Upcoming : DDP continued 😂😂 - Page 16

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: Choco_mint

Ayo baba, I'm beginning to think Sarah just puts hints to confuse us πŸ€”

i stopped seeing those emojis . My eyes pain and bleed. So i leave on Neha and lavanya.
Neha179 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Oh no, Sarah said no to Manju pb ki shaadi 😭😭🀯🀯

It might be birla going to attend some wedding, now it's so confusing 🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯😭😭😭😭

https://twitter.com/Sarawaqar141/status/1575061720187695104?s=20&t=fdKpOC3I0tU8MuYwhDt43w

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: Neha179

Oh no, Sarah said no to Manju pb ki shaadi 😭😭🀯🀯

It might be birla going to attend some wedding, now it's so confusing 🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯😭😭😭😭

https://twitter.com/Sarawaqar141/status/1575061720187695104?s=20&t=fdKpOC3I0tU8MuYwhDt43w

Here we are dying with divorce promo and there they are doing ghumar in another shadi πŸ₯΅

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

i stopped seeing those emojis . My eyes pain and bleed. So i leave on Neha and lavanya.

I don't blame you! This emoji is me when I see these clues 🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯

Neha179 thumbnail

https://twitter.com/Sarawaqar141/status/1575063528037560322?s=20&t=fdKpOC3I0tU8MuYwhDt43w

It's related to court room drama ,,,, may be for Kairav or divorce 🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯

Why those two old PPL in wedding dress πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Mehersudha thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: Choco_mint

I don't blame you! This emoji is me when I see these clues 🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯

initial time i was excited. Now it's gone 😭. Whatever in episode comes i am fine with it.
Mehersudha thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

https://twitter.com/Sarawaqar141/status/1575063528037560322?s=20&t=fdKpOC3I0tU8MuYwhDt43w

It's related to court room drama ,,,, may be for Kairav or divorce 🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯

Why those two old PPL in wedding dress πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

might be some divorce case in between them yaar before they go to court for kv
Neha179 thumbnail

might be some divorce case in between them yaar before they go to court for kv

Yup, looks like , they will see old couple taking divorce πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„. .... Boring drama πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€―πŸ€―πŸ€―

Ps- when will mata wake up 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

She will wake up once divorce is done 😭😭😭😭😭

Mehersudha thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

Yup, looks like , they will see old couple taking divorce πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„. .... Boring drama πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€―πŸ€―πŸ€―

Ps- when will mata wake up 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

She will wake up once divorce is done 😭😭😭😭😭

After kv truth out, tauji divorces mahima πŸ₯°
Neha179 thumbnail

After kv truth out, tauji divorces mahima πŸ₯°

πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³