Hari is unavailable. Today's episode review 11th November 2022.
Ak says if I tell Abhi he will come directly to pick me up leaving the party.
Abhi happily smiles in the party. Rohan says it's not a good joke abhi jokes that's why i am laughing more.
Ak messages Abhi that she is on the road and will come soon.
Abhis friend says i don't have interest in your becoming MD as I am a musician i want to listen to your wife's song. Abhi says she is on the way. Abhi receives Ak message.
Ak replaces a new tyre with pictured ones on her own.
Abhi messages Ak to drive safe and come as the party just started. She sees his msg.
Rohan says shayri that in love even one minute waiting is like four minutes waiting . Abhi says is it done ? Then wah wah wah wah it's bakwas like you. Abhi sees his phone . Mata seeing abhi says one minute late will spoil everything. Why Ak is not understanding this. I told her much to stay with Abhi today don't know why she has come till now.
Mahima and Ar meet outside. Ak goes in car but didn't see them. Mahima says deal is simple. I will let you near Neil but you have to help me. Ar asks why are you helping me. Mahi says i want people in my team whom I trust. Ar says i am always with you on your side. But you have to be mahan that two families should be away. If we think of others more it destroys our happiness. Mahima asks are you on my side or not. Ar says i am always on your side and will always be mam.
Ar is always selfish and will be a pet dog to Mahima. Either in hospital or home she will be after her and both will be using each other for their selfish purpose.
SORRY POORI
Ak reaches the party and sees all went away. She sees Abhi sleeping there near the table. When she goes near him in nervousness and wants to touch him, he gets up in his own. She sees him in pain. Mata looks at them. Abhi asks are you good, i slept . Ak cries. Abhi says sometimes it happens and you are struck .she says kv bhayyaiah got panic attack and now he is fine. When i came out of the home the car tyre punctured. I have none to support so i need to change on my own. Now everything is finished and i am sorry the party is done. Abhi says i am very hungry. He gets food to them on a plate.
Ak writes sorry on 3 tissue papers with a red sketch and he keeps in his pocket. Abhi writes ILU in a heart and removes her tears. They both hold hands and air hearts together and feed each other. He sees her mermaid dress and admires her and she blushes . They have their twirl.
Abhi understood Ak is struck somewhere and is not angry on her. Ak is nervous and in tears because her fears are there . On top of it she missed reaching party in time. Again that family vs abhi part is killing Ak. Abhi is calm and composed now removed her tears. Sorry three times done by her. Her vulnerability is clear that if she makes mistake he will throw her apart from his life . It's haunting her inside her own insecurities in her guilt. Earlier abhi was insecure and can't come of those insecurities. Now ak is struggling. Though she came out of her fears they both need that assurance and acceptance everytime So discussing things is important. Ak said regarding kv panic attack and her tyre puncture.
Car tyre puncture symbolises her old life gone and new tyre with new found trust in holding and driving their life. Ak herself has changed that so its her assurances next to mata and beta.
Ak stood near him but didn't wake him up. Abhi gotup on his own shows realisation of his own mistakes by himself with Ak coming near him and understanding her problems.
MATAs FEARS
Manjari tells Shefali that Abhi hasn't told Ak that he called his musician friend. That boy waited and was gone. At the party Abhi was lying that Abhi had sent Ak on his work and was late. When she came he didn't tell her his problems but showed concern to her. It's always like this. Abhi always waits for her and won't say anything. But i can feel what he is feeling. I did the same thing in my relationship. I covered my partners mistakes always and took pain i never voiced it out. I made that mistake then and now my son is doing it.
Shefali says i can understand you . But every relationship is different as every person is different. She says It's good that , Ak and Abhi have understanding. You know my problems with Parth because of all these issues. Manju says there is much difference in rectifying of mistakes done and suffering the mistakes done . And the strange thing is the one who holds balances much will suffer. I have seen Abhi balancing this relationship and I don't want him to suffer more. Shefali nods her head. Ak listens to Matas words from aside.
A Back mirror is shown when mata and shefali are speaking. That shows matas hidden intentions and Insecurities on Ak . Mata feels she is saying it to shefali unknown to Ak .
Ak has caught mata and her intentions by listening to her words.
Ak held water bottle symbolises her own Gyan and realisation needed to clear matas mus.
Orange and white flowers shown on back end in party are for hopes on new life with purity , innocence in their love.
Shefali told mata right words. It's in between Abhira and their understanding always that matters . If that's fine for them why should mata worry.
