AnyaRSingh thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vellainsaan

Am I the only one who thought that the scenes were confusing and badly edited? 😕

@black: What??😆 I have skipped full week's ep.. so no clue about the continuity... and guess what.. the story... moved backwards since last monday.. isn't it great?👏

I'm tired of their fights really.. mehh.. super tired of their crying and whining.. if they don't want to be together then don't be.. end this stupidity.. what the eff is this? One scene they r like omggg i will die without u and then next scene they r like pls don't show me your face🥱

Like please.. divorce and spend your lives crying in some corner.. just don't show that to me. Kitna bakwas dekhna baaki hai aur? Pathetic.

I think the editor made a mistake in that one scene where they come out the lawyers office...

Lmao its the same day...And kaira changed their outfits trice😆

Lol kartik will smile when he imagines naira.
But still doesnt trust her😆 his character really makes no sense...
I thought he at least moved on from his gussa and lashing out but its back😆 i am happy its back because at least then they will stop moping to some extent😆
I prefer kartik and naira sparring with each other rather than crying and pitying one another

Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: AnyaRSingh

it was a really good episode😆 go see it...

But yes some parts have become extremely repetitive...

Kaira never had trust 😆 naira hides things, or doesnt listen to him...Rather than thinking about her perspective he always mistrusted her each time...

Sure naira mistrusted him like trice. Once swiss thing the death of her mother and this collage thanvi thing. But kartik
he did not trust her with keerti whole wedding thing from the engagement to the big fight
shubhams death...
Naira found out about mansi literally the next day told her he never wanted to see her again😆
When naira kept ending up between him and the goenkas

If u look at all their fights he always scolds naira and says the same lines...

There is no growth...
Whatever growth and maturity kartik had in the ragav track disappeared in this track

@Bold in black- this happens in every indian serial. The male lead acts like an ass towards the female lead, hurts her, then eventually either realises his mistake and promises not to repeat it, or the female lead is merely proven not to be wrong and the male lead just goes back to running after her rather than actually sitting back and realising where he went wrong/ what he did wrong to the female lead (which is what raman does to ishita all the time) only to make the same mistake in one or two tracks down the line. 🤢
AnyaRSingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: sammy17

@Bold in black- this happens in every indian serial. The male lead acts like an ass towards the female lead, hurts her, then eventually either realises his mistake and promises not to repeat it, or the female lead is merely proven not to be wrong and the male lead just goes back to running after her rather than actually sitting back and realising where he went wrong/ what he did wrong to the female lead (which is what raman does to ishita all the time) only to make the same mistake in one or two tracks down the line. 🤢

I find this so hard to understand with kartik.
Honestly i understand that being away from the goenkas he was a butterfly and able to forget all his buried anger and then when they showed up. It showed up and he vented it all out until naira helped unite him with them...
but i fail to understand how he forgets how much naira has done for him.. from forgiving mansi for killing her mom...to uniting him with his father...and helping him figure out vampire loved him
How he is able not to trust her. When she was the one. who helped him so much. Whom he loved so much that he was able to bury his 20 some what year hatred and invite to his wedding.

He was able to swallow his hatred and stay with his family solely for nairas safety
How does this guy allow two years to pass without seeing her? without wondering if shes safe if shes okie?
How does he believe anything and everything above her like the one person he should blindly trust is naira.
I get he has trust issues from his mummy issues as a child.
But god...😆his so hard to understand...I rem all the previous tracks he could barely even exist without seeing naira ( default excuse the alcohol made him forget) But still 2 years??? he never even looked for her?

nami2811 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
The episode to me was okay. I loved the cute fight they had though 😆
The precap sure excited me for a second but then all went to the drain when Kartik said I won't think twice before signing the papers tomorrow. So they are back to square one - I hate you too phase

The entire post leap sequences and all are now gone to the drain coz there is no progress in the track. They are now back to where they were. I just started liking the track where Kartik is on the verge of helping Naira and softening towards her and boom the accident happened. Post divorce phase I thought he'll sober down and he did but the precap ended it for me. I hope I'm proven wrong.. Really hope the precap is misleading and they do not end up parting again like 2 years back..
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Did I hear suvarna worried about mansi being a bachi and surekha being a stupid to get carried away in emotions of a bacha? And once upon a time there was a suvarna mata who fought with the family for someone unknown called suhana because her son loved her so much ? Hypocrisy ki queen 🤢
Edited by _charu_ - 7 years ago
Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nami2811

The episode to me was okay. I loved the cute fight they had though 😆

The precap sure excited me for a second but then all went to the drain when Kartik said I won't think twice before signing the papers tomorrow. So they are back to square one - I hate you too phase

The entire post leap sequences and all are now gone to the drain coz there is no progress in the track. They are now back to where they were. I just started liking the track where Kartik is on the verge of helping Naira and softening towards her and boom the accident happened. Post divorce phase I thought he'll sober down and he did but the precap ended it for me. I hope I'm proven wrong.. Really hope the precap is misleading and they do not end up parting again like 2 years back..

