desertrose21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I want to see a button scene where naitik breaks his button once again(maybe on purpose😃) and he goes to akshara asking her to fix it (with shirt on)

it could be a cute romantic naksh scene where akshara is trying to put the button back on and naitik starts teasing her 😉
maybe this could happen tomorrow (serial ka 2moro😆) after reception and all that.

i know gayatri has always been fixing munna's broken buttons, but i want him to ask akshara... 😳
Edited by desertrose21 - 16 years ago

ritu_iluvyrkkh thumbnail
did Divya did teach Akshara to put a button??? I dont rem...it will be embarassing if he asks her and she doesnt know...I'm sure Gayatri will jusp at the opportunity 😃😃
live_life thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
omg that cud b sucha cute naksh scene.
And the song jadoo yeh kya chal gaya cud come in the background
Im sure akshara knows how to fix a button....
LiveLoveLaugh5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ritu_iluvyrkkh

did Divya did teach Akshara to put a button??? I dont rem...it will be embarassing if he asks her and she doesnt know...I'm sure Gayatri will jusp at the opportunity 😃😃

lol i dont think she did.........divya didi did teach her how to make sweaters......lets see if she makes one for her hubby.....
LiveLoveLaugh5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: desertrose21

I want to see a button scene where naitik breaks his button once again(maybe on purpose😃) and he goes to akshara asking her to fix it (with shirt on)

it could be a cute romantic naksh scene where akshara is trying to put the button back on and naitik starts teasing her 😉
maybe this could happen tomorrow (serial ka 2moro😆) after reception and all that.

i know gayatri has always been fixing munna's broken buttons, but i want him to ask akshara... 😳

aww that would be cutee.....
ritu_iluvyrkkh thumbnail

Originally posted by: serendipityusa

lol i dont think she did.........divya didi did teach her how to make sweaters......lets see if she makes one for her hubby.....

depends on which size sweater divya did taught her na 😆😆...but no problem...Naitik is always there to calculate...
LiveLoveLaugh5 thumbnail

depends on which size sweater divya did taught her na 😆😆...but no problem...Naitik is always there to calculate...

😆😆😆...good one......they made kheer together...i am sure they can make a sweater together😆
reks thumbnail
That would be such an awesome romantic scene... and we would just love to watch those scenes over and over again... I hope Divya didi taught her how to fix a button otherwise Gayatri would jump at this opportunity to do it for Munna.
agun thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

🤣🤣
🤣
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
wow haan yaar that'll be awsome scene........we can get two best scenes actually ......if he breaks his botton aksh fixing it....romantic and cute scene....another one he breaks his botton and then takes off his shirt...then we can also see him shirtless 😛😆 😍
actually i want him to break his shirt bottons many times so that we can get all the optional scenes like above 😍

🤣 haan sach she didnt teach her this........