Hari is unavailable. Episode review 23.11.2022
Abhi asks Rohan who changed the order list. Neil says he has done it. That person shouts this is your management and remove him away from the hospital. Abhi says your brother won't happen anything i will take care of him .Abhi sees Neil and says i will talk to you at home.
Neil shown riled in his ego against Abhi. Abhi felt bad his brother is taunted by a patient for his position so avoided topic there.
Ak asks Manish if it is your appointment there in Birla hospital for your checkup as Abhi told me. I will call Abhi to take care of you. AG asks Abhi will be happy seeing this cheque. Ak says i haven't told him regarding the cheque. She goes away and calls Abhi.
Abhi assures patient's brother that he is better and no need to worry for treatment. That person says it's heavy on you and your hospital if something happens and goes away.
Abhi is shown before bars indicating Abhi is framed for that patient kidney issue. But he is not involved much into that issue as he corrected Neil's wrong decision.
Yellow flower shown after patient is for his good health taken care by abhi.
Ak calls Abhi and he asks how is she. Ak says she is mind blowing and why he is worried. He says i was in some work so got tense. Abhi says Mrs mind blowing Akshu what's news. Ak informs him regarding Manishs check up. She says she has a goody goody news too she will tell him later. They both say bye. Abhi says in this hospital crisis i can't forget Ak health issue.
Manish comes out of hospital and says over phone that as per Abhis instructions i did checkup. Infront he sees Ar with a basket. Ar remembered Manish saying Ar is dead for them and Manish remembered Swarna asking Ak any problem due to Ar and Ak saying i am trying to mend.
Ar asks can she check his reports. Manish says there are many doctors in city and i can take their suggestions. She says to take care of him. Manish says you too take care little. I heard that you went to that house. I made you under before also but again I am taking you. For your married life happiness , you should maintain peace and understanding. With your sasural i don't have good relations. But they are good enough to welcome you back after what you did to them.
He says They gave you respect in their gesture. You need to hold their family's respect for what they have done to you . And rest all depends on your mind , your cleverness and understanding If i say something you will be hurt. Ak came today and told she will try . If you get little buddhi seeing her it's better. We all can be happy if you change and understand or else it's your wish. Those who can make you understand he only can do it. Manish goes away .
Manish kicked Ar giving some Gyan to make her life peaceful ,maturity and understanding . Till now whatever afforts they did it backfired and none can change her. Manish diaLogues Ar foreshadowed Neil only can change her attitude and behaviour. But long long way first Neil has to change.
Manish warned Ar as Birlas gave her respect and accepted as bahu so she should keep their family intact and no fights. But na madam won't.
If one points out wrong ,it's wrong view from the one pointed , if many say and point out there is something wrong there only or else the whole world can't blame a single person unnecessarily. Goenkas are fedup till now these many years gave their love to this nagin but still her jealousy, selfishness, comparison never ends. What Ar got is nothing with all these nonsense. Gandhari broke her tummy in jealousy and gave 100 jealousy kids to make their own destruction. So jealousy and ego destroy everything. Till now Ar planned , plotted much much on Ak what did she get nothing. Only a left over piece Neil who is same like her 🤣. With her influence he is doing bandar dance on Birlas. They deserve it for what they did to his childhood and identity.
Ar turns and Neil is shown on her back. She starts crocodile tears and he hugs her. He says i haven't listened to anything but seeing your eyes it feels you are hurt. She says they always say about one thing akshu akshu akshu. Goenka family have only one daughter like Birlas have only one bahu Akshu. I have no mayka or sasural.I have nothing here and there.
Ar says leave this it's life we need to accept these. She says i got tiffin to you and why are you tense.
Tiffin ke sath zehr bhi transferred into his head as muft muft muft.
Neil says that the kidney transplant issue has come out and Bhai is very angry. Ar says we are made for each other and our destiny is same. There Akshu is number 1 and i am number 2 and here Abhimanyu number 1 you are number 2. We are not robots we are humans who have feelings. Their mistake is always right and our mistakes are punished. This is not fair and a cheating and Like this our life is finished .
