Padmajaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5
Back after conducting oral exams.
2 candidates were absent and there were 6 of us for 5 papers to correct. So i came back hahahaha so excited
Padmajaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5
Mahi episode 5 discussion thread nahi hua na? and aayu didn't post the link also na? and aditi also didn't post her lovey analysis right?
KumbhkarnKiNani thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Carrying over this chat from the previous LT-

Originally posted by: ..AjabdeBaisa..

Yeah, Internal Assessment 20 marks waale

End semester breaks are good but I'm alone in the house so ultimately not very great 😆

Suhana phase is best cause Devakshi literally evolved in there, mending all broken relationships one by one. I adore Golu too! Too cute both the kids are!

Totally agree! Messed up the title track and tune as well. But towards the end of Suhana phase, that is the Khatri track, they've put the music well.

LOL, I'm far from excellent. Aaj hi paper choot Gaya! You're actually very awesome. I know it in my gut 😃

Feels great talking to you Lavy!!!!🤗
How much I missed this!!!😳

I'm so sorry Mahi, I had to go offline abruptly in between.

Okay, so you had your Internal Assessments going on. You know, I like those exams. A good score in the 20 Marks Tests helps a great deal in boosting the CGPA i.e. the pointer.

I love the Suhana phase as well. It was a very raw phase of two highly flawed individuals (Dev & Sona) coming to terms with their own flaws and how they had contributed in the demise of their marriage. The only jarring thing was the tampering which was done with the music. When the episodes were aired on TV, the original music was used, but on YouTube the original tune has been replaced in quite a few episodes :( I was told that it's due to some copyright issue, but what I fail to understand is how can the original music of a show pose any kind of copyright issue 😕 Anyways, there are many policies/decisions of Sony which I don't understand. This is another one of them.

Ohh, so aapka paper incomplete reh gaya :(

I get irrirated when that happens. But its alright, I'm sure you'll make up for it in the upcoming exams :)

Even I missed talking to you 😳

🤗
Edited by KumbhkarnKiNani - 7 years ago
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Yeah Lavy... these mid terms are our saving grace lol 😆
The effect is visible with half a pointer differences for mere 4 marks!
YT music is average and yes, kinda reworked on. So not that bad! Just finished with the last pregnancy phase also 😆
True, the copyright issue is hilarious. I can understand copyright stuff with Waqt ne kiya version but what of original tracks :(
Btw :
Dev and his freak outs and her mood swings 🤣

Same. I am very irritated!
Yeah I have to buck up.

Love you 🤗
PS : My sister has Jhansi ki rani ki Samadhi poem in syllabus and also Sur ke pad. Memories!!!!😆
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
Padma, I thought no one's interested in rewatch anymore
Cause the Episode 4 was almost BLANK I think.😆
Anyways, I'll put one up today! :)
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
Reading IF articles on shows boils my blood
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Yeah posts also didnt get response...my last 2 posts got hardly 2-3replies...nyway i can post tonight...
Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: sammy_sayna

aisa kiya likkha IF ne?

Dil hi toh hai are old ghissa pitta track is something IF feels 'eagerly awaited and we should look forward to it
Absolute hilarious!😆
noexcuse thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..AjabdeBaisa..

Dil hi toh hai are old ghissa pitta track is something IF feels 'eagerly awaited and we should look forward to it
Absolute hilarious!😆

😡