Ye Un Dino Ki Baat Hai Forum Thumbnail

Ye Un Dino Ki Baat Hai Forum - Page 395

India Forums

Ye Un Dinon Ki Baat Hai is a show on Sameer and Naina Love Story where Sameer is a Rich guy and Naina is from

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 5 months ago

nancyrio90 Thumbnail

Posted by: nancyrio90 · 7 years ago

What a beautiful romantic deep on emotions episode... Yet funny ..sameers commentary on shefali teaching arjun Kya bolu kya nahi... today's all

Expand ▼
Phoenix100 Thumbnail

Posted by: Phoenix100 · 7 years ago

Why this leap now is the question many of us have... Like they have confessed just now and there are not many scenes of them after confession...

Expand ▼
Luckie2 Thumbnail

Posted by: Luckie2 · 7 years ago

Hi peeps Just want to know if sameer and naina wil meet at farewell or not??

Expand ▼
dnyd Thumbnail

Posted by: dnyd · 7 years ago

So Naina gets a new wardrobe and a slight makeover. Great!!! But why is it that when she appears in front of her Hot lover boy she's dressed in

Expand ▼
anjalii123 Thumbnail

Posted by: anjalii123 · 7 years ago

Will Sameer give tat Cassette he recorded earlier whn he was gona propose to her aft Mt abu track..He recorded but didnt give her..Why do i feel...

Expand ▼
dreamyp Thumbnail

Posted by: dreamyp · 7 years ago

Gosh I missed him alot Loved sameer expression when naina said she loves sanjay tibriwal hihi Hmesha naina hi kyu jealous ho..Sameer b hona

Expand ▼
Muggle_Diaries Thumbnail

Posted by: Muggle_Diaries · 7 years ago

Hi All, This is the second of the OS series. Please let me know what you guys think of this. Please read the first one for better clarity. Part

Expand ▼
mishkatfanfrevr Thumbnail

Posted by: mishkatfanfrevr · 7 years ago

aao driving seekhein..never mind even if u know driving ...aao randeep do do ghantey mei sabko driving sikhaa dega...aur bhai kisko seekhni hai...

Expand ▼
haritha45 Thumbnail

Posted by: haritha45 · 7 years ago

I guess sam will also go to village with nanu's permission to meet naina.May be by d time Sam leaves to village Nanu would get attack.Not knowing

Expand ▼
sajinifaby Thumbnail

Posted by: sajinifaby · 7 years ago

Hi dears All talking heavily on separation n leap n all WHen is the. Vday episode happening of separation comes soon ?

Expand ▼
ITSABOUT_DMG Thumbnail

Posted by: ITSABOUT_DMG · 7 years ago

A quick vm on Samaina's First Touch Hope U All Will Like It https://vimeo.com/258339987 Waiting for your feedback

Expand ▼
swatisinh2 Thumbnail

Posted by: swatisinh2 · 7 years ago

SBB Today Segment..Naina Missing and Crying For Sameer Badly Video Just Click Link to watch Video:- http://youtu.be/MqPH7F6Mxyo U can also

Expand ▼

haaye sammy tu kya karega us tshirt ka showcase mei drawing room mei sajaa ke rakhega..ki seal karkey frame karr dega...haha tht tshirt cant b

Expand ▼
paagalbandar Thumbnail

Posted by: paagalbandar · 7 years ago

Hey guys, I just wanted to share this song with you after seeing Naina missing Sameer...I really love this song. They should play this song for

Expand ▼

i remember one spoiler vid where kiran ji fondly talks of Randeep..n we all have read how much rando loves kiran ji... he even spoke on raj

Expand ▼
opsora2090 Thumbnail

Posted by: opsora2090 · 7 years ago

Guys sab aa jao Edited by opsora2090 - 2018-03-06T09:57:59Z

Expand ▼
Sujz Thumbnail

Posted by: Sujz · 7 years ago

Today was hinting speration??? But I think there is no leap because Ashi had said in her live chat there is not any leap according to her

Expand ▼

lol the way the RAaees naanu gave suits to mundit..aappar yeh jachega..aap par woh...i mean had they got the whole shop home...a few pieces...or

Expand ▼
anjalii123 Thumbnail

Posted by: anjalii123 · 7 years ago

Can any1 tell me where i can get the title track ringtone for an iphone..Luv the song way too much :) Thanks

Expand ▼
mehraan Thumbnail

Posted by: mehraan · 7 years ago

Hahahah..Besharam nvr sounded so cute!!... ...i was blushing jaise ki kisine mujhe praise kiya ho!!...MUNDIT were giving us free ka stripping

Expand ▼
PritiSC Thumbnail

Posted by: PritiSC · 7 years ago

Insta no post...Twitter bhi shant...India forums maine bhi sanatta Feeling depressed

Expand ▼
smiley_lizi Thumbnail

Posted by: smiley_lizi · 7 years ago

How to come closer dheere se koi Sameer se sikhe "Itni sundar saari. Yeh kiske liye hai" Asks Naina waiting for the obvious answer But what does

Expand ▼
smiley_lizi Thumbnail

Posted by: smiley_lizi · 7 years ago

The episode was too good. Best one without any interruption all through Samaina moments only. I can't remember if we got any like this before.

Expand ▼
dewdropred Thumbnail

Posted by: dewdropred · 7 years ago

Last person 2 post loves YUDKBH the most #1 ... ******************************* Thread #1 winner is ??? **********

Expand ▼
bitblue Thumbnail

Posted by: bitblue · 7 years ago

I can watch most of episode over and over but for me its episode 48 and 127 and part of 116 :)

Expand ▼
braveheartdoc Thumbnail

Posted by: braveheartdoc · 7 years ago

So now that we all know that Samaina separation is on its way...may it be through any track... but yes...we will have to face the anguish of

Expand ▼
Phoenix100 Thumbnail

Posted by: Phoenix100 · 7 years ago

Ashi, ayesha, Raghav, Sanjay and rishina went for pari movie yesterday ...Ashi's insta s story had videos n pics... Kristina and Randeep weren't

Expand ▼
haritha45 Thumbnail

Posted by: haritha45 · 7 years ago

Rohit is looking too cute in 90's look.Pata nehi CVS kaha se dund leathe hai they r just brilliant.I guess rohit is also a pack of talented actor...

Expand ▼
Glittersnow Thumbnail

Posted by: Glittersnow · 7 years ago

I really never understood the whole fisaco...arjun is in 12th ... Sameer in 11th...so they will have different papers...so they don't even

Expand ▼
ruchi3179 Thumbnail

Posted by: ruchi3179 · 7 years ago

Have anyone noticed Shefali was in a book store book which she was holding had a pic of smartphone.Thats a blopper.

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".