How will kairav be proven innocent????

Asthetic thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

The girl is suffering too much, it's just so so heartbreaking to see her like this,her breakdown is just heart wrenching đŸ„șđŸ„șđŸ„șthe only person she thought truly and wholeheartedly loved her is now questioning her love,she is just done completely..........and the precap what r u made of girl,even after all that u went to manjari for music therapy ❀❀........abhi is going to regret this big time and I am afraid Akshara might do something in anger which both will regret......

But how do u guys think kairav's truth will come out now??? Do u think abhi will get the proof and will get them out(which is how it should be) but my poor ❀ is giving me jiggles that akshu might have to go back to khera for the proofs........I mean his screen presence is intolerable,this time my akshu doesn't have the hope of uniting with abhi,how will she be there,how will she survive,he will definitely in exchange for the proofs make her a prisoner for lifetime........ hopefully đŸ€žđŸ€žin time abhi gets the proof so that she doesn't have to sacrifice again,phirse vhi repetitive nhi dekhna hai bhai.......I want to see angry, ruthless Akshara who can't be controlled or manipulated or tricked.......JUST GIVE ME THAT!!!!!!

chremma thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

I think maybe parth will have a change of heart. Like maybe shivansh ko kuchh ho shyd and akshu saves him, and he will remember how she took a stand for him when no one is his family supported him, and might tell her the truth that his maa has the proves. But i want court drama, bcz the more drama mahima will do, the more abhi will hatw her when he will know what she has done, when she told parth that akshra ka is fam se or abhi se dur rhna better h, i think vo khud gusse me boldegi ki usne tilak 1.0 me bhi try kra tha ki vo unite na ho, even she tried to break their marriage by hiding the manajari's accident confessuon. And boom the regret on birlas will be worth watching.. And this time bde papa will stick to his condition of not sending akshu back.

And when akshu has beared all this pain and humiliation and hatred of abhi and manjari she herself don't wanna go there, bcz no one trusts her.

Also for khera, i think khera abducting her would be better, like injecting her with drugs and kidnapping her and then maybe abhu gets the recording of khera's condition to akshu and also kairav bcms unmute nd tells abhi that akshu sacrificed her identity for him. And then abhi will begin his quest for akshu and save her. But maybe due to the drugs she has memory loss😉 and pysd bcz both khera's have become villainous as she left them before thw finale. And then we can get proper love story for Abhira 2.0 and abhi trying to retrieve her memories. And this time abhi will leave his toxic family to live with akshu alone.

So any thoughts if they use such plot?

Asthetic thumbnail

Originally posted by: chremma

I think maybe parth will have a change of heart. Like maybe shivansh ko kuchh ho shyd and akshu saves him, and he will remember how she took a stand for him when no one is his family supported him, and might tell her the truth that his maa has the proves. But i want court drama, bcz the more drama mahima will do, the more abhi will hatw her when he will know what she has done, when she told parth that akshra ka is fam se or abhi se dur rhna better h, i think vo khud gusse me boldegi ki usne tilak 1.0 me bhi try kra tha ki vo unite na ho, even she tried to break their marriage by hiding the manajari's accident confessuon. And boom the regret on birlas will be worth watching.. And this time bde papa will stick to his condition of not sending akshu back.

And when akshu has beared all this pain and humiliation and hatred of abhi and manjari she herself don't wanna go there, bcz no one trusts her.

Also for khera, i think khera abducting her would be better, like injecting her with drugs and kidnapping her and then maybe abhu gets the recording of khera's condition to akshu and also kairav bcms unmute nd tells abhi that akshu sacrificed her identity for him. And then abhi will begin his quest for akshu and save her. But maybe due to the drugs she has memory loss😉 and pysd bcz both khera's have become villainous as she left them before thw finale. And then we can get proper love story for Abhira 2.0 and abhi trying to retrieve her memories. And this time abhi will leave his toxic family to live with akshu alone.

So any thoughts if they use such plot?

are my poor abhira heart won't be able to tolerate this muchđŸ„șđŸ„șđŸ„șexecution chhodiye,Mera to ye plot sun ke hi dum nikal gaya😂😂😂 I just don't want that khera anywhere near Akshara,Vaise bhi inse trp bhi to nhi aa rhi,trp abhira ko ek Saath rkhne SE hi milegi,chahe lade,jhagde ,kuchh bhi Karen Bs ek Saath rahen
Edited by Asthetic - 3 years ago
chremma thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Angst is directly propotional to romance. More the angst more the romance post reunion. But befire that i want mahika and arohi to be exposed

vijaya717 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Angst is directly propotional to romance. More the angst more the romance post reunion. But befire that i want mahika and arohi to be exposed

Ar and Mahi that will never happen because they bribed the writer's to roam Scot free chahey murder hi kyun na kare they'll tell other person gave the knife in their hand and they volunteerly hit the knife.
DiamondLife thumbnail

Let see..

suspense achcha hai 😆

Asthetic thumbnail

yes exactly