Tansha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
Hey guys i think ashmit is no more wanted in YMLH.. cos i m going to kil poorniam and then left pooja-ronnit and they will get married so wht do we do with ASHMIT?? better kill him thn see him crying like a gal. actually ronit jus mailed me n said tht he wants pooja back so we made a plan to kill poornima n get them back and ronnit also wants me to kich ashmit out.. so lest kick him..

kuel grl thumbnail

Story ki band baj jayegi if ashmit leaves now common!! I can't imagine ronit and pooja together again its not holy 😆

desi gurl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😆 Tansha! lol. GREAT IDEA... We can do this at Reema's godbharia.😛 no wait... we'll need to before that. hehe.. Reema's gonna be pregnant for 100 years just like Poornima😆
Sarz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
This could never happen!!U cant killed both Ashmit and Poorima.Guys u cant sepaete Pooja and Ashmit now its too late,both are married now and i think both love thier partners.Sorry😳
Tansha thumbnail

Originally posted by: desi gurl

😆 Tansha! lol. GREAT IDEA... We can do this at Reema's godbharia.😛 no wait... we'll need to before that. hehe.. Reema's gonna be pregnant for 100 years just like Poornima😆

how about we go on the day when maya scolds pooja. so we can also save her and i have a great plan..wanna listen..??

ThE_kHan07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: taffy_the_great

I LOOOOOOOOVE THE IDEA!! WOOOHOOOO!! wheres my cousin?? y on earth didnt he read this msg???😕 what a looser!!😆

Tansha thumbnail

y r u rolling ur eyes?

sonya_kapoor thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

well i think:

**** ASHMIT****

- THE MOST WANTED-

AS I HAVE HEARD HIS FANS ARE SO CRAZY ABOUT HIM AND HE'S THE MOST WANTED IN THE SERIAL, SO WHY DONT WE FORGET ABOUT KICKING HIM OUT OF THE SERIAL AND INSTEAD REMEMBER HE CANT BE KICKED OUT AS HE CAN LEAVE THE SERIAL WITH HIS OWN CHOICE AS IF HE HAD ENOUGH OF IT.......AND CANT DO IT ANYMORE.....

(JUST A IMPLICIT REMARK)

Edited by sonya_kapoor - 20 years ago
|iami5o4| thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

YEA THIS SHOW IS NOTHING W/O ASHMIT. 😡 HE really is the most wanted character in this whole darn show ~ so think again Tansha. 🤓 Ashmit is wanted in this serial girl! 😉 What are you talking about?

Without Ashmit this show is history~!

No ASHMIT = No Ye Meri Life Hai!!!!

I agree with Sarz & Sonya Kapoor. 😊 You both are completely right! 👍🏼

Dashing Boy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tansha

Hey guys i think ashmit is no more wanted in YMLH.. cos i m going to kil poorniam and then left pooja-ronnit and they will get married so wht do we do with ASHMIT?? better kill him thn see him crying like a gal. actually ronit jus mailed me n said tht he wants pooja back so we made a plan to kill poornima n get them back and ronnit also wants me to kich ashmit out.. so lest kick him..

im shocked!!!!😲 i thought u were ashmit fan 😕

well i think without rahil there will be nothin to watch ymlh. so many people watch ymlh just because of rahil.

like i said beforeNO RAHIL...........................NO YMLH