*Karan Mehra aka Naithik*
So here we have some questions to ask u on his first presence
How excited were you to see Naithik's entry?
I was very excited because i was waiting since day 1 to see Naitik entering the show and his chemistry with Akshara....it was really a long wait for his entry
Was it worth your wait and eagerness?
Yes it was really worth the wait....Naitik entry was not all overhyper dramatic way at all he came in a simple way but leave a very big impact in all of us in fact he stole all our hearts in just his first presence
How did you find him in his first presence on the show?
Ohh...Naitik is so sweet...simple...polite...respectful...handsome...cute and he loves his mom alot and is very close to his mom i like the way he stand by for his mom he is a very nice man and he has a very lovely smile...somewhere he is romantic by heart but there is ego in him too as i find he loves to do his own things but i don't mind those ego fades away once Akshara becomes his wife...Akshara is really very lucky to have a husband like Naitik he is the perfect husband material infact Naitik Singhania is the next Sumit Wadhwa the perfect husband material
Did he actual fit you expectations?
Infact more than what i thought....Karan really suits Naitik's character and somewhere he is exactly like Naitik in real life from whatever i have seen and read from his interviews
What are you looking forward in his character or the episodes that are ought to come?
Hmmm well i want to see more of Naitik and how he wins the heart of Akshara's family and Akshara heart and also how he makes Akshara falls in love with him since he is a lady charmer who is surrounded by ladies in his home i am sure he knows how to charm Akshara just the way he charms his family members
For the coming episode...i want to see less of Naitik-Akshara family and show more of Naitik-Akshara cute romantic scenes they really share a very different and unique chemistry which has not been seen before in fact i want to see more of Naitik-Akshara and Shaurya-Varsha cute scenes
Anything Else you wanna say? Please feel free to share your viewsđł
All i want to say Rajanji thanks for a great show like Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai...its a very beautiful and great show with all our culture and tradition values shown beautifully in fact it gave me to love my culture and tradition all over again and also the feeling that not all arrange marriage are unsuccesful if you understand your partner well then marriage will be heaven