Matas comparison of her life with abhira is utter nonsense. Mata Harsh never had love relationship . Harsh never wanted mata but he has to marry her .Though she loved him waited for his love he never acknowledged. It's one side love in illusions always. It's her karma to repent that way instead of holding a toxic relationship in the name of blind love. When she was forced by Abhi she had to leave that. How can she compare Harsh love with Ak ?. She never understood what her son wanted or what her son is but guided him wrong . With her two boat theory she held Harsh as priority against abhi and now she wants Ak to be the same like her. Because her son have given much in this relationship and suffered . Didn't Ak do anything to her son or her family anytime before leap or after leap ? Her pukkat ka gyan and comparisons are dumb but triggered Ak easily. Because she is scared now in new relationship if some wrong happens there is nothing to rectify back. These are all riled by Mahima on manjari . And in relationship balancing is important which Ak does and Abhi is learning from Ak.
Mata feels she didn't communicate and bear that realtionship with Harsh . If mata communicated with Harsh what she wants instead of going for his wrath ,they could have given normal life to Abhi. Let mata too change now along with Ak.
MANISH & AR
KV sleeps in room. Ar comes out of his room. Manish sees her. She says i will check him tomorrow you too take rest. He asks Ar what did you say Lataji that you send sweets to her after your shadi. Ar says in anger i said . Manish says even in anger words are told which are in heart. Today or tomorrow you need to marry . My friend's son is in US and an ambitious doctor like you. They are good family. He is searching for a doctor match if you like it we can talk. He keeps a cover in hand says i am telling you before so that nothing is repeated. Ar says i will think of this and tell in one two days. He says no hurry take your time. He asks her to promise that this time everything she will do after telling them but not hiding things. Ar promises Manish keeping her hand in his.
Peacock dancing design is shown on back of Ar that's for her selfish love on Neil.
A painting of Single Dulhan dressed and waiting on an elephant is on her back side. She is the single dulhan waiting like a bride to trap Neil.
She asked 2,3 days time to set Neil. If it's old Ar she could have gone for this highly qualified one but now her aim to show upper hand on Ak through Neil using Mahima.
Her promise to Manish let's see if she follows or breaks it.
ABHIRA TALKING
Ak removes her bracelet in her room and remembered matas words of the one who balanced more in relationship suffers most. Abhi comes holds her hand applies cream on it. He says when you were feeding me food, i saw sprain on your hand. It might have happened when you were changing tyre. If i can't understand this small bit what's docman for you. He asks is it hurting. Ak says little bit. He says you are in safe hands and i will take care of you.
Abhi understood Ak hand pain even when she didn't tell him. He gave her cream and healed her.
Ak is nervous and sad she says can I ask you one thing. He says ask 10 things. She asks do you think that I don't love much as much as I should ? I am not in any misunderstanding , Last time because of family we had issues. This time too i cant attend party because of my family. Do you think that I don't love you more than my family ?
Abhi asks her did anyone say anything to you. She says answer me first. He says i am trying to understand your question whether someone said anything. Ak can't answer as mata but says i have doubts in my heart so asked you. He says sorry mam. That Abhi who has questions on you has updated his operating system. I don't have those thoughts now. You know the biggest update is trust. Because of this without thinking much i used to take decisions and saw the result. Now i won't do that. I trust you completely now. Because of families we won't have any issues. Families can come in between us but we won't have problems. Because we won't let it happen.
Ak cries and hugs him. He says delete those thoughts coming into your small brain or else I will kiss you badly that you forget everything. Ak says i am thinking whether to delete or use second option. Both are shown into a kiss💋.
Abhi immediately undestood that someone said, something to Ak that she asked him regarding her love. He didn't answer first because he can't think about that anytime. He himself said that old Abhi has deleted the past from his mind . Because Abhi himself said these to Ak , that she always choses her family and keeps his love away .That time mata is in coma now mata is after Ak haunting with same diaLogues. As Abhi trusts her he doesn't think of all these now. His insecurities are gone. Harsh asked mata why she is troubling Ak and she said like her relationship her abhi should not suffer. Today she said same dialogues to shefali. When ak asked her to talk directly she said she will remember next time. So next is abhi who will clear her fears and Insecurities when he gets to know of his mata.
Abhira communication is improving daily as they are discussing things instead of keeping in heart.
Abhira romantic relationship too is direct advances by Abhi. Ak is following him without having shyness or inhibitions and not like before.
Abhis diaLogues of family may come in between but we won't let them in is clear they will be united against families . Both won't fall weak before families and lose their relationship.
Neil comes down and mahima gives him Taujis favourite watch. She says it's in repair and please go for it. I was waiting for parth but can't see him. Neil takes it and goes out. Mahi calls Ar regarding the watch repair centre and Ar thanks her. Mimi asks Ar where she is going. She says my watch is showing wrong time so i want to repair it. I want to make my time correct. She says not to take tension and returns back in a little time. Mimi thinks this girl has 50 watches but why can't she wear those. Even if time in watch is bad, in family someone's timing should not be bad. (Mata is shown next 😜) matas time is bad now .
