Sraddhya to Swargio.........ROFL

jhalak7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I don't know about you guys but as soon as I saw what Munna did I mean "Sradhya to Swargio" I broke in to laugh. ๐Ÿ˜† It was so funny. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Sp how Rakesh reacted by making his own dead bed. ๐Ÿ˜† The guy is a perfect moron. ๐Ÿ˜† Has zero sense of humor. ๐Ÿ˜† Hey its his " worst students from the school." How could he forgot that? ๐Ÿ˜ฒ I guess Munna doesn't know the difference between the spelling of "swargio" and "sradhya". Remember how they used to answer. He should pull Sameer's ear at that moment and call all the namunas..."Munna and Pandit" and make them do hundred sit and up for making this spelling mistake. ๐Ÿ˜† That would be the right way to teach a bad student what it is to marry a teacher's daughter. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†

I have a big sis who was a teacher. She was damn pretty. She used to get lots of proposals and love letters from boys and men. This is what she used to do. ๐Ÿ˜† Underline the spelling mistakes with red pen. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† This is what teachers do. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜† CVs just missed a chance to make us enjoy. I was shocked seeing Phula bua and Anand's reaction, they all know Sameer is not a good student. ๐Ÿ˜† Then why they got shocked? ๐Ÿ˜†

I don't know about you guys ...but I felt it so funny. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
If I was in Naina/Phula Bua/ Anand's condition...may be I'd call Sameer and tell "Go back to school and this time don't cheat. " ๐Ÿ˜†

How about you?

Rph09 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yes that scene was damn funny. Rakesh was insecure with anand. And he vent out his insecurities through that drama. Even sameer's reaction was also funny in the precap ๐Ÿ˜† If I were in their place I would have tried to understand rakesh this is spelling mistake. But rakesh is rakesh!! He won't try to think wisely.
Sakhile thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yaar, if these were the 16 year olds of PKVM then yes funny mistake. These are young adults and such mistakes are not palatable.
Being pronounced dead for a person who is alive is a very traumatic experience.

Rakesh may be a character that we dislike, but in this I truly felt sorry for him. Given all that has happened during the engagement and the historic bad blood between him and Sameer, his reactions and perceptions are inevitable.

As a lecturer myself, I tell my students that as long as what you have written is in your hands it is a mistake. However once it leaves your hands and reaches a recipient it is your thoughts and feelings that are conveyed, no longer a mistake. The recipient will form the opinion on the words you've sent, not on what you intended to convey.

Badon kha kaam bache kho nahin sopa jhata, Anand.

Khushi_love thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yesterday, Rakesh, who always was such a sad, complexed character, officially did his own RAM NAAM SATYA HAI...๐Ÿคข
In the past, though not always, but at times I have empathised with him...he has always been complexed due to his achiever Bros...

But yesterday, he was the pits ๐Ÿคข
It was just I, ME MYSELF, MY EGO
He wasn't one bit concerned that a minor spelling mistake wasn't above his daughter's happiness...

Thankfully, due to this OTT nonsensical drama by Rakesh, Naina's non-biological but actual parents, Anand & Bela will now probably do her kanyadaan ๐Ÿ‘

Rakesh can now sing his own RAM NAAM SATYA hai with TT on Samaina marriage day ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
jhalak7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sakhile

Yaar, if these were the 16 year olds of PKVM then yes funny mistake. These are young adults and such mistakes are not palatable.

Being pronounced dead for a person who is alive is a very traumatic experience.

Rakesh may be a character that we dislike, but in this I truly felt sorry for him. Given all that has happened during the engagement and the historic bad blood between him and Sameer, his reactions and perceptions are inevitable.

As a lecturer myself, I tell my students that as long as what you have written is in your hands it is a mistake. However once it leaves your hands and reaches a recipient it is your thoughts and feelings that are conveyed, no longer a mistake. The recipient will form the opinion on the words you've sent, not on what you intended to convey.

Badon kha kaam bache kho nahin sopa jhata, Anand.

@bold. Rakesh already agreed to that. He knows Sameer's family is against this shadi, Sameer went against his family and left home just to marry Naina. If he was all for senior and adult...he should ask Sameer to take his elder's permission and support first. But he didn't. He is agreeing to a marriage where Sameer's family is not involved. Now how can he ask for adult wala action from a childish adult boy? He is not 16. But in marriage ...sp for who never got married this kind of mistakes happen. Printing press also makes mistake. I remember once in a card instead of "Bhootnath babu it was written Bhootpurba ( dead) babu". ๐Ÿ˜† It was funny for Bhootnaath babu too. And he still makes fun of the printers. ๐Ÿ˜† This kind of mistakes happen in shaadi whether there is elder or not. Rakesh is over reacting. His main problem is Sameer called Anand "Bhagwan". I can't blame Sameer...if we think of Rakesh it will be only "Yamma...lord of death".๐Ÿ˜†

But yes it was an insult for Rakesh ...in fact bahut bara insult. But when he said he will not do the "Kannyadan" he proved that he still doesn't love his daughter. ๐Ÿ˜• Or else a father doesn't say that sp just for a silly mistake and ego issue. he knows in her entire life he took no responsibility of that girl. So hje should agree too like Phula bua that "Naina is Anand's beti". I am happy that he will not be there for Kannyadan.
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
For Naina , her biological father was a namesake. He has done nothing other shouting at her just to remind her that her father is still alive.

Yesterday, though it was a mistake , I see it as Karma because this man has never showered affection or guidance. In fact he has always ruined her happiness. Every happy moment for her turns out to be a misery because of his indulgence in her life . Some he does knowingly some it just happens.

After yesterday's scene I really want NAINA TO TELL THAT HER CHACHA JI SHOULD DO KANYADHAN. That is the best gift she can give to her chacha ji and chachi ji. For all the humiliation chacha and chachi went thru at Tauji 's house they deserve to get the right to do the Kanyadhan.
Abida_angel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: WeRockTheWorld

For Naina , her biological father was a namesake. He has done nothing other shouting at her just to remind her that her father is still alive.

Yesterday, though it was a mistake , I see it as Karma because this man has never showered affection or guidance. In fact he has always ruined her happiness. Every happy moment for her turns out to be a misery because of his indulgence in her life . Some he does knowingly some it just happens.

After yesterday's scene I really want NAINA TO TELL THAT HER CHACHA JI SHOULD DO KANYADHAN. That is the best gift she can give to her chacha ji and chachi ji. For all the humiliation chacha and chachi went thru at Tauji 's house they deserve to get the right to do the Kanyadhan.

Compeltely my thoughts...like it or not..what happened yesterday was actually a the reflection of what anand is and what rakesh is for naina..I really don't want them to reprint the card now..rakesh is and has always been as good as dead for naina...jab bhi uski khushi ko kuchalne ki baari aati hai..tab sab se aage a ke khada ho jata hai.

And I really didn't see what purpose that drama of his was supposed to serve..jab sameer whan tha hi nahi...he could have shouted and taunted at sameer right there and then..that would have maken sense ..lekin isne toh do kadam aage hi jana hota hai...
And who prints dead infront of a livign perosn intentionally...

I teally want naina to be the one making it loud and clear to rakesh rather than anyone else that she is giving all rights of kanyadaan to Anand..even if Rakesh comes..I want anand to the kanyadaan...then mayebe Rakesh will fele what useless father he has been for naina...