Last one on this, using texture. Not that great but it took me insane time to do this!😳
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Sept 2025
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Is it just me or…
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Last one on this, using texture. Not that great but it took me insane time to do this!😳
thanks the show is so good hence thought to give a try through mobile its too hectic to make using mobile though 😆Originally posted by: Madhura..
Ritzi - Welcome back! It's so good you made creations after so long. Thanks. The signature looks lovely.
Jiya - Call me Madz, I don't like name Madhu. Yes, they became too big!
Mahi - Really great to see you exploring non animated. You are really quite good in blending. Signatures look lovely, text and fonts are apt.
Thanks for working on my feedback, am gonna tell about text. Font used is really great. But there should have been no space in between.
Mahi - A perfect signature! Blend, fonts and styling, colouring is lovely. Got red, but you did really good job cos colouring is complex.
Ritzi - You are welcome! Indeed... it's complex, I prefer system but many prefer mobile too nowadays. Point is you are back!🤗
Originally posted by: Madhura..
Mahi - A perfect signature! Blend, fonts and styling, colouring is lovely. Got red, but you did really good job cos colouring is complex.
Ritzi - You are welcome! Indeed... it's complex, I prefer system but many prefer mobile too nowadays. Point is you are back!🤗
I tried and tried but couldn't manage the red 😆
Thank you Madz! Didn't expect you'll like it this much🤗
Mahi, Ritzi: Lovely creations 💛💜
Originally posted by: Mannmohanaa
I tried and tried but couldn't manage the red 😆
Thank you Madz! Didn't expect you'll like it this much🤗
It's fine, sometimes you can't and if we play with hues or remove reds, it loses charm. Hence you did very good, and ofc I liked. Dunno what you expect me to be, some mean person?🤣
Originally posted by: Madhura..
It's fine, sometimes you can't and if we play with hues or remove reds, it loses charm. Hence you did very good, and ofc I liked. Dunno what you expect me to be, some mean person?🤣
Exactly!
You are my strict masterni❤️🤗😆
Gifs
Letter scene have my entire heart 😭 bgm dialogues everything woww
Today he stole epi
A short VM I was getting this song lyrics on rosh death so tried this
Wow Jiya. Letter ki baarish scene was so symbolic and heart touching ❤️
Excellent GIFs!😳
Great VM!❤️
Apt lyrics and use! Amazing visualization.