Bring back bade bhaiya too then from morgue

Forget RuSha, Yuvraj will get a heart attack

Hehehe freaky nahi yaar nahi hosakta yeh its someone wih rudra past I guess🤣

foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: TheRevere

She never died ....😲

She faked her death....and got out now because she wants Saransh now.

Yuvraj can help her get him and will ask for money in return from Sarnash's fund.

becuase she didn’t want to bear the brunt of being called unwed mother and so passed it to pree to sacrifice? U think? I though she lost her memory’ and another baddie is manipulating her. I feel Niketan is back with her and Yuvraj is with them

priya185 thumbnail

Hi guys watch my rusha vm and do comment in my gallery

I am a beginner so please forgive any mistakes

if you comment there I can cherish your comment longer here I may lose it so please comment there instead

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/154825164

Ishika64 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Yup they have done it before they can do it now.. What's the use of 10.30 slot otherwise. 🤓 Also they showed it in 7.30 slot so in 10.30 it can definitely happen

TheRevere thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eloquent

Bring back bade bhaiya too then from morgue

Forget RuSha, Yuvraj will get a heart attack

Then we will get hum Saath Saath hai

Haan fakt vinod samajava...aamhi firki ghet aahot 🤣

foresight thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishasully1993

Nahi yaar mahima alive not possible lol that would be freaky but does that mean keerti is dead then ... wow I thought that girl would fake it... but looks like this new entry somethng else

Maybe is rudra x gf lol 🤣

why so much suspense over ex gf
girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishika64

haan fir theek hain. Just don't say trim will be off screen.. We want it on screen 🤪

Absolutely..let that be where creative think tanks are headed🙏🙏🙏

Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRevere

And the promo will be....badi behen bani choti behen ki dushman....with Yuvraj laughing in background and RuSha holding Sarnash 😲

Mansi aajaa...darti pe aajaa......

foresight thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishika64

Yes of course.. He has to pay up for that mistake.. 😆

I doubt very much he would mind this kind of payback and redemption