me tooo😍aww i love those promos..😍
to me it doesn't make any difference if Hiran put or loss weight.. i still love them as i loved them b4 and will love them even when they r old and wrinkly...😍😆
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
me tooo😍aww i love those promos..😍
to me it doesn't make any difference if Hiran put or loss weight.. i still love them as i loved them b4 and will love them even when they r old and wrinkly...😍😆
me tooo😍
ha yar mote ya pathle i like munna n akshi too...😍the perfect couple😍
they r still adorable as they were 3 years ago and they will be forever..😍😍
perfectly perfect and compartiable 😃ha yar mote ya pathle i like munna n akshi too...😍the perfect couple😍
kisi ki nazar na lage hamare naksh par☯️perfectly perfect and compartiable 😃
Originally posted by: pari1508
Pree, being fit is not of much significant to be successful in the industry, but its definitely a plus point... So in this tiff competition in the industry, you will have to be perfect from all the aspects to survive..😊
Hina is not fat but she is definitely not in her best shape.. I m not saying she have to be size zero or what.. But she needs to work lil bit on her body.. I love Hina like anything, but being a fan I want her to be best in all aspect.. 😃
and more importantly, you need to be fit for yourself only.. Dont we think, how muchg I have put on.. I need to shade some kilos.. Like that only they also need to think.. 😆 I am sure they must also be thinking the same, may be poor soles dont have time to look after themselves..😔
Originally posted by: sadia_naksh
i think shirt is bit loose...so thats y😊...waise iss pic pk upar kia lika hai...😡
They perhaps had a son named Krish. Were they ever shown in Gen 3 or later? Naksh would be grandfather by now, and where's Varsha and Jasmeet?...
not my idea... Bass instagram par dekha and thoda sensible laga... https://www.instagram.com/p/DJ87FNNTech/?igsh=MXBxNXBwMXBsZ2pqaw==
Though I might don't ask this question but still I wanna know.. Naksh was described ax a real brother of his sister and a real paraller lead vs...