Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yhcfan1

I rushed through the entire episode and apart from going back to watch Yuvi and Aahana closely, I don’t think I can make myself care about the rest of it. I declare the Srinivasans to be maha dumb. What pagal ppl! They never ask the right questions! 🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️

Can mahima leave now pls? Yay she’s alive. No one cares 🙄 where was she this entire time?? And why did she leave Delhi for Ooty just to go back to Delhi b/c she needs to meet Saraansh so bad! #stupid

Acrdng to others except cc sisters

Mahima was in delhi nt known...

As of now.... she was in ootty....

Msging calling ru... n ru didnt answer

kashev thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

The only sensible question came from Ahana today that this is a very convenient reappearance! Ahana speaking for the fandom! 😆

Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishasully1993

I swear if preesha doeszi wont watch this track ! Mein apna sar phor dungi nd thy want tht little kid 2 knw from now preesha is not his mum look at his age man ! No ths cant hppn

Haan as parents tey want pree toremove all baggage n start fresh...

But she s a mother.... y nt seeing tat....

Lets see....

Rusha will b fighting4 saransh... against whole world

aishasully1993 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishika64

Hello Hi. Good Morning to everyone. It's not a good morning for me though..

I'm very very very angry and hurt too seeing today's episode..

Uggg I'd all my hopes pinned on Rudra but sabse jyada hurt usane kiya muje aaj....😭

And how stupid are Srinivasans and I mean all of them Including Preesha to have accepted M2 without any justification 😡😡

I can't believe I'm saying this but only Ahana asked right questions and Sharda had right expressions.. Wtf were those expressions from Rudra.

I hated hated hated the dialogues yahi uski asli Maa hain and real mother and teri Maa hain. What the actual bloody hell.

Saransh is Preesha's son. That's it. I'm not including Rudra here too cause Rudra came in his life very late.. Preesha had done everything for him. And yes I understand they wanted to emphasised Preesha didn't give birth to Saransh but I hated those dialogues especially hearing those FROM Rudra.

They could have easily said janam dene wali Maa.. Ok I know in coming days they'll make it better and Rudra will stand by Preesha but today I absolutely hated the way things were said.

And what the hell was that precap? Vasu is brainless I knew but what is wrong with her asking Preesha to tell Saransh the truth.. Ugh and Preesha.. My poor darling. It's going to be tough road for her... And yeah it seems like custody battle is on the cards (however illogical it might seem considering Mahima has no rights on Saransh after being gayab for 7years) but hey its ITV land so drama ke liye kuch bhi..

P.S. Sorry about all the swearing. I'm just too upset today. I'll stay away from IF. Otherwise I'm only going to rant and rant whole day. U

Yaar ishika dnt go away yaar this is whn we need eachother to give tasalli😭

aishasully1993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nichuss

Haan as parents tey want pree toremove all baggage n start fresh...

But she s a mother.... y nt seeing tat....

Lets see....

Rusha will b fighting4 saransh... against whole world

Shes accepted saaransh as her son its 7 years nw no baggage fr her hes prt of her nw ! Nd thy just asking her to gve hom away if tht mahima is imposter thn saaransh is in danger bit if shes real thn custody on the way

Ishika64 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishasully1993

Yaar ishika dnt go away yaar this is whn we need eachother to give tasalli😭

Aishaaa I'm either too angry or too hurt to say anything about anyone. I want to bash every damn person including Preesha very badly and especially Rudra after his today's performance but do not want to do it here as I know it'll trigger many people plus this is AT so don't wanna over do it here anyway. I'll swear and rant to myself and move on.. I'll come back if I calm down a bit..

kashev thumbnail

Hello Hi. Good Morning to everyone. It's not a good morning for me though..

I'm very very very angry and hurt too seeing today's episode..

Uggg I'd all my hopes pinned on Rudra but sabse jyada hurt usane kiya muje aaj....😭

And how stupid are Srinivasans and I mean all of them Including Preesha to have accepted M2 without any justification 😡😡

I can't believe I'm saying this but only Ahana asked right questions and Sharda had right expressions.. Wtf were those expressions from Rudra.

I hated hated hated the dialogues yahi uski asli Maa hain and real mother and teri Maa hain. What the actual bloody hell.

Saransh is Preesha's son. That's it. I'm not including Rudra here too cause Rudra came in his life very late.. Preesha had done everything for him. And yes I understand they wanted to emphasised Preesha didn't give birth to Saransh but I hated those dialogues especially hearing those FROM Rudra.

They could have easily said janam dene wali Maa.. Ok I know in coming days they'll make it better and Rudra will stand by Preesha but today I absolutely hated the way things were said.

And what the hell was that precap? Vasu is brainless I knew but what is wrong with her asking Preesha to tell Saransh the truth.. Ugh and Preesha.. My poor darling. It's going to be tough road for her... And yeah it seems like custody battle is on the cards (however illogical it might seem considering Mahima has no rights on Saransh after being gayab for 7years) but hey its ITV land so drama ke liye kuch bhi..

P.S. Sorry about all the swearing. I'm just too upset today. I'll stay away from IF. Otherwise I'm only going to rant and rant whole day. U

Rant toh banta hai after all those illogical dialogues. Dialogue writer doing harakiri once again!

Btw Ru seemed way too emotional, even more than Pree - didn't understand why. You didn't even know her dude! Also, he called her 'Mahima', hope the 'Akka' gets added soon. 😆

aishasully1993 thumbnail

Aishaaa I'm either too angry or too hurt to say anything about anyone. I want to bash every damn person including Preesha very badly and especially Rudra after his today's performance but do not want to do it here as I know it'll trigger many people plus this is AT so don't wanna over do it here anyway. I'll swear and rant to myself and move on.. I'll come back if I calm down a bit..

I understnd how u feel trust me am mad too I stayed awake to read about wat happened 2dy nd I am regretting it I just wished thy would hv revealed saaransh truth in another way without bringing mahima bk would hv been so much more better ! Thn the nonsense we getting nw hopefully I see u tdy

WorkerB thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kashev

Rant toh banta hai after all those illogical dialogues. Dialogue writer doing harakiri once again!

Btw Ru seemed way too emotional, even more than Pree - didn't understand why. You didn't even know her dude! Also, he called her 'Mahima', hope the 'Akka' gets added soon. 😆

My thoughts exactly. The dude's meeting her for the first time and he is so emotional. He could have booked a 🤬 room for her in Ooty and waited until the next day for the sisters to sort this nonsense out.

And hello parents, what in God's holy name is wrong with you guys? Are you that stupid that you can't even ask valid questions?

I pity the Khuranas. Balraj had the best expression.. utter disbelief.. Someone or the other emerging out of the woodwork to enter the Khuranas' lives since Preesha came to their house.

kashev thumbnail

Originally posted by: WorkerB

My thoughts exactly. The dude's meeting her for the first time and he is so emotional. He could have booked a 🤬 room for her in Ooty and waited until the next day for the sisters to sort this nonsense out.

And hello parents, what in God's holy name is wrong with you guys? Are you that stupid that you can't even ask valid questions?

I pity the Khuranas. Balraj had the best expression.. utter disbelief.. Someone or the other emerging out of the woodwork to enter the Khuranas' lives since Preesha came to their house.

I know, this track is giving me the jail track feels, with everyone's melodramatic reactions and lack of valid questions. 😕