Neil's Insecurities are always there and Ar poured ghee on them. She played perfect manthara and blue trap well laid on blue boy at right time against Abhi. His internal issues are coming out now with Ar thel and masala. Without listening what happened between Ar and Manish in his blind trust and love on Ar , Neil digged his grave on his own. With Ar nonsense she lost Goenkas , they didn't accept Neil till now it's turn on Birlas next. How they blind trust Ar and blame Ak and later feel guilty.
The sautela couple are perfect made for each other and Ar got her pawn easily in the name of Neil who is like her. But Neil is temporarily for this track so he will be redeemed after Ar is exposed. Blue trap will be thrown on his own when Abhi is away from him.
Ak gets mata to her favorite place in house mandir. She gives her mom card and cheque . Ak says it's my first cheque on my salary.Manjari happily says i never had any bank account till now. Harshji or didi or Abhi used to handle my account. She says why did you give me. Ak says you deserve it as maa for my happiness . Manju says you both are same. Abhi too does same . Ak bends down to take blessings of mata and Abhis voice interrupts. From card cheque is gone away and Mata says what happened to Abhi, Neil. Mata stamps her foot prints and goes away to hall. She keeps card aside and goes.
Two Orange calla lily plants with one shoot is shown next to Mata and Ak in corridor showing the growing career of Ak. One shoot on one side and another shoot on another side on two plants. Sly way 🤣.
When mata is coming on back of Ak ,cow is shown and mata is hidden. Ak is the cow not knowing matas intentions.
Grass shown after mata for her next with blames of Ak for Abhi vs Neil.
Two Parijatam plants shown on back of Ak for rise in career.
Mata saying she has no bank account is clear she loves none. She jumps from Harshji to tauji to abhi anytime. Her priorities change accordingly to her dumbness or cunningness or cover her kachra. She is super happy that Ak gave her that respect as maa. It's her outer image as mother for Ak.
Ak took blessing with left hand 🥳 so affect is shown next through matas hate. Mata didn't touch her or bless so only venom from her .
Matas leg prints shown as dung prints clearly her keechad coming out and she ran away keeping AK behind. Again dung throwing on Ak by mata soon. we can never trust mata.
Unknowingly mata stamped cheque of Ak listening to fights of Abhi and Neil. So she will walk over Ak by blaming her responsible for brothers fights and her inability to balance relations in the name of career. Mata keeping quiet for family against Mahima is waste till now. With that family has got nothing . Instead there is no proper family for Harsh and kids. It's all her inability to hold them and now she dumps dung on Ak. Her own keechad kachra of Neil can't be rectified so when Neil goes against Abhi instigated by Ar , mata blames Ak. All maa maa mew mew is all facade only .she never loves anyone properly nor does justice to them.
Good that Goenkas blessed Ak and Akshu got blessings through Naira. None can stop Ak career nor her maritial life with Abhi. Her success will be eye sore to mata next as Ak is balancing familly and career.
Abhi says Neil i can't ask you in hospital now you tell me why and what happened Neil says i call you as sir in hospital you could have told me there. Abhi asks Neil why didn't you ask me before signing. Tauji asks what is this regarding sign . Abhi says there is a protocol for doctors and thee is a priority list of patients who need a donor for kidney transplantation. The first and second are kept away and third person is given priority because he is from big family, Neil assigned to third person without discussing with me. All are shocked.
Listening to Ar and mahima backfired on Neil. He has to use his own brain instead of these idiots.
Neil says as you are unavailable i took decision. Abhi says it's a protocol Rules, regulations you broke and says its a high profile case and much pressure is there so i took decision. Neil says i am an administrator i can take decisions without consulting MD. Ak says it's not MD or power game. Abhi is looking as a doctor and requirements of patient. Abhi says leave it akshu , Neil is grown up now he is taking decisions on his own.
