Needhi.A thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: reeyacute

Also she is saying that Abhim hallucinating Abhir is making the kid get scared...madamji was doing the same thing few days back wirh some other kid

Only difference is Abhir was not there

She is like sadda kutta, Tommy and tuadda kutta, kutta with everyone. Khud jo bhi kare sab justified hai dusro ne kiya toh bhashan degi bada bada. And he is scared leke jaana usko kasauli AB didn't stop them. She is a very very very bad person. I didn't know that I would ever say this even if I hate Arohi if she would have married Abhi properly in the first situation (because of Manju) even though they wouldn't have fell in love she would have valued him and respected him a lot and stayed cordial. Ye Abhi kya itna pyaar pyaar hora tha kya.

Edited by Needhi.A - 2 years ago
PhoenixRising thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: reeyacute

Also she is saying that Abhim hallucinating Abhir is making the kid get scared...madamji was doing the same thing few days back wirh some other kid

Only difference is Abhir was not there

Mature thing to do would be to suggest he needs help to cope up with his emotions. Ask him if he is doing better today. I get what you might be experiencing but avoid alcohol. A normal person may have said all that.

But this ex-therapist has better ideas - first invalidate what he’s going through - say he should not feel like this - she will let him know the right emotion he is supposed to be feeling and then give him responsibility to make others happy. Only when he becomes mahaan doing all she desires will she be satisfied.

1224749 thumbnail

The real personality and character of a person come when he has to deal with a person whom he has no personal gain from . It's very easy to act good with a crush or a profitable person , because they benefit in some way or another . The real test is how humane one is with other people who don't benefit in a direct way.

Being in love and falling out of love is fine , but seizing to show humanitarian regard and being downright insensitive to even the death of the person whom one claimed to love are unforgivable acts. She was already bad enough when she was infatuated with abhiM , when she overcame that infatuation period she became worse.

Even if these two reconcile , will it change the fact that akshara at one time was insensitive to abhiM even on his deathbed and all other things . The torture which abhimanyu went through at her hands was enough to abet him to do something drastic to his life . Will it change the fact that if it hadn't been for abhinav's death, akshara and abhir would have never chosen abhimanyu .

Edited by LadooCandy - 2 years ago
Ekahriz thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lagjagale

Couldn't watch today's episode, but I am confused why Abhi isn't calling out Ak for all her rubbish. Did he say something like this is what you wanted, and its happened now, let me be? I mean at least someone needs to address her flipping around like this. Few days back also she was saying Abhi is the worst person, so why does she want Abhi near Abhir now ? Whole seven months se yahi drama chal raha hai ki I will never let Abhir know Abhi, never let Abhi be Abhir;s father, etc. Abhi is toxic, Birla house is toxic, etc etc.

Toh ab kya hua ???? Why is she after Abhi to get him to come and have docman wala relationship with Abhir? Why the sudden change? Why is she giving him fake hopes that someday he will call u dadda? Why is she pitying him?

Why? Why? Why? - Abhi needs to ask unless he had some memory loss.

Kyun kyun kyun!

AvantikaP thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

But what's the point of him saying anything?

No matter what he says AK is always right..when did she ever listen to Abhi that she will listen and understand him now. Will she return him his son? No.

Everything and everyone Abhi loved has been taken away.

I feel AK does not deserve anything from Abhi and being someone else's wife she should leave Abhi and not bother him any more.

Abhi just save his energy and quietly move away.