wow gr8 shava 3rd dreamland congrats
-Ami- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hey sonal! Welcome to #3. =)
sonalwade thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i really like shava's scene on the kitchen tht was awsome yaar nt hving any words but y tht maa call shaurya atleast one kiss yaar but hope will get a kiss of them right wht u think guys will get it or nt but soon ok
-Ami- thumbnail
I still have to watch yesterday's ShaVa scene. I should really get to watching it soon. =P
desi_baby07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Hey Sonal hun. Congrats on the 3rd Dreamland! 😃

Aww Ami... you still have to watch it. Have you watched the week-long repeats yet?
And yes... it's that same annoying aunt lolz. Who else am I afraid of..?! 😆
-Ami- thumbnail

I watched the week long epis. =P And haha, i don't think you've mentioned any other aunt that your scared of. =P

So I STILL need to watch yesterday's Shava scene. I'm just so lazy still to go watch it thouhg. =(
desi_baby07 thumbnail
Lolz... you know me so well! 😆
I wonder if there was ShaVa in today's epi [the India one]. I haven't seen it yet.
Aww lolz... I hope you watch it when you're not feeling lazy. :P
-Ami- thumbnail
I finally watched it! And darn it. I want gulab jambun's now. =(
desi_baby07 thumbnail
Haha... I still find it funny how she kept the gulab jamun in her hand throughout. Lolz I want some too.
-Ami- thumbnail
I know right?! You'd think she'd put it down once he said he wasn't talking about that. Oh, and I loved that fake heart attack Shaurya had cause he had his hand near his heart. 😆
Edited by -Ami- - 15 years ago