Naitik is like prince charming
i loved the 2nd engagment idea
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Originally posted by: 5cents

Naitik really was very formal with Aks I was also 😕😲 🤣 Naitik and Akshara, 2 devi devtaas we got to adore😆😆 u crack me up, charu.
After all that intense pursuing, climbing the pipes/ walls, kissing and acting as a hair lut/bang specialist ....naitik ko kya ho gaya hai😕??? I felt that the yearning is the same - the rush of emotions is the same - the love between them is the same but now Naitik is sticking with his mind and his attitude restraint why ?? COZ nhe is still not out of the police station shock.......zor ka dhakka laga tha naitik ko. As such is pretty careful guy.......he does not want a bad name for Aks..... he is a through gentleman😳

I've found the more you like someone for what's inside, the more attractive they become to you on the outside😳......just my 5cents

I had a lot of expectations from their engagement n the episodes were fantastic except tht i cud not understand why Naitik was showing so much restraint? may be he read Shaurya's mind as well 🤣 they cud have shown him holding her hand properly and lovingly & Akshara thanking him ...Naksh scenes, therez no beginning or end..they just show the middle part which is irritating at times ! 😡
sach yaar after tht episode the only thing tht came to my mind was abhi Naitik will do Akshara's aarti 😆😆😆
there was a lot of scope in the engagement episode ..they cud have shown both of them having dinner together..Naitik toh left without having dinner right? 😃 instead they were showing badtameez bache and irritating nani arguing with Naitik's equally irritating relatives !
Edited by _charu_ - 16 years ago
5cents thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _charu_

sach yaar after tht episode the only thing tht came to my mind was abhi Naitik will do Akshara's aarti 😆😆😆

there was a lot of scope in the engagement episode ..they cud have shown both of them having dinner together..Naitik toh left without having dinner right? 😃 instead they were showing badtameez bache and irritating nani arguing with Naitik's equally irritating relatives !

EVEN I felt like it was a FILL IN THE BLANKS episode OMG the kids were complete nonsensical😡. Ya, they shd have been together. My cousin just got engaged & they were just too wrapped in themselves & everybody was happy. The video has come out so nice. Probably I shd send it to Rajan Sahi lol Shaadi better be good Nahi tho They shd get more sc during their weddinglol😆

Krinya thumbnail

Team Critics

EVEN I felt like it was a FILL IN THE BLANKS episode OMG the kids were complete nonsensical😡. Ya, they shd have been together. My cousin just got engaged & they were just too wrapped in themselves & everybody was happy. The video has come out so nice. Probably I shd send it to Rajan Sahi lol Shaadi better be good Nahi tho They shd get more sc during their weddinglol😆

It was extremely disappointing that they didnt even stand with each other for a while..at least for a picture !
I specifically asked my hubby that you will not leave my hand till our engagement is over ! and he did it ! 😆😆😆 he kept holding my hand till the end...my maamaji got so irriated tht he asked him should we do the wedding tomorrow? and my hubby said of course, i'll get the shagun , all my relatives are here 😛 everybody was 😲
I'll tell u abt a small incident..My hubby and his family came to my house for the first time after our roka ....he was sitting on the opposite sofa and he kept sms'ing me "idhar bhi dekh le yaar" and I just couldn't stop smiling...i tried sooooo hard but he kept sending me funny sms's......all our relatives came to know tht we were secretly sms'ing each other in front of all of them 😳
Rajan Shahi can watch any of our shadi videos..they're gonna be better than his serials. specially our punjabi weddings bec. they're so lavish and elaborate. and for the romantic ideas, he can always ask us.😛
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
it was damn good episode ....naitik was super cute 😳
Sigma thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yeah this is sweetest scene ever I was like Naitik is such a great fiance
Krinya thumbnail

Team Critics

OMG Charu, how sweet u held your hubby's hand all the time😳. Lol Shaadi & engagement together! SMS bit can be used in soaps really cute 😳 So u r married to a romantic @ heart lol😉 You send your wedding CD to Rajan shahi. I second that Punjabi weddings are quite lavish , colorful and elaborate. During my wedding my mom kept on saying behave yourself lol you have painted the city red with him......u know him but shaadi tho pehli bar ho rahe hai😆 That did not make a big difference. I was a brat and unfortunately he turned out to be one too - so you can just imagine what it must have been like! We had a colgate smile throughout.😃

Nakash's group pic was so odd gward. Naitik was so uncomfortable i don't now why'.. he made a constipated face. Aks was not able to breath😲'. I tell u I felt like shacking them.

Their group picture? 🤔 everybody was tensed because of the ring...but Naitik was fine thereafter...when he was looking for Akshara, he looked very sweet...everything was going perfect at the engagement bas they were in a rush to end it ! I was surprised to see all the guests leaving after Naksh's scene...Akshara and Varsha went to their respective rooms, didn't care to see off the ladke wale 😆😆 i hope their wedding is not like their engagement ! no tensions and foolish people around...at least Naitik and Akshara must be happy about it...
Oh so ur courtship period was gr8....isn't it the best time of ur life? 😳
yeah my hubby was romantic back then...we love each other very much but times have changed..something changes after marriage right ? i don't usually think about those times now bec. then i get worried abt my present..how different it is frm tht time.....when i saw Naitik and Akshara's engagement, don't know frm where those past memories came back..😳
rock_angel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i know it was really cute akshara was kind of scared before the went to the jewellery shop but she got really happy when she saw the jewellery shop
ritu_iluvyrkkh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

Charu I know the feeling kaash times would just be the same and nothing changes....even though ist not bad now but those courtship times were the best...