sunitas123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -allizwell-

Sid seems to b sleeping sound with a Disturb -me -not pillow over his face...😆...and Anu seems to b v casually waking up at dawn🤔...but hum tum ek kamre mein....after all the jasoosigiri...Kuch samaj nahi aata...these 2 got married at mandir?😆...what was that mandir scene all abt? Any hint guys?

Looks like they got married and that was Anu informing KK that she married Sid. And this is the morning after. Obviously sid wont be in the mood for roamnce for a few days atleast...
sunitas123 thumbnail
In short they are together = happy
but Sid no romance Anushka = sad
Padmajaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Pandalicious

Yeah it's going to be a sad scene.. most people on twitter are saying it's going to be a break up scene 😔

Oh how I wish this will not be the case.

But quite possible.

Temporarily.

Siddhant needs to sort himself out and sort out all the issues at hand first.

So worried and nervous!!!
sunitas123 thumbnail
Uday berry
I have got like 10000 plus tweets asking abt Prabhakar's death and to get Anu and Sid forever together, so tonight is the answer for all ur questions. I m excited, R you ? #YehPyaarNahinTohKyaHai 10:40 PM @namitter29 @Palakjain2007 @isalilsand @SonyTV @SonyLIV
sunitas123 thumbnail
Sid wont be able to deal with Prabz murder on his own, he will need Anu by his sie. they will get married but we will see them working together to solve this. Also Anu lending him a shoulder to cry on and get over the shock and sadness...
Padmajaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5
His tweet certainly gives me hopes.
Fingers crossed.

The motto as usual is EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED 🤣
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

His tweet certainly gives me hopes.

Fingers crossed.

The motto as usual is EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED 🤣

Do they have no imagery of fan's insanity?

IS THE PLAN STILL ON OMG OMG 😆
Pandalicious thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

WHAT IS HAPPENING?!!!

Edit: FC have confirmed this scene won't air tonight..

Edited by Pandalicious - 7 years ago
Pandalicious thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
THEY HAVE ELOPED HAVEN'T THEY?!
I CAN'T CONTAIN MY EXCITEMENT !!!
noexcuse thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

OMG!! They are Mr. and Mrs. Sinha

Fighting for the moment but they won't drag it as we know Siddhant loves Anushka ❤️