I can't tolerate if they make abhinav bad typical itv formula as i m so melted the way he survived akshu with her kid... applaud to abhinav character...jho bhi ho.. insaaniyat hain 👏👏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
New timslot of Show
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
I can't tolerate if they make abhinav bad typical itv formula as i m so melted the way he survived akshu with her kid... applaud to abhinav character...jho bhi ho.. insaaniyat hain 👏👏
Originally posted by: Jyothi001
First thing makers r playing with three lifes Abhi, Abhir, Abhinav. Akshara did not tell clearly to abhi that one twin survived do u all thing , if she tells abhi will leave her no this abhinav drama was not neede in the name of humanity and badepapa was so open, can't Akshu take help from him atleast for childs sake, this is stupidity will offline audience not think like this?? Coming to abhinav he is good but he is more attached to abhir, how will they make abhi fit in this its a mystery, i feel they might make nav possesive abt abhir and turn into psycho and he might take abhir away from akshu, then she will realise her mistakes and same applies to abhi also or they will make abhinav die or something if abhira r the endgame
Obviously abhira a end game but making abhinav like this dunno what to say
I am feeling bad for Abhinav
He really care fir Akshu and her son who he have no relation to. But still love them do much
What Abhinav did for Akshara is like an angel - godsend for Akshara in her times of suffering and difficulties 😔
Abhir, Akshara, Abhimanyu and Abhinav’s story made me remember one thing mentioned in the movie 2 States. Love never diminishes with spreading - it only increases😊 If they retain Abhinav as a positive character, even when abhir knows about Abhimanyu, eventually their bond will repair and he’ll love Abhimanyu. But that doesn’t mean he won’t have love for Abhinav anymore…
Originally posted by: Jyothi001
First thing makers r playing with three lifes Abhi, Abhir, Abhinav. Akshara did not tell clearly to abhi that one twin survived do u all thing , if she tells abhi will leave her no this abhinav drama was not neede in the name of humanity and badepapa was so open, can't Akshu take help from him atleast for childs sake, this is stupidity will offline audience not think like this?? Coming to abhinav he is good but he is more attached to abhir, how will they make abhi fit in this its a mystery, i feel they might make nav possesive abt abhir and turn into psycho and he might take abhir away from akshu, then she will realise her mistakes and same applies to abhi also or they will make abhinav die or something if abhira r the endgame
No Jyothi
I hope you have watched episodes when Ak was kicked on the roads by Abhimaniyu. I hope you have watched todays episode also. If not watch it otherwise you won't able to connect the story forward...
Appreciate the humanity with open heart and will heart full of love...accept what is wrong is wrong..even in serial...it's other thing and Abhimaniyu will surely rectify his mistakes in breath taking way to get ak abhir back in his life..we will all cry for this journey.
Ak called him several times, he did not answer. when he answered he yelled that he does want to listen anything about ak or babies
Question is not that baby is there he will run -
where is the humanity when he kicked ak next second after miscarriage. As doctor and human he was brutal. If he is not good husband how he will become good father..he will be possessive and his traits will be there to impose his decisions on his kids and take promises from kids. he did not even show humanity to his wife after miscarriage...still ak tried to call him several times. Waited for him 3 months after calls..he did not show up. Why only baby has to pull..where was his pati dharma??? is she not family???
Ak lives with head high - when everyone is seeing her with blame eyes..which woman will take food in her belly for her child with those negative merciful vibrations??? she can't breath in GV also. if she would have stayed with Manish, she would have lost her one child also under stress.
Todays episode belongs to ABHINAV SHARMA - REAL LIFE SUPER HERO...not the six pack hero...
naye log naye emotions naye rishtey nayi understanding naye vomit inducers …sirf ek hi cheez wahi purani hai…ff buttonOriginally posted by: Pr1yanka
Honestly this truly seems like a new show…not a leap
What Abhinav did for Akshara is like an angel - godsend for Akshara in her times of suffering and difficulties 😔
Abhir, Akshara, Abhimanyu and Abhinav’s story made me remember one thing mentioned in the movie 2 States. Love never diminishes with spreading - it only increases😊 If they retain Abhinav as a positive character, even when abhir knows about Abhimanyu, eventually their bond will repair and he’ll love Abhimanyu. But that doesn’t mean he won’t have love for Abhinav anymore…
Abhinav will walk out with dignity
Because selfless love does not snatch, they only knows to give
Either he will go mental after abhir leaves or he will join something for doing good actions for orphans
Originally posted by: Dewdrops1995
If akshu helps someone and tries to solve d problems all will taunt her for being mahaan ❤️😭😍
If jhadu does d same thing (which jhadu doesn’t do at all as she is selfish jealous and irritating but makers r whitewashing her) she will be a mahaan 😂😂😂🤣
Wah wah👏👏👏
Doom is not very far for this show😡🤷♀️
Tuada kutta Tommy, saada kutta kutta 😂
That's what gorillas do
Kya yaar!! Yahan pey Abhinav ko mahan bana diya, Akshu ko pati saadi bana diya aur wahan pe shefali ko domestic violence ka victim bana diya! And the rest of the kahndaan is happily ever after fairytale.. so good guys are always gonna end up being losers ?? 😳😳 What sort of msg are we sending out there!! Manipulation, deceit, faking illness to get ur way, only this wins? Aur parth? What the hell, when did u become a wifebeater?
Akshara wanted Abhi to choose the babies if between the babies and mother only one could be saved. Her choice: Baby
In that situation we know Abhi would have chosen to save the Mother. Abhi’s choice: Mom
But Abhinav chose the baby and not the mother because he said without the baby Ak would not be able to live. Nav’s choice: Baby
🤔
In the end, Abhi picked neither (ex)wife nor baby.
I asked chat GPT when will the show Yrkkh end Here’s what it got to say; Based on the search results, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai (YRKKH)* has...
Welcome to the YRKKH Weekly TRP thread! This will be the official thread to post and discuss about the weekly online and offline TRPs of Yeh...
A slap echoed through the hospital as Abhira angrily yanked Armaan's collar. Geetanjali tried to intervene but Vidya's sharp eyes stopped her....
Title: The Bond of Blood and Trust Inspired by DKP and Rajan Shahi's show Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai. As the brilliant daughter of Dr. Abhimanyu...
Would love to know your thoughts on why this distastefully and insensitively written track