DevilHere thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: Chaitu.V

Story wise imlie was different but it was an entangled too like yrkkh. Fahman was introduced as cameo but ppl started liking his character so Gashmeer left the show as they have nothing much to show for Aditya n Imlie.

I don’t believe they will really focus on all those background details to show emotions or ckts I really feel funny when I read that. Except a few things like Shiv ji and Ganesh ji pics ,rest all useless.. Ashirvad is for Nav’s insecurity and MJ’s ghalat phemi. I always knew endgame will be Abhira unless HC wants to quit.. but now Ak clearly showing her feelings for Nav so even if Abhira reunite it’s not the same anymore . She loves /loved Abhinav will always be a fact! So i don’t really care how they reunite Abhira.. at least am happy that they showed a women can move on from her 1st not so happy marriage and love someone else who truly cares n respect her.

@bold what kind of stupidity is that Ak loving Nav and now immediately Abhira reunion ? IDK how they will pull off all this mess but it sounds stupid for now. They should take time to reunite Abhira after Nav’s exit if he is going away but immediately IDK how they will handle .

Naah Fahmaan was never introduced as a cameo nd gashmeer leaving was around the rumour mill much much before they introduced Fahman...also since Imlie is an adaptation they'd enough of Aditya Imlie story left...they were only halfway through the Ishti Kutum plot

Same I wanna see how they handle this mess... i don't know where but even I said this makes no sense for them to have a AkshNav confession in midst of Abhira reunion track...she does love Nav now nd i won't deny that fact

DevilHere thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: chaipaani

Exactly does audience supporting Nav and Nav himself realised how bad Abhir will feel if he hears Abhir mera khoon nahi hai.

Abhir already felt really bas when he heard that conversation

shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

Hey so why is it always people blame Akshara first.

Don't you think AbhiN can also do a lot of things better if whatever he is feeling insecurity, inferiority complex and misfit.

Why not he go to Akshara and talks clear for once.

As a audience again why compare her relation with AbhiM to highlight AbhiN.

AbhiM being bad doesn't automatically make AbhiN a good partner.

Why not treat her like a human being. How come AbhiN not feeling confident is her fault?

She made it quite clear what she wants. it's him who is like whatever he is feeling. She doesn't do telepathy why not go and tell her see i didn't realise before but i am not comfortable with AbhiM and your friendship.

Or I fell low in front of him- which is weird tbh.

He was the one with the bhai ji jaap even after knowing he is the one who left her in her dificult times, he is the one who got abhimanyu for the pooja kept for Abhir.

Now when after seeing that okay AbhiN is quite comfortable with Abhi, Abhir likes him too

AbhiM has shown some positive changes recently. She is ok with him as well.

How come it's all her fault? How she is not doing enough.

AbhiM was a bad partner agreed. But AbhiN is also a man child just different issues.

It's not Akshara who needs to do something it's AbhiN to overcome his fears, and unrealistic reason if he wants to be the family they both created.

You have all the valid points here.. Most importantly agree that he should talk to Akshara.

Agreed, that there is huge communication gap between these two and it's his complexes that doesn't make him openly talk to Akshara. But I also don't agree that Akshara isn't to be blamed at all - what more can be done is a tone that only blames Abhinav for his emotions. And just showering cutuu kinda scenes isn't gonna do much. Abhinav needs to talk and Akshara needs to trust. That's where the imbalance is.

Also, I feel this is some recent development in his character. Matlab pehle it wasn't too severe one as they did have clear channel. I remember how they also spoke about Abhimanyu being Akshara's past. She tried hiding it but she didn't lie when questioned. And same has been provided or implied multiple times till this Kasauli track came by where hiding and lying became Akshu's number 1 thing..

Again, I would say that it's not just Abhinav who is feeling awkward - everyone else in the house feel things are getting super smooth between Abhira including - Arohi, Manjiri and also Manish senses that to some extent - but the one to be most affected by this would obviously be Abhinav. And hence, rather than easing things in Manjiri is just adding fuel to it, Manish is ignoring and Akshara is overcompensating it rather than talking about these things in clearer form.

shahsb_26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: umawanderer

Bringing this logical answer back to the discussion...

Actually I don't think AK has done much🤷‍♀️

Yeah... She just started her cringe romance with her pati dev... but he doesn't know that she loves him.

She hides stuff from him...

He should have known about Abhir half truth from the beginning.. he was also the father after all

He should have been informed about AbhiM help with hotel booking.

To be fair... Ak did not show any signs of love towards Abhinav as evident by people predicting that it was for AbhiM rather than for AbhiN when they saw the precap that time.

If audience could not believe it... How will AbhiN know..

And besides he is not jealous... He is just feeling unwanted...he feels Ak and Abhir would be happy without him.... That is same like what Sejal said.

You know if AK had properly confessed her feelings to Abhinav then I know for sure he would not have felt insecure. He believes in AK with his heart... If AK had told him clearly anything... He would not have been manipulated by manjiri words

I am still feeling Ak didn't do much yet...

I think this just sums up what I really want to reply...

I don't think even I want to see this utter extra romance between AkshNav so that she could "Prove" Abhinav that she loves him. Dekho... Love shove tak baat alag hai... That's suppose to be a genuine emotion...

