prettywomaniya thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
they cant kill prabhakar.. it is such a simple and beautiful show.. killing him makes no sense.. why cant they keep it simple.. death like seriously.
i dont want sinha family to pay such a big price for prabhakar's honesty and loyalty.. i mean what the hell..!
tell me prabhakar's death is just a rumour..
he is my most favourite character and actor..
siddant may solve his murder mystery. may prove him innocent or loyal. he may take revenge from his enemies but all this will never bring back their happiness..
please cvs dont make it a sad story.. i want prabhakar to witness siddhant's love and affection for him. i want him to see his son taking more mature decisions amd making him proud again.. i want to witness them resolving their differences.. i want a happy sinha family.. this is the usp of the show..

Lifez_Beautiful thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Exactly! If they want to do a whodunit then they can put him in a coma instead of killing him... At least that way we can see Prabhakar in the show later...
prettywomaniya thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lifez_Beautiful

Exactly! If they want to do a whodunit then they can put him in a coma instead of killing him... At least that way we can see Prabhakar in the show later...

exactly.. he has to be there.. its not only sid anushka story.
this "yeh pyaar nhi to kya hai" suits eqaully on sid and his pitashri..
😭 i hope creatives read all this.. i cant imagine this show without him.