Originally posted by: R.G.C

I did include Ak apologising in T1, and thats a personal opinion but I feel Abhim’s wrongs lead him to where he stands today. Yes, Ak hid Abhir, but that was because of the phone call where Abhim told her he has nothing to talk about with her, be it about her or the kids. The 6 years could have been saved if he had at least tried listening while she tried telling him. Another why Abhim says sorry more is because the story is about Ak going to trauma so she is not in the state of mind to do anything at that time. She apologises post getting better. In T2 again she does not have any memory for her to apologise so there was no scope there. By T3, honestly I was just exhausted typing and was trying to somehow niptao the theory😂. Another reason why I feel Abhim’s guilt would be shown more is because the writers have decided on Abhim to be the bad guy here and that’s why we get Ak sandwiched between 2 guys instead of Abhim between 2 girls. They are doing the opposite of s1, where Ak was more at fault while Abhim was stuck between 2 girls. It was more pov vs how now it more of hers. Abhim’s sufferings were there, but so were Ak’s suffering. She was literally living a lie until very recently once she actually started moving on with Abhinav. She did not hide the truth from Abhim out of revenge, she was obviously heartbroken too by his indifference, and at that point Abhim leaving her made her lose all the trust too, so she definitely did not want to trust him or the Birlas with her kid. Later on too, she kept things hidden out of fear, first that he will take the kid away, and then of fear that what reason will she give the kid for keeping him away from Abhim. She said in yesterday’s episode as well that she can trust Manjari or Abhim again. So her pov is perfectly clear. Yes, Neil died because of the stupid decisions they made, but it was they, not her alone. It was his decision too. Abhim would have done the same too, as we have seen him thoughtlessly fighting goons for Ak, and both situations are equally dangerous. So why does he blame her for something he has done too in the past? He acted out in haste, pushed her away from him, kicked her out when he knew she miscarried, did not have the courage to face her again so did not bother searching her either, when she contacted him to tell about their son totally ignored her. So yes, this leap, he is more at fault than her, and thats a very personal opinion of mine. She has reasons to apologise too, and I tried including those as much in T1 as I could, T2 did not give me much scope to add those, while T3 I just rafa dafad the story there🤭

I understand typing in forum format can be a bit tiring 😂 while I agree to most of ur points, @Bold are clearly excuses and reasons. While I hated Assmanyu for handling out divorce notices and ignoring AK, I hate Ak for never giving the closer to AbhiM. I feel AbhiN actions are dictated based on AK and her side of story. I don’t think anyone hates AbhN stand-alone but becos of AK and her many idiocies(including fighting goons in highrisk pregnancy excluding Neil fighting goons)

R.G.C thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ambajee

I understand typing in forum format can be a bit tiring 😂 while I agree to most of ur points, @Bold are clearly excuses and reasons. While I hated Assmanyu for handling out divorce notices and ignoring AK, I hate Ak for never giving the closer to AbhiM. I feel AbhiN actions are dictated based on AK and her side of story. I don’t think anyone hates AbhN stand-alone but becos of AK and her many idiocies(including fighting goons in highrisk pregnancy excluding Neil fighting goons)

Yeah, I agree with Abhin actions being because of AK, because he is only aware of her side. If I see a distressed lady whose huaband left her in those conditions even I’ll believe her side of the story🙈. But I disagree that Abhin is hated because of that. That guy is actually hated without any reason. People hate him for crying, for him being AA and so many other things. Post the leap started I found him to be an unnecessary character I didn’t care about, but seeing so much toxicity around, I actually pity him now. And thanks bruh, its really tiring typing such a long post. I was already done midway T2 😂 and then post that I don’t even wanna go back and reread T3 because I know that would be the worst written out of all🙈

Not trying to justify the hate to AbhiN, but to introduce him as a AA, most of the fan favorites characters have been butchered. He could have been an AA and still had a relationship with AK 6 years before AbhiM came to Kasauli. AbhiM never had his redemption track, Goenkas never had redemption track, AK never got to be the mother that could have been had it not been writers obsessed with painting AbhiN as the good dad inspite of no khoon and all. The script revolves around AbhiN being pacified, AbhiN having an identity crisis in the middle of Kv Mu wedding. All for drama is true, I must say even Jay Soni would be tired of having to don tons of glycerine everyday becos of writers painting him as poor you poor you guy! When in reality he had the most amazing 6 years without any baggage.