Yesterday when Abhinav said that you will wear old saree because of me, it was an emotional concern and not something said in General. At that point rather than taking it so lightly of color coordination, it could have been a good conversation.

Akshara hasn't done much to ease that Abhinav doesn't need lot of money and fortune to deserve Akshara and Abhir... All he needs to do is continue being who he is... And that can only be given a direction when Abhir and Akshara are given 100 % leeway to make a choice and they choose to come back to him.

Yes, Anisha, Akshara has clearly told him her decision and stance about few months back after mandir confession but today the whole scenario is different. Back then, Akshara was very angry at Abhimanyu, she didn't have friendly relation, aadha time toh she was panicking... But now everything has changed, including their relationship and equation. At this point unless there is a proper public confession, or just a proper heart to heart sensible conversation.

And I am not huge fan of cutu kinda romance 😆 the only point that I did like in yesterday's scene was her wanting to hear some taarif from Abhinav, woh genuine tha but duffer Abhinav ko koi clue nai mila...

Makers are doing well with both ships... And yeh well karte karte whole show will sink.. But who cares... Good riddance.

DevilHere thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

I don't think even I want to see this utter extra romance between AkshNav so that she could "Prove" Abhinav that she loves him. Dekho... Love shove tak baat alag hai... That's suppose to be a genuine emotion...

Yesterday when Abhinav said that you will wear old saree because of me, it was an emotional concern and not something said in General. At that point rather than taking it so lightly of color coordination, it could have been a good conversation.

Akshara hasn't done much to ease that Abhinav doesn't need lot of money and fortune to deserve Akshara and Abhir... All he needs to do is continue being who he is... And that can only be given a direction when Abhir and Akshara are given 100 % leeway to make a choice and they choose to come back to him.

Yes, Anisha, Akshara has clearly told him her decision and stance about few months back after mandir confession but today the whole scenario is different. Back then, Akshara was very angry at Abhimanyu, she didn't have friendly relation, aadha time toh she was panicking... But now everything has changed, including their relationship and equation. At this point unless there is a proper public confession, or just a proper heart to heart sensible conversation.

And I am not huge fan of cutu kinda romance 😆 the only point that I did like in yesterday's scene was her wanting to hear some taarif from Abhinav, woh genuine tha but duffer Abhinav ko koi clue nai mila...

Makers are doing well with both ships... And yeh well karte karte whole show will sink.. But who cares... Good riddance.

It wasn't just mandir ke baad though.... everytime he's come up to her even with the whole Abhir issue...she asked him to assert his right on her and Abhir...she says that every other episode... again coordinating outfits is again her asserting they're a couple

I agree Nav feels a misfit but then the no. of times AK has asked him not to feel like that ...this time I believe he should say I feel a misfit to her....how many more times she's supposed to say that....or if her being cordial to AbhiM is such a eyesore for him why does he have to be an AA nd not draw any boundaries at all rather erase boundaries that were drawn by AK

AbhiM AK share a history and a child...what else was he expecting...i don't see more than some unsaid camaraderie there

Indira1211 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Team Abhira (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: yellomellow

You're probably right. There is no point to any of this lol.

At first, I thought it was for the confession, but with the writing it seems like even if she holds up a neon sign that says "ILU Abhinav" he will still pout and cry when Abhimanyu breathes.

For me, her characterization was always problematic. ITV FL come in variations of mahaan or dumb. There is no in-between lol. Writers use her elevate other characters so I never expect much from her.

after a divorce when you remarry ..your ex needs to be out of your life.. he can’t be sitting and sleeping in your house. Abhinav has been very tolerant of that disgusting mother and son..they need to be kicked out of his house, I’m so done with abhimanyu and manjeri.they are truly sick people..begging a husband to give up his wife.,disgusting humans 😡
shahsb_26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indira1211

after a divorce when you remarry ..your ex needs to be out of your life.. he can’t be sitting and sleeping in your house. Abhinav has been very tolerant of that disgusting mother and son..they need to be kicked out of his house, I’m so done with abhimanyu and manjeri.they are truly sick people..begging a husband to give up his wife.,disgusting humans 😡

Yahan par toh mein Abhinav ko hi gaaliyan dungi... Why did he even agree for stupid idea... Phasaad ki jad makers ne bohot easily usse bana diya😆

But then on the second thought... Logo ka kya hai...

Had he requested BhaiJi to find some other hotel, everyone would have called Abhinav selfish, turning grey and what not..

When he agreed to have BhaiJi at home, people are still criticizing him or targeting him as an excuse ke uska hi idea tha..

Cannot please all...

Ummmm no he wasn't. He said thanks to that guy for not letting her fall. Aruhi wanted to increase his insecurities but wasn't successful

How about he getting insecured when Rohan is cordially talking with Ak? He was jealous n here Nav is not even jealous ,he have very valid reasons for the way he is reacting. I didn’t understand Arohi’s part in ur post

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

Again is emotions for anyone can ever be measured to claim is it enough or not.

What i feel is he is a grown up man who should learn not come under the manipulation of Manajari. If he does falls under her emotional manipulation.

I am going to take classes from her

Sonali1968 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

People are getting crazy and losing sense. Some are hard core fans of one character so they are direct. Some are masiha in disguise, they are fan of a particular character but do not say it directly. They pretend to be neutral and do their job. So end goal are the same. So please be happy and enjoy the story. I am waiting for Mata ki dhulai.