yhc_loves thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I love these kind of episodes thoda drama ,thoda action, thoda family, thoda romance ..

In daily soap language they are the calm before the storm episodes 😉😂

everybody had their moments today ..

but the highlight obviously Preesha "Bachna kon chahta hain " and Rudra's reaction (tumharii Wifey itni bholi nahin hain jitni dikhati hain )

Balraj in his own way acception Rudra and his family "waise bhi tum dono ko break ki zarorat hai " 👍

Mishka madam forget about Rudra's where's urs that guy literally breathes Preesha and u still want him .

Aahana as u mentioned Diwali I'm hopeful that at least Diwali will be celebrated by the YHC family ..Dont worry ur kind of drama is coming soon ...

GPS always had a soft corner for Rudraksh

Both the moomies with all their blessings

Yuvraj u had the one the nest liners today "bhagwan mein aaraha hun upar nahin mandir mein " too good ..U n Mahima (real or fake that will be main drama ) can actuaaly get married and claim saaransh custody ..man what drama that would be ...

Rusha what can I say no words (dont have Shashi Tharoor kinda Voca)❤️ ❤️ ❤️

I can bet all my money AbrarGun are full on enjoying all the light breezy romantic scenes after nearly one and half month of high octane emotional scenes ..this things just cum naturally to them

Infact their chemistry levels have increased 10 folds post MU clearance

Sharda Maa I seriously hope u have packed in some nice n sexy ..T want Sargun to get rid of those salwar suits and long earrrings at least for some time ...fingers crossed

Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eloquent

Exactly....that too in a weird vibes way

Also M1 was simple with simple look

This M2 is anything but 🙄

im nt able to connect with the scenes................. so btr waiting for epsd

kashev thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nichuss

thr s no way...

naa chaathey hui.... abb muje aana padega..............

😲

She seems to be weirdly fascinated with Ru but smart enough to take PreeAnsh's name in front of Yuvi, so she probably knows Yuvi too. Unless everything we have been shown of M1 so far was completely a lie, this is M2.

Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashev

She seems to be weirdly fascinated with Ru but smart enough to take PreeAnsh's name in front of Yuvi, so she probably knows Yuvi too. Unless everything we have been shown of M1 so far was completely a lie, this is M2.

dnt knw yaar

like i said... let it open th way slowly................

laboni11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by kashev

I am in the same boat. Want to see more of Pree's POV, but tbh I don't think we'll get much of it. Apparently, we are just supposed to assume and draw our own conclusions because Pree is an action-oriented character, so who needs her thoughts, right? smiley44smiley37

@ kash too

Action oriented....

Rudra definitely wants some action from her 🤣

The reason why he shooed her away from K house to Ooty.He surely wants action at this point but will be in a shocking ride to know the girl has zero experience regarding actions.Sparks will be solid.

I can very well picture the whole scenario.🤗😍

Eloquent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: laboni11

Originally posted by kashev

I am in the same boat. Want to see more of Pree's POV, but tbh I don't think we'll get much of it. Apparently, we are just supposed to assume and draw our own conclusions because Pree is an action-oriented character, so who needs her thoughts, right? smiley44smiley37

The reason why he shooed her away from K house to Ooty.He surely wants action at this point but will be in a shocking ride to know the girl has zero experience regarding actions.Sparks will be solid.

I can very well picture the whole scenario.🤗😍

Is still ok now because he knows about Saaransh.

Pree-Saaransh truth, it would have been funnier though because the info (about Pree-Saaransh-Rajeev) wouldn't match with Preesha's naivete. Even then he had an inkling and knew she was shy

Now he definitely knows enough about her to make an educated guess.

laboni11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Is still ok now because he knows about Saaransh.

Not talking about Sar but in general.She was engaged to Yuvi.Plus,he know at some point they loved each other.Unless,he has made up his mind that he is her first.😆

Pree-Saaransh truth, it would have been funnier though because the info (about Pree-Saaransh-Rajeev) wouldn't match with Preesha's naivete. Even then he had an inkling and knew she was shy

This I can't just...Man! How can he even??

Now he definitely knows enough about her to make an educated guess.

So that's answer my first question...😄

Eloquent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

His perception earlier of her was that she's been with two guys....Rajeev n now Yuvraj. Ofcourse it wasn't positive.

So wrt to all this, ofcourse he thought she had loads of experience. But the way she behaves... I'm talking s1 BB wedding & then also s2, he was definitely confused about her because what he knows about her ≠ how shy she behaves in close proximity to him.

But then ofcourse he also thought it was an act & esp during MU his opinion of her was horrible.

Now, he should definitely put two and two together

kashev thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

His perception earlier of her was that she's been with two guys....Rajeev n now Yuvraj. Ofcourse it wasn't positive.

So wrt to all this, ofcourse he thought she had loads of experience. But the way she behaves... I'm talking s1 BB wedding & then also s2, he was definitely confused about her because what he knows about her ≠ how shy she behaves in close proximity to him.

But then ofcourse he also thought it was an act & esp during MU his opinion of her was horrible.

Now, he should definitely put two and two together

@bold - I hope he doesn't - we'll get some entertaining dialogues! 🤣

Angrita thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nichuss

@bold

ths s confusing me toooo much

she was surely talking abt Rudra nt Saransh...............

then telling yuv she wann to meet PreeAnsh................

if she s real mahima... she will be visiting Saransh first.....

definitely................... daal mein kuchh kaal hae Bosss...

She was not just talking about Rudra but RuAnsh. Yesterday, she was saying " inka rishta toh bohot gehra hota jaa raha hai" seeing Rudra Saransh's picture. So it somehow doesn't make sense that she is Mahima, because why will she be bothered with Rudra and Saransh instead of Pree and Saransh. Also as some of you pointed out, the S1 Mahima from whatever we have seen had simple clothing and style. This woman looks different with a lot of hand rings and all.

Let's see how the story unfolds, I have trust in the writers, so hoping they don't make a dead person alive.