.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Indigo_i

ha ha ha ha, i absolutely looove it, its too funny. I think Akshara shoul make Naitik cry as well 😉

plzzzz..........no v already have one cryin element..no more charcterz like ths...
elz the show wud be renamed as

Ye Aansu Kya Kehlate Hai...!!!!!!😆
sanw thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gmahi

YES THEY ARE REALLY SHOWING KI AFTER MARRIAGE LIFE WOD BECOME HELL.......................😡

its not that
may be life is more than a hell
but slowly U get used to it
& it can be - life is a smooth cake walk too!
it depends on what U get & for how long
So just pray that U (& no one else) get that hell for long!
girls are very much strong, & they overcome this, although they may be cry-babies like akshara!😉
.StarryPhoenix thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanw

its not that
may be life is more than a hell
but slowly U get used to it
& it can be - life is a smooth cake walk too!
it depends on what U get & for how long
So just pray that U (& no one else) get that hell for long!
girls are very much strong, & they overcome this, although they may be cry-babies like akshara!😉

agreed...evn i b'liv n gud n bad thins alwazz go hand-in-hand..n its completly up2 u.......hw u tk it......as v say "take it how u want it"
n u shud learn to sacrifice, compromise for the betterment.... 😊
.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
m so happy..Akshi ws laffin n smilin😊😃😆...Naitik did somethin vry thotful.....love u Naitik for ths...................so No Ronaa-Dhonaaa 2day !!! yippee...........
ZumSrK. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
its really funny di..make another wit natiik or wit naksh...it will be very nice..
.StarryPhoenix thumbnail

Originally posted by: zummi03

its really funny di..make another wit natiik or wit naksh...it will be very nice..

😆😆 bt v dun hv Naitik cryin..............🤣

ok..lemme think of sm othr element......😳

😆😆
.StarryPhoenix thumbnail

thnxxx budddy..........😳
.StarryPhoenix thumbnail

u laff n d world laffs with u..............😉
.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
hopefully..nw v don gt 2 c Akshi's naggin n cryin....