||~Distortion Contest Winners~||

Payal25 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Heyy all you Rishtadarians!
First of all I would like to thank each and everyone of you that participated in out first COTW!
We received A LOT of entries!

A big round of applause!

The answers for the COTW were ......

1. Naitik
2. Akshara
3. Rajshri (Badi Ma)
4. Sunaina (Choti Ma)
5. Daadi
6. Shaurya
7. Varsha
8. Vishambhar

and the winners are.....

sakuraa
CeruleanSky
smart_girl
Sanayaa
-RAiNA-
_charu_
krutiv100
halifax004
NehAditya8791
aish_punk
angelonearth
freezinme
desi_baby07
sakshi_001
fizii_gurl
KaShCrazyAneesa
missindia26
anjali83192
Saydie
sweetbuzz
Sahar_Beauty
ssaba
aarti_g15

Congrats to every single one of you! 👏👏👏

And for our winners we have a prize siggy! Feel Free to use! Hope you like it!

Thank you again for sending in your entries!

Edited by Payal25 - 16 years ago

AaRtINaKsH thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hw can I am not in the winners list ????????????????
I had given all the right answers.
Sanayaa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yippie
I also won
congrats to everyone
THanks a lot for d sggy its awesome
missindia26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yay i won
Thanks for the siggy :)
Congrtas every1
sakuraa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the siggie! and congrats everyone!
freezinme thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
gr8..thnx for the siggy
congo to everyone 👏
fizii_gurl thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

CONGRATS guys including me😆

payal siggy is just NaKsome yaar😉
luv fizii
fizii_gurl thumbnail