Neil says when you are not available and you have more responsibilities. I have taken it and when you are in OT can I wait for you. Abhi says i am not in surgery and both patients are safe. You don't need to take my permission but you didn't follow protocol. Neil says both patients didn't die. Abhi says am i waiting for patient to die to fight with you. And in hospital issue is created that man told you to remove you. We never saw bank balance or differences regarding patients. Our hospital has rules . Do you realise anything till now or not you feel you are right.
Neil's words of patients didn't die is same like Ar words when she gave wrong injection to a kid and Abhi saved him.
Harsh says it happened before too with you and Bhai saab, sometimes administration needs to take decision against doctors.Hospital not only goes with doctors it needs administration too. Everytime it won't go with doctors view. Harsh says it's done before too because of you. Abhi says you did against to save patients life took decisions. Here it's pressure of high profile . treatment can be done anywhere but people chose us as we are unbiased in our hospital. If people lose trust on us none will come to us and influential people can't do anything.
Harsh as he is in administration supported Neil because he wanted high profile people VIP patients for his hospital growth.
Abhi says i don't have problem with Neil's decision, but with his wrong decisions. you may know that when a patient loses life and you can't do anything.They treat us like God as we save our lives. Tauji says Abhi is right you need to follow doctors as the protocols are kept keeping many factors . Abhi says who is not a doctor can't understand this factor. Neil says i am not a doctor but Tayiji is doctor . I consulted her and she said yes. All are shocked.
Abhis words on Neil you are not a doctor will backfire next through Neil saying you are given identity and made a proper waris and i am ignores purposely made nikamma . This is to hit mata. His long she sits in anthill.
Neil is innocent 🤣 he exposed Mahima the anaconda easily infront of family. Let him stay with sangat of Ar all other Greys come out easily through him. 😜 Today Neil became a clown infront of family easily. And manipulation done by mahima and Ar backfired.
Abhi asks does tayiji knows all this. She says patients are not in risk and pressure is there on calls so i said that but final decision is Neil's he has taken it. Neil and Ar are shocked . Tauji says mahima you are a doctor knows protocol how did you allow it. Abhi says tayiji if you have to give suggestion give it good. Abhi says Neil what's reason to take others suggestion you have your own brain did you leave it at home and went. Neil looks backwards to Ar. Ak sees Neirohi and understands them.
As Abhi mocked Neil for leaving his brain at home , he thought Abhi targeted Ar and looked back. These are all triggering points to Neil against Abhi for Ar.
Mahima as usual flipped and kept decision making on Neil. Very clever move and Ar, Neil are dumped by mahima flipping to Abhis decision. The one who riled Neil for responsibility and taking rights as part of family is Ar. And because of her decisions Abhi and Neil fights are happening.
Neil says whatever is right to my knowledge i did it and close the matter. Abhi says it's not gully cricket match. You need to guarantee that you won't take bad decisions. Neil says if i do something also it's not to my expectations. Manjari says to stop. She says Neil to talk properly to Abhi as he is elder brother. She says abhi to reduce his anger and talk calmly . Two enemies on road also won't look good this way will brothers fight look good? Abhi says i am not scolding him i am trying to make him understand and he is arguing with me. Neil says maa i should tell my pov to him.
Atlast maa ki mamta woke up warning both kids one to respect elder brother and another to calm down and talk.
Ar shouts Abhi to stop lecturing Neil. Ak says not to interfere. Ar says not now don't interfere. Neil says keep Ak bhabhi and Ar away in this matter. I am in a position in hospital so I can take some decisions i can't come to you to take classes. As you are legal kid you have rights to take decisions and i get second grade citizen treatment.
Now Abhis words are classes and lectures to Neil 🤗. This guy is not in a position to listen to anyone or anything till he destroys completely he won't realise .
At last Aparchit Anniyan jumped out talking about rights of being legal and illegitimate kids Harsh undestood easily and kept quiet. He has no option left as its matas hiding khaand for yrs hiding his identity to world.
Ar words on Neil's head always . Number one and two references done by Ar are perfectly poured as second grade citizen by Neil.
