If this is the story of Shiv-Sati then .... - Page 8

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Originally posted by: Illuminatus.

I did say in my early reviews that he is a Shiv Bhakt meditates thus showcases the qualities.

How much they were taking from Shiv- Sati story I did not know.

Even when he did Tandav few of us did ask the question.

But it became clear when in the drunk night episode Abhi said that Shiv ji Sati ke bina nahi reh sakte, tumhare bina mein bhi nahi.

I was not able to stop thinking about the reference since.

The story is so much more enriched because of the beautiful foundation of Shiv-Parvati and watching it enfold in a modern day scenario.

I think we will see the repeat of that night now in full consciousness.

They are going to have to conversation.

I don't care if they remember drunk night anymore.

Ak has confessed twice.

1. The fire confession.

2. Drunken confession.

Abhimanyu has also confessed twice.

1. Tilak

2. Drunken confession

So the big big third one is coming. Every thing aligning for the auspicious third one.

They will create a third Confession and grand one this time both in senses.

I did say in my early reviews that he is a Shiv Bhakt meditates thus showcases the qualities.

How much they were taking from Shiv- Sati story I did not know.

Even when he did Tandav few of us did ask the question.

But it became clear when in the drunk night episode Abhi said that Shiv ji Sati ke bina nahi reh sakte, tumhare bina mein bhi nahi.

I was not able to stop thinking about the reference since.

The story is so much more enriched because of the beautiful foundation of Shiv-Parvati and watching it enfold in a modern day scenario.

I think we will see the repeat of that night now in full consciousness.

They are going to have to conversation.

I don't care if they remember drunk night anymore.

Ak has confessed twice.

1. The fire confession.

2. Drunken confession.

Abhimanyu has also confessed twice.

1. Tilak

2. Drunken confession

So the big big third one is coming. Every thing aligning for the auspicious third one.

You are right. They did since beginning. You know no one mentioned about it in forum so i was like no I am not doing it and being called crazy. See outside of this page people are like don't compare an itv character with gods. How can we explain them it's not the person we are comparing but qualities. It's on dream scene they showed it more so I was like why not.

Yes we are going to have repeat. Like how abhi almost fell on fire. Now this photo fell on him. Then confrontation and then akshu telling truth. Then our lovely grand confession. 🤗

Nyxigniflex thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Ya, destiny is a big factor in their lovestory. You beautifully analysed every sequence.

Nyxigniflex thumbnail

Actually, valmiki's ramayana.which was the first. Never had uttar kand. He ended by writing that, bhagwan ram and ma sita, ruled their kingdom with love for thousands of years.

The uttar kand is not at all in sync with them. Everything is out of place.

Illuminatus. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: hari15

You are right. They did since beginning. You know no one mentioned about it in forum so i was like no I am not doing it and being called crazy. See outside of this page people are like don't compare an itv character with gods. How can we explain them it's not the person we are comparing but qualities. It's on dream scene they showed it more so I was like why not.

Yes we are going to have repeat. Like how abhi almost fell on fire. Now this photo fell on him. Then confrontation and then akshu telling truth. Then our lovely grand confession. 🤗

🤗

I once wrote in my replies on my review that I dont want to bring in religious things coz I don't know what ppl will say. Because I was feeling the vibes of some similarities from long ago.

esp. when during meditation he thought about Akshara very early. That had to be very important for cvs to show the man is getting distracted while praying.

Mehersudha will remember this I am sure of it.

And now we can talk about the topic openly brings me much happiness. So many will go back an read reread and do their own research. Its a good thing. I want to watch Devo Ke Dev but I dont have colors.

But I want to rewatch all the epis from the beginning once more. I wish we had the time..😆

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Originally posted by: Nyxigniflex

Actually, valmiki's ramayana.which was the first. Never had uttar kand. He ended by writing that, bhagwan ram and ma sita, ruled their kingdom with love for thousands of years.

The uttar kand is not at all in sync with them. Everything is out of place.

All stories in mythology makes us a better person if we take good in it. If we go in bad way it's negative life and destruction. Nothing is left. We heard all these stories from our grand parents and parents orally that its struck in our head. The universal couple Ramsita still get their marriage done . And shivparvati story shivaratri , Ganesh chaturthi, Dasara, Diwali all are celebrated remembering the old stories till now. Cvs give us perfect references all the time with mythology connects. Writer being from mythology expert has given the best it seems.
Illuminatus. thumbnail

https://twitter.com/ItsMini19/status/1482612074911961088?s=20

Sunday Funday!

with some cuteness, so realism.

Nyxigniflex thumbnail

The stark difference in his smile in the pictures is.....

Mehersudha thumbnail

Team Critics

🤗

I once wrote in my replies on my review that I dont want to bring in religious things coz I don't know what ppl will say. Because I was feeling the vibes of some similarities from long ago.

esp. when during meditation he thought about Akshara very early. That had to be very important for cvs to show the man is getting distracted while praying.

Mehersudha will remember this I am sure of it.

And now we can talk about the topic openly brings me much happiness. So many will go back an read reread and do their own research. Its a good thing. I want to watch Devo Ke Dev but I dont have colors.

But I want to rewatch all the epis from the beginning once more. I wish we had the time..😆

Yes I remember. And that was a distraction of her voice when he was meditating. He didn't see physical appearance first and fell for her. It's her voice which is his soul connect. They perfectly showed it without any other physical disturbances. He never got attracted to her beauty in initial stage. When shown mesmerized in her Christmas attire it's already 2 months. So physical things are not a point for both. Soulmates have no barriers to get attracted. It's just a forum to dicuss our opinions openly so that what we miss to understand when we watch can be got from others description. I dint mind all the negative posts nor take them.inti account. Mini darling you are fantastic. Go ahead and write through heart what you get in your mind while watching the scenes. We are all your fans 🙂.
Illuminatus. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

Yes I remember. And that was a distraction of her voice when he was meditating. He didn't see physical appearance first and fell for her. It's her voice which is his soul connect. They perfectly showed it without any other physical disturbances. He never got attracted to her beauty in initial stage. When shown mesmerized in her Christmas attire it's already 2 months. So physical things are not a point for both. Soulmates have no barriers to get attracted. It's just a forum to dicuss our opinions openly so that what we miss to understand when we watch can be got from others description. I dint mind all the negative posts nor take them.inti account. Mini darling you are fantastic. Go ahead and write through heart what you get in your mind while watching the scenes. We are all your fans 🙂.

Yes, so true. its such a beautiful way to show.

But dont forget their dreams yaar...Hayee.. both have sensational dreams. waise they dont have to do much these two have such chemistry that they are bring the Shiv-Sati fabled love quite alive on the screen.

Edited by Illuminatus. - 3 years ago