Loved that scene.....
Thank u for this beautiful edit ♥️
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Malla and ARS running crime list
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
So so beautiful bhavi 🤗
Loved that scene.....
Originally posted by: Amru4krish
So so beautiful bhavi 🤗
Loved that scene.....
Thank you Amru🤗
I don't know how many times I have seen this scene
Haaye Noorie🤗
Tere muh me chocolates 🍫
This moment was the best today 😍😍😍
Beautiful edit Bhavi… and it was not a dream sequence. These two are just♥️
Originally posted by: jani_faizal
Beautiful edit Bhavi… and it was not a dream sequence. These two are just♥️
Thank you jani🤗
Bhaviii🤗🤗
This is beautiful ❤❤❤
Hayeee this edit is so prettyyyy😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️❤️
I love your edits Bhavi❤️
“Nothing can dim the light which shines from within.” ― Maya Angelou That is the best way to describe Abhira Sharma- The Gen 4 Fl Her strength...
No Kiara-Charu-Abhir thing took place.Charu rejected Abhir.There will be story of Kiara-Abhir....
Seriously, using one person to upset another person, WHO BTW only gave you trauma and broke you down, is lowest you can go miss. DoormBhira.......
Hey, I am returning after a long time but today's episode made me want to compare the last season and try to understand why would anyone want...
Is it me or anyone else also start liking this Anshuman Guy with Abhira? I'm not here discussing story or characters. It's just that the actress...