Mahima raises her eye brows in happiness. Ak thinks it's all because of Ar manipulation Neil is behaving this way. Ar says you are taking personal revenge on your brother in the name of professional thing. Abhi says your brain thinks this way only that on my brother i am taking personal revenge. Neil says you know how to make people tense and no need to prove it. Ak says Neil not to talk that way and Neil shouts i am talking to my brother and don't disturb me and points a finger on Ak.
Mahima didn't know Ar intentions anytime so hot shocked seeing Neil raise his rights being illegitimate kid.
Family is shocked to see this. Mata says o God i am scared of this. Abhi says you want to finish the discussion and i did it. People can think whatever professional or personal i don't care. Abhi says After today every critical decisions are made by me. we follow protocol and it's beyond anyone's ego. It's about hospital ethics. They both go apart. All go away and Ak asks Ar are you happy you kept fire in between brothers and this house. Ar says you kept fire in badepapa heart against me.
Ar thinks Manish is influenced by Ak and not accepting Ar. 🤣
Mata is always scared of Neil raising his voice fir his legal rights and identity. If she told the truth in childhood Neil could have accepted it easily and got adjusted in family in the name of their own. When Neil's rights are not addressed properly after his truth, he suppressed himself adjusted for the sake of family and happiness. Now Ar riled him perfectly to kick Birlas . Till he has manthara blue trap he will not understand anything blame Abhira easily. Mata to cover her dirt accuses Ak only and supports Neirohi blindly.
Ak goes to their room and says Neil has got influenced by Ar words orelse he won't say those words.ak says that's reason I don't want Ar to be in this house. Ak asks why are not speaking. He shows maa card and kharab cheque to her remembers while coming to room he saw that near puja room.
There is a gold vase in puja room near cheque and it has white and pink flowers in it showing innocent love of Ak for Manjari.
Orange and yellow marigold flowers shown near the card kept taken by Abhi are for love happiness of Ak next through Abhi.
He remembered Ak saying goody goody news over phone. Abhi says it's wrong. Very few people got opportunity in life . You wanted to make career in singing. When you got contract of album Ar fainted and we can't celebrate. Today you got your first cheque that too in maa name and in between Neil's fights celebration got washed away. Ak says it's a big day and happy for me but without family it's empty. Abhi hugs AK.
Behind Abhi blue and pink lily small small flowers blurr is shown with backend two big orange flowers showing their family soon to be.
Ak gave a pink card to swarna in yesterday episode with a red star on it . That's rising star Ak . Pink is for the girl ansh from them. Ak gave a blue card to mata. It has a pink flower underneath showing the legacy girl of Birlas next . And on top of card the four spades shown are Abhira and two kids . Legacy continues with Art from girl baby and this phod by boy baby .
Ace of spades shows positivity in darkness and go ahead for new beginnings and fresh start hoping for better tomorrow.
Amidst of family fights , Abhi is not forgetting their married life and their preferences anytime in between. He told i won't let family in between us. So he is following it everyday in his second innings happily. He saw the stamped cheque of mata . So he will support Ak next if mata blames Ak.
COLOURS
Tauji in brown gave support , security to Abhi in his work as doctor.
Manish in brown and white security to Ak in his pure love to her.
Ar in pink self love and immaturity in taking decisions or understanding people.
Manish in black unknown to Ar intentions of birla bahu but cleared Ar mind to be good at sasural by changing her behaviour.
Neil in pink love on his job and Ar.
Mata in different colours and shades on her saree showing her different shades soon. ,🥳but many blues overpowered her so she is Neirohi supporter. Three blue sofas 👍
Thanks cvs for bun look to mata it suits her as soon to be grandma 🥳
Three Del by Ak done through Neirohi shadi, Neirohi Arti and Neirohi Puja.
Four del by Abhi for Neirohi shadi, Neirohi Puja ,kidney khaand and slap drama.
Let's wait for result next as Goenkas are also doing ghumar in Birlas for shivu baby .
Edited by Mehersudha - 2 years ago