bakwaspolice thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Most Posts (January 2022) Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: MimiLulu

Wait who assumed their coconuts will be accepted and why are people having assumptions about coconuts???

WHAT AM I MISSING

let's just say COCONUT BHAIYA didn't come back 10 times after being REJECTED saying KYUUN KYUUN KYUUN he quietly left with DIGNITY

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss-Behave

They actually weren't close as kids even before that revelation. Akshu used to dote on arohi, but arohi had quite a bit of attitude and acted superior to akshu. When the half-sisters revelations came arohi started being nasty towards akshu. It's mostly been a one-sided relationship with these sisters.

this!!! ImageI have seen a lot of posts stating that aarohi turned against akshara because after revelation goenka’s favored Akshara because of Naira and she realized sirat was second choice and no one liked her.

Which is completely false!!

Aarohi used to say she is princess and akshara is ordinary girl before revelation also

1162748 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla

this!!! ImageI have seen a lot of posts stating that aarohi turned against akshara because after revelation goenka’s favored Akshara because of Naira and she realized sirat was second choice and no one liked her.

Which is completely false!!

Aarohi used to say she is princess and akshara is ordinary girl before revelation also

Wow so there's really no basis for Akshara trying to 'reclaim' Arohi's affections... I also assumed Arohi wants to be better than Akshara because of some inferiority that she was the second (less-educated, less socially elite) wife's child. I'm guessing that doesn't hold up either.

So what are these writers thinking??

MimiLulu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bakwaspolice

let's just say COCONUT BHAIYA didn't come back 10 times after being REJECTED saying KYUUN KYUUN KYUUN he quietly left with DIGNITY

I mean you ain’t wrong

BUT BAKWAS I DONT CARE!! MY BACHI IS NOT MARRYING COCO BHAI!! Uski maa abhi zinda hai!

bakwaspolice thumbnail

Originally posted by: Intoxicator

Wow so there's really no basis for Akshara trying to 'reclaim' Arohi's affections... I also assumed Arohi wants to be better than Akshara because of some inferiority that she was the second (less-educated, less socially elite) wife's child. I'm guessing that doesn't hold up either.

So what are these writers thinking??

it's also so dumb that it takes a GUY for AKSHU to come out of her sister JAAP

AKSHU should have realized this after she found out about AAROHI's MD scam and stealing money from the family or her selfish personality not because of some guy's PYAAR for her

HOW CLICHE

bakwaspolice thumbnail

I mean you ain’t wrong

BUT BAKWAS I DONT CARE!! MY BACHI IS NOT MARRYING COCO BHAI!! Uski maa abhi zinda hai!

oh god no COCONUT BHAIYA is a CLASS ACT he is to good for these ungrateful log

1162748 thumbnail

AKSHU should have realized this after she found out about AAROHI's MD scam and stealing money from the family or her selfish personality not because of some guy's PYAAR for her

HOW CLICHE

I mean, yeah totally this! Akshara comes across as a complete and utter pushover. No wonder she falls over all the time - she has no backbone🤣

MimiLulu thumbnail

HOW CLICHE

Wow unbelievable !! Bhool jao my beti just had an untreated head injury

this is why I said Coco Bhai won’t marry my Akshu Kyunki coco Bhai ki maa abhi zinda hai and won’t let him tangle with the clowns that live in Birla and Goenka houses

MimiLulu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Intoxicator

I mean, yeah totally this! Akshara comes across as a complete and utter pushover. No wonder she falls over all the time - she has no backbone🤣

😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

AKSHU KI MAA ABHI CLIFF AUR STAIRS SE GHIR KE MAARI NAHI HAI!!!!!

1162748 thumbnail

😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

AKSHU KI MAA ABHI CLIFF AUR STAIRS SE GHIR KE MAARI NAHI HAI!!!!!

Khandani lack of backbone?? Genetic disease lag raha hai🤪