When Mimi and Ar were speaking in hall, there is a half pink cushion shown on a chair near the wall. So Ar is hiding and going to meet her love .
Taujis watch repair is for his time to get back his license ( if any )
Orange calla lillys shown after mahima and Neil are for resurrection. Let's see who is reborn ? Neirohi or Mahima after redemption. ?
Ar dialogues of i want to set my time which was not running is for her time to be set with Neil.
MATA& AK
Mata comes with a coconut in plate and about to drop it down. Mata holds coconut and Ak holds plate tight. Both are shown infront of God. Mata thanks that she has handled it. Ak says you can trust me like i held Puja ka plate i will handle my relationship. Manju says once bitten twice shy. I have faced much in my life . So i am scared as mom and i want to teach my kids with my experience so that they won't suffer that pain. Ak says your gear is right in your place , but i trust my efforts .You have right to make me understand but i have right to request you to trust me. I promise you i won't let your fears be true. But the fear in you , you could have told me directly.
Manjari says as mom i can tell anything. But if i tell as mother-in-law you feel bad so I can't say that. Ak says i made you mom first later mil. I am accepting you as mom a d you are treating me as bahu. Ak says you can say anything to me with haq anytime. Manjari says I remember this. She touches her head. Both sit near God and light lamp. Manjari kept glass shade for diya as protection. Ganesha is shown today instead of Radhakrishna. Mata says tomorrow is ....Ak say its Abhis birthday. She says even if my memory goes away i won't forget this day. She says last time I was not near him but celebrated it. This time we will all celebrate together. Manju says i know you will do something special for him.
Ak gently said Manjari to trust her. Manjari is shocked to see Ak has known her intentions. First time in their room she said to hold abhi, care abhi , next in dining hall you have to feed him and take care of him, in kitchen her Gyan regarding cooking and burns , with shefali Gyan on relationships. Mata never balanced any relationship properly. She is giving Gyan to Ak. Did Mata mend relationships of Abhi and Harsh till day nor give anything to Neil . She never balanced anything but goes in flow of story gets struck and flips easily. Ak balances relationships and holds them together. Mata is showing her fears and claws on her now in the name of mera bacha . Did she see the pain of kv or What Ak struggled till now. It's just her son wants to mend his relationship back with her , he is good at mending, balancing and not Ak. It's matas mistake to blind trust Harsh and now she sees parallels of herself in Ak which is wierd. Let mata get grass and kept away by Abhi this time.
Manjari said if she says as mother-in-law Ak can feel bad . But Ak said she can say as mother. Let's see how long maa becomes sasuma ,khasuma.
Ganesha shown Is for blessings of shivji.
After Abhira shadi mata fed Ak pani puri with khatta pani as it's her favourite. We all know the after affects of that katta pani. 😂 . This time mata fed small ladoo in Ak mouth and Abhi ate rest on his own. So mata gives little love to Ak and Abhi gets more from her.
Ak memory loss hints ...Ak dialogues of if i get memory loss also i won't forget his birthday. Abhi saying delete , delete, delete can be for deleting her memories, and you are in safe hands. If Ak gets memory loss she might remember only Abhi and incidents blabbering abhi abhi but won't recognise anyone . She may think Neil as her brother and mata as Aunty 😂. Our wishes of khaand aunty can fulfil that way. This memory loss Ak is long pending for us from Holi hints. ( If they take memory loss Ak way all these suit ) orelse simply told diaLogues.
SELFISH LOVE
In Birlas all are selfish. They love their family in a selfish way. Mahima wants an upper hand in career and Tauji won't allow it. She loves her kids but according to her priorities. She loved Anisha more after her death than she was living. Tauji loves his brother and Abhimanyu . He keeps conditions for his kids to reach a level but He genuinely lives Abhimanyu as his favourite kid .Parth loves shefali but when it comes to her choice or time of work he shows his indifference. Harsh is toxic never loved Manjari. He loves his son dearly wants his happiness always . He loved Avni for his selfish deeds left her rejected with kid in tummy. Abhi is selfless for Neil and got home adopted and have him selfless love . Mata kept her selfish reasons in her for Neil being illegitimate and made him an orphan. Letter on Manjari was not questioned much only answer was that time situations were tough and don't want Abhi to hate Harsh more. Manjari loves harsh more than abhi and pacify his deeds. She waited for years but there was nothing from his side. After divorce both are communicating for kids welfare. Abhi loves Ak in his way. He is selfish to get her in his life but gives her selfless love. Manjari loves Ak as beti but not more than Abhi. She loves Abhi but she thinks she understands her son but na . When she has to chose Abhi vs Harsh she always chose her hubby. With Neil mata shows her love but not more than abhi as a typical selfish mother she is. Ak gives the selfless love to everyone and womt except anything in return . She is the Ichakund in story.