R.G.C thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ambajee

Not trying to justify the hate to AbhiN, but to introduce him as a AA, most of the fan favorites characters have been butchered. He could have been an AA and still had a relationship with AK 6 years before AbhiM came to Kasauli. AbhiM never had his redemption track, Goenkas never had redemption track, AK never got to be the mother that could have been had it not been writers obsessed with painting AbhiN as the good dad inspite of no khoon and all. The script revolves around AbhiN being pacified, AbhiN having an identity crisis in the middle of Kv Mu wedding. All for drama is true, I must say even Jay Soni would be tired of having to don tons of glycerine everyday becos of writers painting him as poor you poor you guy! When in reality he had the most amazing 6 years without any baggage.

Bro, baki sab to thik hai but aap Goenka redemption track hope bhi kaise kar rahe ho😂, this is the same family jo Naira time se itni toxic hai ki kya hi bolu. Suhasini was just offensive aunty while Swarna and Manjari are basically same, thoda sa maybe better thi Swarna, but still. They fanned Arohi’s hatred towards Ak, were biased towards Ar. Kairav himself asked Ak to leave, Ar to thi Ar. They were manipulating Ak to consummate to complete her marriage when she was clearly not ready. Ye log kya hi redeem karenge😂? About the other things, its just to create drama I feel, they are trying to draw comparisons between Abhim and Abhin and prove why one is better than another. Its clear by this point the writers have chosen the side. They know Ak has moved on and want to show why she chose Abhin over Abhim. Though I totally think its still Abhira endgame (unless HC leaves), but the writers want a lot of parallels, thus doing this. They want Ak to lose custody so that she realises how it feels if your kid is taken away. They are slowly moving to Abhim facing rejection at the hands of Abhir to make him realise how Ak might have felt when he rejected her. And though Abhin’s was not that important earlier, its clear it is important now and the writers hopefully have something in plan for him in future, how he is turning the story🙈

Writers ka kya hi bolu! Grapevine says Zama is out! Agar hai tho hopefully next one can make better justice to these tangles!

Sana_a thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

This theory reminded of Jane the virgin 😂 when Michael supposedly died and Rafael and Jane came closer again but then Michael reappeared with amnesia lol 😂

Originally posted by: R.G.C

With so much love shown between Akshnav, at the same time seeing Abhir’s feelings for Abhinav, I think we are soon approaching Abhinav’s exit from the show, leaving a devastated Akshara and hate filled Abhir. Agar its not permanent exit, it is at least temporary exit for sure. And this is to get sympathy for Abhim’s character because makers know they screwed him bad with White Day. This is if Harshad renews.

T1- What they might do is they kill Abhin (or at least everybody thinks he died) and his death leads to Ak’s deteriorating mental health. Abhir will meanwhile get to know about the White Day indirectly from Arohi/Mahima or someone. And somehow Abhim will also get involved in the accident that takes Abhin’s life. All this leads to Abhir’s developing hatred for Abhim, as he blames Abhim for Abhin’s death. This will hit as a realisation for Manjari and Abhim, and they will start regretting the White Day. Abhim losing the only one thing left precious to him other than his mother, drawing audiences’ sympathy for his character. And from there he might also start showing his character development. He will decide to take care of a mentally unstable Akshara at this point and help her heal, going to therapy with her, being there with her as she talks about her struggle, thus reliving her pregnancy through her story. This might also get Ak some sympathy too, as her side of the story is heard. Slowly as she recovers, Abhim keeps drowning in guilt and bursts out in front of her one day. Ak seeing the change in his attitude decides to give him a chance to explain himself, and tells his side of the story on how he was going through his own battles and was totally broken when he saw his mom in hospital post Neil’s death. Both finally after opening up, decide to forgive each other and forgive themselves too. Ak also apologises for Neil’s death and clears it out that she had really bad cramps that day and Neil had actually taken her to see the doctor and all the fiasco happened midway. All this aside, both having fought their demons move on and become friends. Abhir also mellows down towards Abhim seeing his efforts towards improving Ak’s condition and how Abhim takes care of him. Manjari repents every action of hers as Abhir still does not call her dadi. Moving on a little bit more, from friendship things develop further as Abhim-Ak rekindle their feelings for each other while co-parenting for Abhir but Ak does not want to accept it because of being Abhin’s widow. Ak starts giving her career importance while Abhim gets busy with his own, but their relationship grows stronger everyday, and this time since it kicked off with friendship, both are not hasty. Then finally Abhir brings them together, and they decide to remarry. But wait!🤭 Can’t be this easy right? You are guessing it right, the day of their marriage Abhin returns back…

saa2929 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I always wanted Jane and Micheal :(