Simran_h thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mtina0207

Did they just chew our cute Abhira Shot and rob us of the lala land

am so so so angry..

https://tenor.com/NW0X.gif

Not that main kuch ukhaad lungi...but am still angry and makers are showing us carrot and then

https://tenor.com/9Y9L.gif

and then in next breathe

https://tenor.com/bkkWQ.gif

not fair

am hurt

😭

someone pls give me a hug

Mybe they will show this scene as a flash back scene of abhi because akshu is sleeping so she doesn't know about it😭

So before she was leaving hospital he came in her ward to check her last time if her bandages are done properly or not😭

Sam_Faizal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

WHHHAAAAATTTT? Ok am I seeing things, was this like a promo shit, cause I saw these pics but we never got this in the show, what is going on… what are the makers doing. I’m just beyond words right now.

HahaHeheHuhu9 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I really don't understand why they've edited it out.

In this time of covid, actors and crew on set have put in efforts to shoot the scene. At least for respecting their hard work in these scary times, they should have kept that scene.

mtina0207 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: HahaHeheHuhu9

I really don't understand why they've edited it out.

In this time of covid, actors and crew on set have put in efforts to shoot the scene. At least for respecting their hard work in these scary times, they should have kept that scene.

No idea... It's funny with abhi saying ma handling her case . Except for the accident day . He didn't .. had they show the scene... Then would have made sense on what he said.... These people are really stupid... Kuch link nai... They are just making choppy statements ... I agree...they shud atleast respect those efforts

mtina0207 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jani_faizal

WHHHAAAAATTTT? Ok am I seeing things, was this like a promo shit, cause I saw these pics but we never got this in the show, what is going on… what are the makers doing. I’m just beyond words right now.

I am sooo upset faiz... I was so looking forward to hot abhi in black and him taking care of Akshu...

That would have been a beautiful scene..

A bit of angst.. a bit of care.. a bit of love... Here and there...

Dekho shayari bhi nikal gayee

mtina0207 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khayali_pulao

I was like poora episode gaya mera scene kahan hai😭

Why do they chop off AbhiRa scenes man

And to top it all.. such beautiful and much awaited ones...

May be he will tell her or see that as a flash back...am keeping my fingers crossed

mtina0207 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Simran_h

Mybe they will show this scene as a flash back scene of abhi because akshu is sleeping so she doesn't know about it😭

So before she was leaving hospital he came in her ward to check her last time if her bandages are done properly or not😭

Can think of this as a flash back.. but not last moment check up.. more so first thing check up... Ghar wale aane ke baad usko chain se jeene nai dete

mtina0207 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amru4krish

Here u go….🤗

Even i am equally hurt… how cum they missed showing this beautiful scene… ithna bhi kya jaldi,,,,,

Thanks baby .. needed that 🤗

They are playing with our motions...

mtina0207 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amru4krish

I think abhi straight away ghar se aake shooting kiya without changing to doc doc costume…. After shooting they would have realised…. So went and dress change…. And reshoot same scene….

Oh liya waste na ho isiliye they sent it as pic in social media….🤣

Is it... But phir Ghar jaate waqt ghar wala scene shoot kiya kya.. he was wearing the same black jacket ..

I am maddddd at them

mtina0207 thumbnail

Originally posted by: iheartChai

I thought they would have showed it after the Kairav and fam came to the hospital. Like Abhi waited until she was asleep again to go check on her and make sure she was okay. I mean Akshara should really be in the hospital for more than 2 days.

I totally agree . But Indian ITV has logic to the dumps... Someone in ICCU is not even exposed to generic air. High potency of infection . And for her it was almost life and death... But these people and that PhD doctor... Dumb.. idiot...they just kill the logic 😡