@Bold- Considering that karthik said the next time they sign the divorce papers (as they both signed in the wrong box this time so they have to redo it), so divorce papers are yet to be signed, and that the new promo says that court gives a verdict of them having to stay together for 6 months or that they have six months to decide whether they really do want to separate, I think that something will happen this second time around when they sign the divorce papers again, that makes the lawyers and court feel they aren't happy or are unsure about the divorce divorce, hence why the court gives the 6 month verdict.
AnyaRSingh thumbnail
Lol kartik talks bakwas when he is angry he is bound to go home and cry and play victim mode tmrw like naira forced him to say all those things
I am going to wait🤣

Shivangi posted a photo of them in black i am predicting the theme for anmol mansi's wedding is death🤣 just like how we feel about the family drama coming up...
But they do look super cute in the pic

Originally posted by: CaptiveFreedom

Suku chachi was bang on today! she was star of the episode...specifically lovedd her taunting Swarnish indirectly taunting Suwarna for getting married against KD's wish...see papa cool went against his mommy for his love...well papa cool is papa cool...khair...Karthik wasn't wrong in deciding to get information about Anmol as he didn't have good past...his concern wasn't baseless...Naira actually considered that Karthik will believe her words regarding Anmol? 😲

Precap seemed a solid confrontation between fire and ice...Excited...but one of them will be blamed...

yess surekha was the best today... everything she said was on point... and i loved kartiks expression when she was like to vampire she got married against dadis wishes... he looked so uncomfortable again like thinking about the past and how easily his father probably moved on from his real mother... and was it me or did surekha bring up the media again 😆😆😆... i thought the whole media thing was over now but i guess it is the goenkas and the media is more family to them than their own family... hence why they are unable to see what their actual family members want.. ie: the singhanias 😆😆😆

precap is exciting because i really want naira to yell at him but we all know kartik is going to play the victims once again... so over him playing victim... and i dont understand where the story is going anymore... like yes we get it they hate each other... then just give them the divorce and move on... its like one minute they want to be together and the next they are at each other throats again... starting to get repetitive now... nothing is moving forward... they are all still stuck at the same spot 🥱
nami2811 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sammy17

@Bold- Considering that karthik said the next time they sign the divorce papers (as they both signed in the wrong box this time so they have to redo it), so divorce papers are yet to be signed, and that the new promo says that court gives a verdict of them having to stay together for 6 months or that they have six months to decide whether they really do want to separate, I think that something will happen this second time around when they sign the divorce papers again, that makes the lawyers and court feel they aren't happy or are unsure about the divorce divorce, hence why the court gives the 6 month verdict.

Yes maybe CVs wanted to build up the situation and make viewers understand that they need to sign the papers to stay under the same roof for 6 months.
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Originally posted by: AnyaRSingh

I find this so hard to understand with kartik.
Honestly i understand that being away from the goenkas he was a butterfly and able to forget all his buried anger and then when they showed up. It showed up and he vented it all out until naira helped unite him with them...
but i fail to understand how he forgets how much naira has done for him.. from forgiving mansi for killing her mom...to uniting him with his father...and helping him figure out vampire loved him
How he is able not to trust her. When she was the one. who helped him so much. Whom he loved so much that he was able to bury his 20 some what year hatred and invite to his wedding.

He was able to swallow his hatred and stay with his family solely for nairas safety
How does this guy allow two years to pass without seeing her? without wondering if shes safe if shes okie?
How does he believe anything and everything above her like the one person he should blindly trust is naira.
I get he has trust issues from his mummy issues as a child.
But god...😆his so hard to understand...I rem all the previous tracks he could barely even exist without seeing naira ( default excuse the alcohol made him forget) But still 2 years??? he never even looked for her?

Yes. That's the main question .How can he forget what naira did for him and his family, forgiven them umpteen times for their rudeness , including her mother's killing . Suvarna mata who is his jannat jahan now , it's because of naira he is calling her ma . Also HOW can he put the onus of their relationship on her ? How can he not understand why naira is doing this ? How can he blame her for this decision ? How can he not see what all he and his mom did to naira? It's not funny, the way they are trying to make it comic ..