Like feel sorry he is dying and decide to make him her real husband before he dies.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
New timslot of Show
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Like feel sorry he is dying and decide to make him her real husband before he dies.
Originally posted by: Siasia2014
Noooooooooo!!! Bus mar jaaye, full stop!!! He is anyway going to have an unexpected tragic death. Ab cliff se girega to akshara ko ek raat pehle thodi pata hoga
This one is not starting forget ending. They keep coming back to the start line. Now we thought the custody allegation will make him realize his mistake but that also isn’t happening. I would like to slap him more than the others. Cause what he does matters more than others.
I want him gone no doubt but after that if they still don’t show Abhira then he rather stay around. Don’t want AK alone and Abrohi. Whatever say atleast she can use him to taunt AB.
This one is not starting forget ending. They keep coming back to the start line. Now we thought the custody allegation will make him realize his mistake but that also isn’t happening. I would like to slap him more than the others. Cause what he does matters more than others.
I think he is not realizing because he does not love her anymore. How is it possible that he is so oblivious to her feelings otherwise. The old abhimanyu would hate to see akshara even get a scratch and now she has been through hell and back and he has no realization or regret. It is because he has moved on and has closed his heart to akshara. There is no other explanation. Which is why I keep saying there is no more abhira
The only thing I loved today was them mentioning season 1 ak.. heck bring those ppl back! I want a refund on my time wasted on this season!!! Who do I contact 🤣😂🥲
Everything I have to say is the same as yesterday and the day before. The lawyers really took a stab at them, and who found this lawyer for ak? The only thing he said was we can prove all facts.. umm ok 🤔…
how is ak so broke? Did she not get paid as a therapist? That music album? Heck ask manju for the check you gave her from your first salary.
Once again they made 🚮🛶as a victim.. w.e man I guess you can be the victim. I’m tired of talking about you 🤣😂.
Is Abhimanyu here to say sorry for the financial talks? Or to say we will see you in court? Or this shall be continued after Abhir’s surgery?? Or is he here to see Abhir? Why you at ghouse dude? You don’t have anything to handle with roohi?
Ak why are you yelling at Abhimanyu for financial topic? What you should have yelled at him was why he was not there? How come no one mentioned it, it’s still an official court pre hearing.. 🙄
Ak should be a motivational talker, the way she cheered nav up and made him smile and feel good about him self! Wow! And seriously gfam you could have just transferred a few thousand rupees, in aks account. What’s this fake we need to hire someone new deal.. they speak so highly of this jamaisa because your other daughter may get jealous that why no one is praising her soon to be husband. Aka your ex jamaisa aka your current almost son 🤔…
Precap: return of nishtha (I was just thinking about you the other day!) and she has seen nav before so does she not know who he is🤔🤔… where is she coming from? Why does she not have spare change?? And why is manju always there. Ready for her next pravachan to Abhimanyu 🤔🙏🏻.
I think he is not realizing because he does not love her anymore. How is it possible that he is so oblivious to her feelings otherwise. The old abhimanyu would hate to see akshara even get a scratch and now she has been through hell and back and he has no realization or regret. It is because he has moved on and has closed his heart to akshara. There is no other explanation. Which is why I keep saying there is no more abhira
sorry tagged the wrong post 🤣🤦🏻♀️. But this is a great point
Then again the whole mandir confession. I still him he loves her. And even if u move on you can’t be so cold hearted. Again she has only hid the fact about his kid. And that’s also not totally her fault. So what reason he has to be so stone hearted.
But the trp of that show is showing that the viewers are no fools. This damn show is stuck in one place since 5 months now. We get it that the leads are stubborn but Yaar there has to be a way for the show to move. Kill someone, bring an unreasonable situation, something ti make the show move. Yes akshara and abhinav have understanding but the show with just them is boring and bland. If abhimanyu is not in aksharas life they don’t even have a show, because what are they going to show? 101 ways to make jam? How to become a successful tour guide? Why they do not want to get rid of abhinavs character makes no sense. It is obvious that most viewers want abhira but this frustration is causing people to move away. Even the crappy Vedika track had an end. Yeh to khatam hi Nahi Hota
Vedika track was about 8-9 months long that's why I am predicting Abhimanyu's complete redemption in Christmas party unless TRPs dip to bring a sudden change in the track
Ghum had high TRP during bigamy track. NGL, the track was fun
Then again the whole mandir confession. I still him he loves her. And even if u move on you can’t be so cold hearted. Again she has only hid the fact about his kid. And that’s also not totally her fault. So what reason he has to be so stone hearted.
One because he does not love her. Two because his mother the witch is in his his ear non stop talking bs about akshara and three because DKP, Rajan shahi and his writers are inconsistent and idiots
What the heck is even happening... I am sorry but this character - Abhira - no longer makes sense... And her desperation for baby and Pukey...
I asked chat GPT when will the show Yrkkh end Here’s what it got to say; Based on the search results, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai (YRKKH)* has...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Armaan is touched as Maira...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Maira is upset , Armaan, Gitu and...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Episode begins with Daadu...