May 12 Update - Old Flames Meet

iruaG thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Thanks Nirav.

Well nothing much happened in this episode it seems, but I wish everyone would find out soon that Maya is the real culprit😡

iruaG thumbnail

Thanks Nirav.

Well nothing much happeneed in this episode it seems, but I wish everyone would find out soon that Maya is the real culprit. Of course Ronit is not going to believe Ashmit's version of the story.

as0o0 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
thnx nirav i call it a bordem episode..c0z ashmits gnna come for a lil while.. 😆
desi gurl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanks nir. yesyesyes!~!!!!!!!! ronit and pooja are together again, well kind of. im soooooooo happy! and the sparks are still there! thank god!
shahidlover24 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thx for the awesum update.......doesn't seem like much happened
|Persephone| thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
thanx nirav for the wonderfully wonderful update...lol
anitha.b thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks Nirav. Nice update...why is poornima always acting so dumb...
angelz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thankz 4 the update..i cudnt wacth ymlh 4 a week now...man poormina still seems as tho she is clueless. @least the update makes it sound like it
sugarsweet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

nice update!

i think it will take some time for everyone to find out the real culprit is maya and not inder. i hope it doesnt become a drag!😡

|iami5o4| thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nirav

Ronit tries to take his car when another police guy comes in and tells him that he cannot take his car because of the court orders and asks him to hand over the keys. Ronit hands over and takes an autorickshaw.

😆 that is soo funny .... anywho! umm... its great to hear that Pooja & Ronit ❤️ get some scenes together ... awww... I want to see Ronit blush 😳 ... lol ... how cute.😛
Anyway, sounds like a good episode and will definately watch it on Monday.

👍🏼 Thanks again Niravi-boi for another awesome UPDATE. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! 👍🏼