IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I want the Aarohi equal in S4 to be Roohi. Because if anything fatal happens to Roohi in S3 you know what’s coming right? AbRohi’s love 💕 baby.

🤮

Please let Roohi be. 🤗

Originally posted by: Choco_mint

Also remember we all picked up akshu charting baby ultrasound pics and arhu taking selfie 🤳 if herself

Something deffo not right 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I'm cooking yummy make believe pillou

Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Hopefaith

Ash 🤗 thanks for posting both the clips , I cried both sad as well as happy tears .

more happy tears Ash, sometimes they seem so capable of writing such beautiful scenes and then they disappoint by going back to their fav characters and their nonsense

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

he caged his life to that promise and doing his service with responsibility..there is no happiness there it's all facade to live. What he always wanted he threw it . After she went away he completely lost her. He can't breathe properly. He is unable to move on in life as his mistakes and guilt is there. He can't justify himself for what is done. But he can't me d them also. That's his character traits. He leaves and sits on hill top cries and expects her to come back to him .

Very True Meher. For the first time I felt Nav will play the catalyst. So much foreshadowing again. But I am sorry I cant handle his blabbering anymore. It is getting boring now.

Nav and Abhi sharing stories about Abhir and Roo was cute but I was worried about Nav thinking Abhi to be Roo's real dad and tilak 1.0 confusion reloading. Precap looks to clarify this.

Also am I wrong in assuming they intentionally made Abhi say Roo is nearly 6 and Nav say Abhir is 5. Is this so Abhi wont doubt Abhir as his son?.

Abhir was cute yet again. Abhi Abhira soul connection is being established, but it is only one way right now. Couldnt tell if Abhi was sensing Akshu's presence as well. I so wanted Abhi to see Abhir's performance, really getting annoyed with Roo now. Her antics are beyond her age. I dont find her cute anymore. So sad when they make kids like this.

Akshu is so determined to keep her past and the people away, lets see how long she is able to do it. Precap looks interesting.

Originally posted by: Choco_mint

Why are they making ruhi sound like one of the twins?

Even during the conversation with bp I felt the twin vibe, like akshu gave away one of the twins! But how is that possible when ultrasound and birth time it was only one baby 🤷‍♂️

I did think about it for a min when Abhi said she doesnt like studies and loves dancing, but chose to ignore it thinking it as a suggestion that Roo is similar to her aunt

IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Nav making another mistake about Abhir/ ho kya raha hai?

Originally posted by: sunshining

Very True Meher. For the first time I felt Nav will play the catalyst. So much foreshadowing again. But I am sorry I cant handle his blabbering anymore. It is getting boring now.

Nav and Abhi sharing stories about Abhir and Roo was cute but I was worried about Nav thinking Abhi to be Roo's real dad and tilak 1.0 confusion reloading. Precap looks to clarify this.

Also am I wrong in assuming they intentionally made Abhi say Roo is nearly 6 and Nav say Abhir is 5. Is this so Abhi wont doubt Abhir as his son?.

Abhir was cute yet again. Abhi Abhira soul connection is being established, but it is only one way right now. Couldnt tell if Abhi was sensing Akshu's presence as well. I so wanted Abhi to see Abhir's performance, really getting annoyed with Roo now. Her antics are beyond her age. I dont find her cute anymore. So sad when they make kids like this.

Akshu is so determined to keep her past and the people away, lets see how long she is able to do it. Precap looks interesting.

Hopefaith thumbnail

Originally posted by: IAMHope

I want the Aarohi equal in S4 to be Roohi. Because if anything fatal happens to Roohi in S3 you know what’s coming right? AbRohi’s love 💕 baby.

🤮

Please let Roohi be. 🤗

Aiisa Mat bolo Ash , no more babies in yrkkh3

biological babies, I don’t know what you mean,

p.s : I will make an exception for akshu and Abhimanyu

iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

🤮

Please let Roohi be. 🤗

This is a dark place Ash 🤣

Also again with the poverty thing! Abhi saw navs holy sock! There must why they are showing it!

Hopefaith thumbnail

Oh by the way I watch Pushpa Serial on & off

Akshara’s delivery doctor is also part time dr in that serial too I saw him today tending to a burns patient in Hyderabad, he travels back and forth , I guess pathankot to Hyderabad

Cheers

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Tanya

In today’s episode Did he say he made mistakes today and feels guilty? Because so far we have seen him feel he was betrayed in love because she moved on. But nothing about how he drove her away.

abhi didn't say she betrayed him..in comedy he said love and heart break only. Abhi did t say anything in today episode. It's just heart connects started thru nav ka beta and biwi references.