fingirl thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
thanks for the update Nir..i don't think he will be able to pull it off at the reception unless the directors want to move the story real fast..whether Ronit will be able to restore the empire seems really unpredictable at the moment..i think it will be better known once Ashmit knows that Ronit has a tape..
sumiyyakhan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

thanks alot for the update .

|Persephone| thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
thanx a lot for the great update...this serial is becoming more n more boring though...lol...
desi gurl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

thanks for the update....

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm do u think pooja will accept the truth??? i dont think so. she is so intiminaded by Ashmit and his so called kindness.

dracomalfoy thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanx a lot
u keep me running
Mona K.S. thumbnail
Thanx alot for the updated😉
|iami5o4| thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks again Mr. Nirav! 👍🏼
iruaG thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Thanks Nirav. You're doing an awesome job👏

PS I hope Pooja comes to know the truth soon. YMLH is kind of getting boring now

Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Thanks for Another super Update!😊

I don't understand Pooja, how can her vishwas grow, after knowing that he has donated a computer lab for the skool. He wants to take the revenge from the Gujrals, bakion keh saath tu woh theek hai, Dushmani saab saye tu nahian,

and where is Inder Gujral???....... still in Hospital???