466726 thumbnail
@prernacda ::: My sincere apologies for being rude..
Edited by Asawari_naksh - 14 years ago
ridzthebest thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ratriya

many think that there is no fault of akshara and they may be right.we(all) always have varied opinions and its nothing wrong in it.😊
@asawari_naksh:i liked your taunt(regarding bashing akshara).
after watching yest epi i too felt naitik is overreacting and he should not had been so harsh towards her.he should absolutely say sorry but wat i just meant is akshara should also accept her mistake and value his feelings too.the issue which naitik has been raising from two years should be solved atleast now.
no offence to anyone.😃

466726 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ratriya

many think that there is no fault of akshara and they may be right.we(all) always have varied opinions and its nothing wrong in it.😊
@asawari_naksh:i liked your taunt.
after watching yest epi i too felt naitik is overreacting and he should not had been so harsh towards her.he should absolutely say sorry but wat i just meant is akshara should also accept her mistake and value his feelings too.the issue which naitik has been raising from two years should be solved atleast now.
no offence to anyone.😃

I have never said Akshara was not wrong...she was wrong...she is wrong...when it comes to her priorities... But to say that she does everything for accolades and to be mahaan in others eyes I strongly don't agree with this.
ridzthebest thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Asawari_naksh

I have never said Akshara was not wrong...she was wrong...she is wrong...when it comes to her priorities... But to say that she does everything for accolades and to be mahaan in others eyes I strongly don't agree with this.

i agree with u totaly.both should realize their mistake and this mu should also end soon.😃
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Originally posted by: Asawari_naksh

sachi...swamiji ne kis basis par kaha, wohi jaane..par when maate knows aisa nahi hai, why worry 😆

chodo usko...watch star utsav YR, very very cute epi's r coming...it all started from there "KAAM"🤣 wohi epi tha aaj..morning scene dekho, sab bhool jaoge
prernacda thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
at the end of the day, it is only a freaking fictional serial and why get worked up about it..
she loves being ms. amazing akshara...good for her...rajshri drives me up the wall these days, and how come her internet friend payal was not at wedding
naitik is also upset because she fired his ms. chandni to show off how much better she could do it at less cost...running around from one end to the other, from juice to blouses to red decoration suitable for a 2 year old bday party...she knows it all...and she wanted to give marriage advice to rr and bindiya and rashmi...
deepak tale andhera and who picked that tadpole green eyeshadow for her...seriously :)
Nandalala thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: prernacda

at the end of the day, it is only a freaking fictional serial and why get worked up about it..

she loves being ms. amazing akshara...good for her...rajshri drives me up the wall these days, and how come her internet friend payal was not at wedding
naitik is also upset because she fired his ms. chandni to show off how much better she could do it at less cost...running around from one end to the other, from juice to blouses to red decoration suitable for a 2 year old bday party...she knows it all...and she wanted to give marriage advice to rr and bindiya and rashmi...
deepak tale andhera and who picked that tadpole green eyeshadow for her...seriously :)

@ the bold part...I'm seriously 🤣🤣🤣
Nandalala thumbnail
In this instance, I do not agree with the thread starter (sorry, I don't know your name 😊)...After Naitik's passive/aggressive behavior towards her during the dinner, I think it was best Aksh did not give him any attention...why? So that she could be more miserable? She has not been able to get a word in with him edgewise..why should she try to console him at that moment?

I have been a munna fan since he came into this show; my fellow YR velles know this...but I have to see things for what they are...I had supported Naitik 'til the Friday epi on Asawari's and Sabiya's threads; seeing Mondays's epi, I too feel he crossed a line...I am not condoning Akshara's actions til that point; I'm just saying munna took out all his emotions at a very inopportune time and without warning, and with some strong language--this was unfair to Akshara...

I don't think anyone of us would like to support rude, stubborn, unhealthy silences...just so that you are ignored! Akshara has done nothing so detrimental to deserve that...so while there are those of us who are firmly in 'Camp Munna' and those who are firmly in 'Camp Aksh', I think many of us in the forum are also looking at this from an objective, at the present perspective...😊
Edited by Nandalala - 14 years ago
Nandalala thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

ditto ! the same thought crossed my mind that very soon, every family member will be complaining that she has taken their place...like bma will say ke tumne meri jagah le li, rashmi bhi, ab toh bhabhi hi ma ki beti hai ..i've noticed that gayitri never pays attention to naitik also like she used to..u never know maate swap places with rajbanna once her dream of getting pregnant is materialized 🤣 aaj ka episode was not that bad..everyone praising maate 🤣 whenever "kaam" comes up , a huge smile comes on my face..maate aap kaam hi dekh lo. what else was she doing tdy? ma ko console karna hai, rashmi ko gyan dena hai, baisa ko juice dena hai, jamaisa ko khana, anshu ki poochtaach etc. etc. abhi list is long.

PS i was thoroughly enjoying star utsav YR tdy..😍

@bold: very keen observation...yeh chamatkar kaise hua?!...😲...in fact yesterday I was remembering that epi where Aksh was stitching the button on Naitik's brown shirt. 😍...& then Gma's reaction...🤢🤢 Vaise, Charu, luks like Aksh has finally rubbed on you...kya list banaya hai🤣🤣...yahaan toh real imitating reel...😆😆
Edited by Nandalala - 14 years ago
krutiv100 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I understand where natik is coming from,he wanted to do things at his sister's wedding,and now the guy who was responsible for him being injured is taking over his duties,and also akshara is not letting him do things either,she told him to do the decorations for mandap,he was doing but she came and interefered telling him to basically do her way,she should have given him the responsibility and let him get on with it while she did other things,same going for the varmala fiasco.

Having said that Naitik picked the wrong moment to vent his anger and tell his wife how he was feeling,but Rituraj's taunt was the last straw,Also Akshara saying to Rituraj that naitik wont be able to do it (ie get the shoes) was wrong there was no need for her to say that,atleast not to Rituraj who her husband despises,she could have just said if you know where they are then get them...for naitik it was like kicking a horse when he's down.
Although naitik could have been civil to akshara,rather than so mean and giving her those looks through out the rest of the wedding

Akshara's crying at rashmi's bidaai was so ott,she was crying as if Rashmi was being kidnapped and forcefully taken by the Deoras🤣...the expressions made me😆...i understand she was upset but that much,Gayatri,Rashmi,Bhabi maa ya nandani bhi itna nahi ro rahi thi...
Edited by krutiv100 - 14 years ago