Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Madhura..

That was fabulous, but perfection needs to inspire you.

Well we can try a different song and possibly you know a concept VM, but na it's too complex. A simple one is only fine.

I dunno, I see no point of me doing so much mehnat and the VM not being a concept one. If I make a VM, it'll be to tell a story or an aspect we couldn't get in the show.

And perfection kinda settles me down with the satisfaction I get as a viewer. It is only imperfection that'll get my lazy self moving, inorder to do justice to the characters or whatever that's not enough justified 😆

I'm very unreasobale, weird and difficult this way, please don't feel disappointed in me 😆

Octothorpe thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Madhura..

That was beautiful. But the whole can't be done in a gif, gets too huge! Many gifs would have to be done on it and even bedroom sequence. Otherwise gifs get blurred.

This was one of my fav episodes too, hence I made creations! It's a challenging suggestion cos colouring will be tough.

You could help me with exact timings?

I know. It's a tough thing

I'll just watch the epi again and would let you know😳

Madhura.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

You guys know, I planned an animated siggy and then I was like, no way!! Ab utna touch nahi raha hai PS se, and didn't want to mess up.

That episode was fav of all of us!

Madhura.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Octothorpe

I know. It's a tough thing

I'll just watch the epi again and would let you know😳

Sure!! Thanks. Quote me, or I ay totally miss your reply.

Mannmohanaa thumbnail

I love animated/gif siggies more😳

You should love how nicely you get to see him cry🤣

Haan but enough separation hai already and I'm literally watching him only cry since 3 days so 😆

Mannmohanaa thumbnail

We both loved that scene😳

Octothorpe thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mannmohanaa

Haan but enough separation hai already and I'm literally watching him only cry since 3 days so 😆

Me can't get over the insults he hurled upon Roshni and thus feel nothing for him😡

Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Me can't get over the insults he hurled upon Roshni and thus feel nothing for him😡

I'm melted by his tears 😭☺️😭

And his guilt. And his realization. And now by his denial and Bonker mode.

Madhura.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mannmohanaa

I dunno, I see no point of me doing so much mehnat and the VM not being a concept one. If I make a VM, it'll be to tell a story or an aspect we couldn't get in the show.

And perfection kinda settles me down with the satisfaction I get as a viewer. It is only imperfection that'll get my lazy self moving, inorder to do justice to the characters or whatever that's not enough justified 😆

I'm very unreasobale, weird and difficult this way, please don't feel disappointed in me 😆

That's interesting! Well am also weird, so don't worry. Like I complicate stuff and do crossover VMs, can you beat that? 🤣 Ofc sometimes.

About Concept VMs, having seen and following pro vidders, many times a concept VM needs scenes from different projects.

Plus a simple VM can also have a concept cos you have to adjust song lyrics to scenes which itself is challenging.

Plus Tere Liye was fabulous but wasn't perfect for me. So I would like to do a 1 minute simple VM, hoping you would give feedback jab mhurat ayega, 🤣

Madhura.. thumbnail

Exactly!! Am disappointed with Roshni too, and won't feel lot for her till she actually insults him bad!