nali thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Wonderful update as always Nirav!

~Nazia~

desi gurl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

thanks for the update. i still think pooja and ashmit dont look good together, well atleast not as good as pooja-ronit 😳. i dont like ashmit.

sorry if i offended anyone. i didnt mean to.

saarahkhann thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
THANX FOR THE GR8 UPDATE
sukhi101 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

thanx for the wonderful update

PreityGirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks for the update nirav!
shahidlover24 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thx for the awesum update!

jprasad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nirav, thanks for the update!!

I want to comment on your question about when I was getting married.
So I have to tell you, I got married twice to the same guy...boy that was a
lot of work. My husband's family is in Calgary, so we had the I do, I do
wedding there and were legally married. When we got married in Calgary,
it was quite magical, love was in the air and it makes me nostalgic
everytime I think about it. It was also a lot less technical.

Then 9 months later...no we didn't have a baby...we got married the
traditional hindu way in California so that all my family could attend.
Now, we all know how technical the indian wedding can be and I have to
say all though we were lucky enough to to have such a beautiful hindu
wedding, it was a lot more work and a lot more technical....and a lot more
expensive!!! However, the hindu wedding was a lot more beautiful in the
sense that it involves everyone in the family and brings the family
together.

We didn't live together till after the traditional marriage, but we wanted to
make both sides of the family happy so we resorted to two weddings...i
always tease my husband about getting married a third time and he tells
me to go find a new groom!
Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Thanks Nirav for another zabardast update!

aaaaaaaawwwwwwwwww JP, thats so cute, thats y u always dream about Armaan.....hmmmm, now I understand!.......jk

May God Bless u both, and you have a happy life!. amen