RAUNAOQ's tattoo on Wassup TV (pic added)

frenz4u thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
RAUNAOQ was again featured in Episode 18 of Wassup TV......
It was a small segment asking TV celebrities about their tattoos
RAUNAOQ showed the tattoo that he have on his chest.....and then said that it is a Surya Dev tattoo and he believes in it and there is also a name written on the tattoo.........😳
thats it !!!!!
here is the link.......its after almost 13 mins.......
Enjoy ! 😊
Edited by frenz4u - 14 years ago

ronnie85 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh my god! m just dying to see his tattoo... btw, did he tell the name that is written on the tattoo??
frenz4u thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
the tattoo was shown....but I couldn't get it what was written....😕...something from R i guess........
ronnie85 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks a ton yaar... finally i got to see his tattoo... 😃.. n its cool.. m nt able to find out wht is written on it.. as u said it starts wid 'R'.. bt doesnt look like the word is 'Raunaoq' though.. any idea?
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
kya tatoo hai......😳
thanks a lot for the info n pics farhin.....🤗