Thank you for the daily tag 🙂
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Thank you for the daily tag 🙂
Abhi did not take back the custody case. He just put a hold on it for an indefinite time period.
Ak is so naive she thinks Abhi did that because he realized that AbhiR was happier with Nav and her 🤦🏻♀️. Delulu. But Nav was fair to AbhiM. Ak ko pata nhi kya hua hai.
Abhi & Aarohi buddy buddy.
Shef thinks only Aarohi can explain to Abhi and make him understand why Ak left for Kasauli.
But I think KM will escalate to Abhi before Aarohi can get to AbhiM.
i think chakravyuh mein makers hi phas gaye hai . The story is going in unending circles.
What does Shefali think was the reason? I hope it’s not some nonsense if she is asking AR to explain. Still feels like they don’t know what to do. I hope AR AB remain just that buddy. I dread to think what else AK is thinking.
thank you Ash for the quick update. Akshu has been reduced to a dumb person, is she the same Ak who would come up with solutions to problems. Sangat kaa Asar. Two phools AkAAAbhi did not take back the custody case. He just put a hold on it for an indefinite time period.
Ak is so naive she thinks Abhi did that because he realized that Nav and her are better parents 🤦🏻♀️. Delulu.
Shef thinks only Aarohi can explain to Abhiband make him understand why Ak left for Kasauli.
Abhi did not take back the custody case. He just put a hold on it for an indefinite time period.
Ak is so naive she thinks Abhi did that because he realized that Nav and her are better parents 🤦🏻♀️. Delulu.
Shef thinks only Aarohi can explain to Abhiband make him understand why Ak left for Kasauli.
This is seriously going round and round. What was the point of sending them to kasauli? They love that set so much that they are showing them going for just a day?? Or they want to show that Abhinav is a gadha but abhimanyu is still as impulsive and has not changed?? Everyone is screaming for redemption so we know that a hug does not change anything! Or do they want to show us how stupid akshara is? We know that also! Or they want to show that manjari is still a bitch? We know that too!! What is the need for this track? They could have created something small in udaipur itself! People were so thrilled for the hug, why do they makers think everyone wants to see conflict all the time? There better be a good reason to send them to kasauli other than abhimanyu screams and misunderstands akshara
Probably want to show how understanding and mature their new FL is what a great companion for the Respectfool dr. ( I am being sarcastic)
This is seriously going round and round. What was the point of sending them to kasauli? They love that set so much that they are showing them going for just a day?? Or they want to show that Abhinav is a gadha but abhimanyu is still as impulsive and has not changed?? Everyone is screaming for redemption so we know that a hug does not change anything! Or do they want to show us how stupid akshara is? We know that also! Or they want to show that manjari is still a bitch? We know that too!! What is the need for this track? They could have created something small in udaipur itself! People were so thrilled for the hug, why do they makers think everyone wants to see conflict all the time? There better be a good reason to send them to kasauli other than abhimanyu screams and misunderstands akshara
They are going for a day?todays episode was shot on his bd. It would have been nice if they had leaked it today. We would have know what they planned a week ahead.
He thanked her for her support when he froze. He gave her a spray for her wrist. He checked that a driver was present to take her home.
What stung more was Shef saying that only Aarohi can explain to and make Abhi understand. Wow that’s so powerful.
I knew Shefali is good for nothing. No one is. I saw one clip so AB stopped KM from going ahead with the custody for now. She wouldn’t have liked it. Her son not listening to her. See I told you that dumb AK doesn’t give him any reason to stand up for her. She is always goofing up. Seems like a boring episode
Please tell they atleast showed post care surgery procedures or atleast abhi signed the discharge papers...Very next day after surgery she didn't just took away ....
Those days were they had perfect family! Absolutely no one in this generation can even come close to precious rishta these three had! No...
I don't know... I saw this clip on X, and felt there could be a good plot for Abhir and Tanya......
https://www.instagram.com/p/DL6F6c6CeSj/?igsh=MXdnMHA3OWw2N2Jqcw== Maira comes to cute aunty to introduce to her family Dimbri shows family...
Recently went through reddit and saw this pic and thought to share this here with my fellow AkshNav lovers.. They look so beautiful and ethreal...
From the articles it seem that abhir will ask for divorce from kiara and she will refuse to give divorce abhir. Being his legal wife only if she...