swetha2204 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG OMG ... I just could not believe what I saw in yesterday's episode. Both Akshara and Varsha are CRYING, can u believe CRYING, over hair 🤣🤣. 🤣. 🤣. 🤣. . And that too Akshara's dialogue that "mujhe aaj mere shaadi ke din bhi sunder lagne ka haq nahin hain kya" something like that...
I was literally laughing like hell... And on top of that Varsha crying as though the sky has fallen 😆 I must say this is the heights.

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

yes...Aksh is talking as if as luks like a beggar normally...i mean she's always tip top, with tons of make up perfect hair ! and Varsha too..i mean don't they knw how to blow dry ? :S abhi u wait n watch for their stupidity...Aksh won't be ready on time.. she didn't change before doing her hair styling..n now she can't change :D
sihu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Honestly, I also felt that it was so absurd than funny......and that Akshara is beginning to act like a spoilt brat....and they made blow-drying the hair sound like some chemistry experiment....complicated. And Akshara starts crying.......I wanted to get into the screen and give her a good shake.
And in which place do the guests who have come for the wedding take priority over the bride....Totally absurd.
Akshara seems to have inherited that paranoia gene from her mother.
..Sanjana.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _charu_

yes...Aksh is talking as if as luks like a beggar normally...i mean she's always tip top, with tons of make up perfect hair ! and Varsha too..i mean don't they knw how to blow dry ? :S abhi u wait n watch for their stupidity...Aksh won't be ready on time.. she didn't change before doing her hair styling..n now she can't change :D

Insane!which normal person cant blow dry?I mean my brother will be able too!
Tafseer thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
seriously...i mean roz kya divya didi aati hai to blow dry their hair???? on stupid things they are crying.....arrey they shud keep their tears 4 Akshi's bidaai.....n till 6:30 no one is interested to make da bride ready..how rediculous.....n top of dat rajshri was soo calm n quite....galat waqt par chup rehti hai.....
Edited by Tafseer - 16 years ago
.shona. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
trust me i was laughing out loud...so loud....oh dear was it entertaining?🤣 all of a sudden both starts crying like babies🤣
swetha2204 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tafseer

seriously...i mean roz kya divya didi aati hai to blow dry their hair???? on stupid things they are crying.....arrey they shud keep their tears 4 Akshi's bidaai.....n till 6:30 no one is interested to make da bride ready..how rediculous.....n top of dat rajshri was soo calm n quite....galat waqt par chup rehti hai.....

I dont even want to think of Akshara's bidaai. In a scene where tears are not at all required these people cry. Just imagine what will happen in her bidaai where tears should be shown... I guess bidaai will be for one whole week. each family member each day 🤣
Annie4Juhi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I was also laughing 😆

It was not a big ting😆
Anyone can do blo dry😆
And When Akshi was crying like little baby n then Varsha also cried with her😆😆
Woow😆😆
Anyways it was funny episode........😉😆
I 2 think she will be not ready at time😳
Yaar yeh shaddi ka din itna lamba kaisai hogaya😆
Edited by Fan of Juhi - 16 years ago
rgattu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Getting the guests ready before the bride...that was complete tosh!!

And how could the guests demand for parlour, completely ridiculous. But then my mother-in-law was saying that this common in UP and Bihar side...couldn't believe it...
you just wait, things about to happen
blouse will fall apart
lehnga will be either too short or too long
she will have allergic reaction to some makeup and she will get splotches
her henna will start fading and someone will comment as to how her in-laws/husband don't/won't love her enough
her slipper's heel will break while she is walking
bangles will be wrong colour
necklace clasp will be broken
earrings will not fit into her ear as the delicate darling's ear holes are too small
and every time she will cry and every time her mascara will run and every time Divya will touch her up and by the time she comes down she will be ten shades darker
i know i said i will come back after the wedding, but could not resist...
p.s. i nearly forgot - her finger nail (maybe more than one) will break ...
hide thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
🤣it happens when you uses hair dryer for the first time..and they are only 19!!!

Edited by lats55 - 16 years ago