SejN thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sunshining

thanks for the tag Ash. Shefali is a turncoat, switching sides as per convenience. She may be learning from Arohi to become the apple of everyone's eyes so Parth no longer sees her.

14 pages before the episode has aired? are we going break the all time record(dont know where it stands)

According to Sarah today will be worse than yesterday in terms of cringe factor, I dont know her definition of cringe, may be jaaniye playing on Navra and Abrohi🤣

On a positive note, there was a BTS of Aorhi, Manjari and Nishta and the necklace is off👍🏼.

May be she has gifted a dog chain to Abhimanyu because he is going to follow her from now on🤣

Nah, not going there. Still sticking with Abhira.

I wanted to put all the emotions on your post but it only allows one lol! Janniye is only for abhira no one else, if they take that away from us I will flip shit! Good take that necklace off it was never for you aarohi! Always snatching things that are not yours. And then acting like oh I’m so sad and innocent!

Oh no Abhimanyu a dog loll! Yikes! You were there lol!!! I don’t trust this Shefali either she’s changing sides every day!

I am ready to break records!

Who’s turn is it to watch the episode tonight lol

Siri918 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aarthiviji

Muskaan might have hinted something

She is more use less. till now I didn't hear a single dialogue that really makes meaningful

Deepch thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SejN

I wanted to put all the emotions on your post but it only allows one lol! Janniye is only for abhira no one else, if they take that away from us I will flip shit! Good take that necklace off it was never for you aarohi! Always snatching things that are not yours. And then acting like oh I’m so sad and innocent!

Oh no Abhimanyu a dog loll! Yikes! You were there lol!!! I don’t trust this Shefali either she’s changing sides every day!

I am ready to break records!

Who’s turn is it to watch the episode tonight lol

iam watching sejal.
Siri918 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suvika.

Tomorrow is my turn to watch and update the episode here. 😣😣

Kanha ji no shirt scene tomorrow please. 🙏🙏🙏

Good Luck with Ar's expressions!

SejN thumbnail

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

anuj kisse shadi karega 😆 he better performs ritual with devika she is much more sensible 😂

I need to watch the precap of anu to catch up! But they also on the road to ruin that show lol

Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Maybe with abhi's realisation with how he wronged akshara, and how he even confesses to arohi about the mandir confession to akshara, maybe he will tell her that necklace is akshara's and she misunderstood it was for her and she will finally break her delusion that abhi in future can love her beyond just seeing her as ruhi's mother and take it off.

SejN thumbnail

W

Yes my brave friend and her supporting hubby :)! Virtual hugs for you!

Siri918 thumbnail

yes I agree. I don’t think he would leave her but you know these makers are crazy. I’ve stopped thinking logically for this show!

he is looking like papa pe gaya! so will pick Mommy.

shivu01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sunshining

insta, Nancy's post(actor who plays Nishta). I dont follow her, just came across it.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CpxkxU8oEbZ/

Haha even other actors know that Jharu is confuse and doesn’t know and always bland and expressionless

She is still at Birla so I hope we are not seeing Abh Jharu wedding

Deepch thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

W

Yes my brave friend and her supporting hubby :)! Virtual hugs for you!

he is not watching today re. he needs to take my son for class today😃