Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Geetanjali to die?
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Kajol, Ayan & Rani at their Durga Pandal.
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Originally posted by: noexcuse
I agree with you on Anushka. I believe the makers have given us enough bonding of the father daughter duo to bring us here. They have established that KK loves Anushka the most and he also always openly told her how much she means to him. Anushka only saw KK's appreciation and respect for PS. Kk even sent Anushka to learn about the legal department from PS and told her you can get important life lessons from him too.
It's difficult for her to believe without proof that her father is a mass murderer. But, seeing Gayatri's distress she wanted to see proofs from Sweety ji. Even last night it looked her faith is shaken. When she told Siddhant it's your illusion she didn't sound confident at all.
When Siddhant told Sweety was murdered she looked more scared than sad because subconsciously she knows something is amass and it's about her father.
About Sweety ji. They could have kept him icu with critical condition and shown his distressed wife or family and that would have been enough too. Sweety really didn't have to just die. My opinion :)
Originally posted by: Padmajaan
I beg to differ.
Have just come back. hence the late reaction.If there have been so many pointers and people I absolutely trust have been saying this repeatedly I would definitely start trying to see things from their perspective.And I don;t agree that sweety Ji had to die for Anushka to open her eyes.In any case nothing really changed after that except for sree wondering about what the hell was happening.Too big a balidaan if you ask me.I thought it was ill timed, badly executed and the acting overall left a lot to be desired except for Namit and the dialogues were not befitting either especially when he goes with a gun to KK, he speaks about his mother but not a word about sweety Ji.Such a colossal waste,I am majorly disappointed and am unable to see any logic in it.
Originally posted by: super7879
There is trusting someone dearly and your own judgement. To her KK and PS were best friends she has witnessed that friendship. She has seen her father suffer(act) and mourn PS's death. She has always seen her dad as this father figure. Just Siddanth's saying her killed PS is not enough. She did not believe anyone when they stood against Sid. We were all fine when she stood with Sid. She loves her father just as much, why not be okay with her standing by her father?It is someone's story and we can like it or dislike it. You dislike that they killed Sweety, infact everyone does but its their story that they are telling. I am enjoying the show, its a story and for me they are telling it fine. Could it be better?? Well everyone's better is different. So i dont know. Let's enjoy Uday's vision.