Payal25 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
lol! your totally right Charu di.
The plane idea actually made me laugh. Your right, how are they exactly support to go around all of india and get each and every relative? I mean it would be different if they are all in the same city 😆
PROTOPLASM thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Well, they are all crorepatis after all, so I am not surprised by their decision at all 😛

But what I found weird is that Akshara saying that she is against it because it will cost them lakhs of money 😆

Well, aren't they crorepatis ??? So don't they even have few lakhs to spend ??? 😆😆
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Originally posted by: Ms.GoodMorning

This show is just comedy these days. 😆😆

yesterday it was veryy funny ! 😆😆😆 pehle this plane charter..then Akshara repeating the same thing over and over again ! bawri ho gayi hai apni engagement ki news sunkar ! Bhola and Dhaniya are much better than Naitik & Akshara..see Bhola is giving her gifts, spending time with her , romancing with her openly but nobody is complaining ..and our aksharaji is not ready to even talk to Naitik ! badnaami ho jayegi ! 😆
Sanayaa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

yesterday it was veryy funny ! 😆😆😆 pehle this plane charter..then Akshara repeating the same thing over and over again ! bawri ho gayi hai apni engagement ki news sunkar ! Bhola and Dhaniya are much better than Naitik & Akshara..see Bhola is giving her gifts, spending time with her , romancing with her openly but nobody is complaining ..and our aksharaji is not ready to even talk to Naitik ! badnaami ho jayegi ! 😆

Yes Dhola r always found romancing😭😭 Dis in not fair even Bhola can meet Dhaniya shaadi ke pehle but Naksh can't meet each oder
Aksharaji get some brains adddaji ko kaise pata chalega dat u people talk over phone .
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

they might want to give a message that we tend to overspend in weddings which should be avoided ! Thanks to Naitik and akshara's date at the police station, they are left with a few options ! 😆
Edited by _charu_ - 16 years ago