Do u guys think koyna & kunal make a good couple?❓
i think they r the best couples in ye meri life hai😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Important Questions
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Hrithik at Homebound screening…what happened?
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Two Much With Kajol Twinkle Episode Reviews
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
They do make a very cute, adorable kind-of couple!😛
But Pooja and Ronit will always remain the best couple in YMLH😃
I think even Mandy and KS make a pretty good couple! I wish they'd show us more of them instead of all these new twists and characters!🤢
The old days of YMLH were so much more fun!
But Gursheel Walis ji just had to add all this saas-bahu stuff into it and make it boring!😡
Originally posted by: blahblah1000
I think even Mandy and KS make a pretty good couple! I wish they'd show us more of them instead of all these new twists and characters!🤢
But Gursheel Walis ji just had to add all this saas-bahu stuff into it and make it boring!😡
ya i agree with you!!!😆😆
Originally posted by: blahblah1000
i agree 100% 😃
Originally posted by: usachick821
well they do make a good ON SCREEN couple but kunal is 29 while koyna is 17, so i really wouldnt like to see them as a couple in real life...🤢
Woah!! He's 29? 😕 He looks like a teenager!
yea...they look cute together but Ronit n Pooja r da best n da cuttiest couple in dis show....r u sure tht Kunal is 29??? well to me he is like a teenager or in early 20s....but 29...🤢ewww...lol...
I totally agree wid Zarine n desi_chick05 bout da old days of dis show...they were just like amazin n awesome....i just miss those days...lol..😊
koyna nd kunal!!...make an awesome couple 2gether....
but da first best is Ronit and Pooja!...and da second best Koyna and Kunal!!😉