desi gurl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Originally posted by: mursalcool

u forgot reema and akash oh and ashmit!!!!

i forgot reema and askash, but i purposly didnt put ashmit on the poll 😆

madejuss4u thumbnail
Kashish and Sujal or Prerna and Mr Bajaj
*Dipti* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
angad and kripa

Shanuindian thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Mine is

ASHMIT AND POOJA

&

Sujal and Kashish!

Shanuindian thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: desi gurl

i forgot reema and askash, but i purposly didnt put ashmit on the poll 😆

Why didn't you put him on the poll??

nargis thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

why isnt Ashmit and Pooja on there, i hav 2say afta them the best couple r kshitij and kumud.

these r my best couples on sony

nargis xx

*Dipti* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Angad and KripaAngad and Kripa

desi gurl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shanuindian

Why didn't you put him on the poll??

because i hate him 😆

hez evil!😈

QT143 thumbnail

~~~gauri pratham!!! AKA gauri hiten!!!~~~~

AWESOME COUPLE!!

desi gurl thumbnail

Originally posted by: QT143

~~~gauri pratham!!! AKA gauri hiten!!!~~~~

AWESOME COUPLE!!

ya they are but i forgot to put them on since kutumb is kinda really old.