.shona. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
😲😲 can u believe this?!😲 there are 2 days in the weekends...2 days!😲 48 hours!😲 2880 minutes😲172800 seconds!😲
how can i live widout watching naksh?!😔😭
this weekends are like the most awaited weekends for me to GET OVER! 😔
why couldn't YR be on weekends as well?😭
RS hamari naksh fever ko samjho!šŸ˜

anyway but youtube is always there to create naksh magic again & againšŸ˜
so which episode or which scene from this week are you guys going to watch on the weekends?šŸ˜›
i toh watching saab ke saabšŸ˜

😲

desertrose21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
you are not alone dear. i too am going through the same thing.

I used to wish YRKKH was shown on the weekends too. but yaar think about it--the teams needs a break too, right? they work so hard and put together the show and they deserve rest. and shooting is no joke, it takes forever. I remember Hina saying that what we see in 5 minutes it takes them like 5 days or something to shoot.

but considering all that, the weekends are still long...the wait isHORRIBLE.

mannn they should do like interviews of Hina/Karan or somethiing.

i watch my favorite scenes from all the old episodes.
i got through all my saved pics of naksh.
and then thank God I have you guys to talk to so I don't feel too alone! šŸ¤—
Edited by desertrose21 - 16 years ago
sameekshaa thumbnail
yeah.........u both r nt alone i also cnt wait fr d mondayzz epi........pata nai ye weekend aata hi kyu hai..........na jane kaise beetenge ye sat n sunday widout watchin yrkkh.........šŸ˜’
desertrose21 thumbnail
I am watching a lot of the old SBS episodes of Yeh Rishta that I've missed.

so far I watched.

-live interview of Hina/Karan..all the callers wasted so much time by saying "Hello" like 17 times! and they didn't even ask any questions 🤢
i wish i could've called...i had so many questions i wanted to ask.

-SBS episode of the pole climbing scene. mohit actually got stuck while shooting and 3 men from above and 3 men from below had to help him climb up 🤣
cutie_pie21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yeah u r not alone even i hate weekends and shed buckets of tears
old episodes dekh kar hi khush hote rehte hain!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but y do these weekends come i hate them !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
well very good calculation saalekhšŸ˜†
--chandni-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
yeee i love my weekends usually but the only thing that sucks is that there is no yrkkh

but ye on the weekends i come on this forum and watch epsodes of sbs lol

its only 2 days we shall get thru it lol

ram92 thumbnail
weekends have their advantages and disadvantages. U get a a break from your college but u also get a break from naksh
Annie4Juhi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Me 2 in the same shipšŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†
What a gr8 calculation yaaršŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†
Even i cant wait a single day to watch Naksh😭
Cant wait 4 monday😭
Luvvvvvv Nakshh shooooooooo much😳😳
Me watching there scenes again and again😳
Pia9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: desertrose21

I am watching a lot of the old SBS episodes of Yeh Rishta that I've missed.

so far I watched.

-live interview of Hina/Karan..all the callers wasted so much time by saying "Hello" like 17 times! and they didn't even ask any questions 🤢
i wish i could've called...i had so many questions i wanted to ask.

-SBS episode of the pole climbing scene. mohit actually got stuck while shooting and 3 men from above and 3 men from below had to help him climb up 🤣

Omg can u plz give me the link 4 mohit climbing the pole plz plz plz. i've been looking 4 that 4 ages. Lyk every1else i hv Naksh fever 2 lol
ArmaanBabii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hahaha wish sp airs it 7 days a week