ThE_kHan07 Thumbnail

Posted by: ThE_kHan07 · 19 years ago

No more YMLH for USA/UK/CAN/PAK/Aus...this is what SET ASIA site says on their sheduel...tomorrow night is an HOUR LONG epi...

Expand ▼
veronica@1988 Thumbnail

Posted by: veronica@1988 · 19 years ago

i cant find a new avatar im new i dont know anything around here can ayone plzz tell me Edited by veronica@1988 - 2005-11-22T12:03:46Z

Expand ▼
melody92656 Thumbnail

Posted by: melody92656 · 19 years ago

I just wanted to let you know that i saw ymlh at 8 pm in california and i am sure the people in the east can see the same at 11pm as advertised

Expand ▼
razinah_mirza Thumbnail

Posted by: razinah_mirza · 19 years ago

yeeee im finally so happy to ba senior member

Expand ▼
razinah_mirza Thumbnail

OMG!! i dont belive it that yeh meri life hai is ending soon... im really gonna miss ymlh n this forum n all the members i hope u all stay

Expand ▼
pritampyari Thumbnail

Posted by: pritampyari · 19 years ago

When is the last day of this show?? I don't want to miss the grand Finale.

Expand ▼
Girl4rm_Chitz Thumbnail

Posted by: Girl4rm_Chitz · 19 years ago

Thanks guys plz cast your votes with views. ~Sanju

Expand ▼
reepz Thumbnail

Posted by: reepz · 19 years ago

guys im really sorry its late but i only saw the ending of itt coz i woz on the phone at the time it woz on and its late becoz i woz jus updatin

Expand ▼
saamiya Thumbnail

Posted by: saamiya · 19 years ago

does anyone have the video of yesterday epi..plz i really want to see it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Expand ▼
MizzSoni Thumbnail

Posted by: MizzSoni · 19 years ago

todays episode nov 21 was the last????? it ended really abruptly sumone fill me in

Expand ▼
rinky88 Thumbnail

Posted by: rinky88 · 19 years ago

can someone plz post the video for today plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz thanks

Expand ▼
ThE_kHan07 Thumbnail

U ppla should thank me! I argued with the SET ppl today in the Manhattan office! Me:Hi,I was wondering why did YMLH ended in the overseas

Expand ▼
jasminerahul Thumbnail

Posted by: jasminerahul · 19 years ago

Earlier,ronit was very stylish he used 2 call maya gujaral'mom'.but when he became a responsible father with seriousness sentiments 4 pooja,he's...

Expand ▼
razinah_mirza Thumbnail

guys wouldnt this b interesting if they make yeh meri life hai part 2 the same charactes but some characters changed.Like ashmit should b poojas

Expand ▼
aparichita Thumbnail

Posted by: aparichita · 19 years ago

HOME | Free Newsletters | | | Indiantelevision.com's Breaking News 'Star' quality at the

Expand ▼
slyselina2 Thumbnail

Posted by: slyselina2 · 19 years ago

HI PPL CAN SOMEONE GIVE ME THE UPDATE OF 17TH NOVENBER PLZZZZZZZZZ!!

Expand ▼
simi1295 Thumbnail

Posted by: simi1295 · 19 years ago

does any1 know when is the last show going to be becuase sometimes i miss it bc it comes on late now. but if any1 knows the last show is pllzz...

Expand ▼
inder05 Thumbnail

Posted by: inder05 · 19 years ago

there was so much confusion so i though i make a new thread: 10 Ke 10 Le Gaye Dil: 7:00 pm Kaisa Ye Pyar Hai- 8:00 pm Kkusum: 8:30

Expand ▼
Manshaa__23 Thumbnail

Posted by: Manshaa__23 · 19 years ago

does ayone know when YMLH is gonna air in United Arab Emirates? ( middle east) can u all plzzz help me in finding out????!!!!!!!!!!!! i amm sooo

Expand ▼
usmani_girlzz Thumbnail

Posted by: usmani_girlzz · 19 years ago

geo tv of pakistan is retelcastin YMLH for pakistani foreign viewers on its new entertainment channel so we could still c shama on tv till her

Expand ▼
swt.smile Thumbnail

Posted by: swt.smile · 19 years ago

Hey! I heard that it was gonna end yesterday but then, they just showed that Maya apologize to Pooja, and it ends. I don't think that's the...

Expand ▼
Nomi Thumbnail

Posted by: Nomi · 19 years ago

Hi 2 old YMLH episode link Asmit enter in YMLH http://www.zippyvideos.com/9246619222300636/ymlhold1/*nhabib Asmit Pooja valentine...

Expand ▼
blahblah1000 Thumbnail

Posted by: blahblah1000 · 19 years ago

Hello everyone Hehe, so just like the YMLH forum members scrapbook, I thought we could make a character scrapbook just to have fun So

Expand ▼
miss world Thumbnail

Posted by: miss world · 19 years ago

she was only in the film for a little time. she was opposite fasil khan. purab fron jjkh was also in it. shama gets shot at the end of the film.

Expand ▼
ThE_kHan07 Thumbnail

From T.K. FAN FICS --------------- COMING THIS MONDAY!

Expand ▼
Ms. Bholi Bhali Thumbnail

Posted by: Ms. Bholi Bhali · 19 years ago

Hello, As YMLH is ending Next Week, We have one last promotion left. So here it goes: Dashing Boy Tafarruz are Promoted as Monkeys

Expand ▼
Girl4rm_Chitz Thumbnail

Posted by: Girl4rm_Chitz · 19 years ago

thx a lot guys plz cast your votes and views.

Expand ▼
Mastang Thumbnail

Posted by: Mastang · 19 years ago

hay guys ymlh will be ending soon.....so whats with the videos......we have been told that nomi will soon give us all the videos of pooja and...

Expand ▼
aparichita Thumbnail

Posted by: aparichita · 19 years ago

Sunday, November 20, 2005 AWARD | STAR PARIVAR All in Family Last year STAR Plus...

Expand ▼
SweetButSpicy Thumbnail

Posted by: SweetButSpicy · 19 years ago

hy every1, In Pooja Ronit ki shaadi mein kaun ayega? Tumko lakta hai ke Rahil Azam ayega Pooja Ronit ki shaadi mein? plz reply soon, in...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".