Originally posted by: rana1234
Can anybody tell me about that nose breaking accident it happened with that sharad guy na I just wanted to know what exactly happened
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Originally posted by: rana1234
Can anybody tell me about that nose breaking accident it happened with that sharad guy na I just wanted to know what exactly happened
Originally posted by: tannulove07
I think same thing going to happen with this guy very soon... why he is so chipku with ashi
Originally posted by: ratnarao12
https://twitter.com/maheshwari55685/status/1051601510549807105?s=19
Is it me only or does someone else to find this cheap and creepy
Originally posted by: Abida_angel
Sorry to say this but there is a certain limit and this guys just crossed that..he literally pulled her up despite of her trying to resisit is what irkes me..theek hai dance ke liye bulana alag but when she is saying no toh mat karo...ashi is clearly uncomfortable and didn't like it...the way she was still in her phone even after getting up was so good to see and a slap to that guy..
Thanks do the girl who walked up to ashi with phone..
In the previous night with the whole team..ashi was so much moore comfortable and you could see that...this just increases the respect I have for Rd, sanjay and raghav...even karthik offscreen..he seems to be a sensible guy offscreen...the way RD held ashis hands to make sure she's ok and doesn't get lost in the crowd just showed the purity and genuene care unlike this cheap act 😡
Rd ne jab ashi ko pakad ke rakha uski B-day pe bhi he made sure she is not uncomfy...or the way he put his arms around her you clearly see that she was not uncomfortable with that because she knows RD is a pure at heart guy and respects women...
Originally posted by: Shippu92
Ashi might have cleared it that he is a good friend .But I do get bad vibes out of him even after clarification. I hope she is able to handle situations strongly n wisely in near future..
Exactly my thoughts too..Read Ashi's statement. Looks like it has been drafted by a PR professional or someone from the PH communication team.From what I infer:1. Message has reached all concerned - a good sign -- hadn't expected a statement so soon..2. Loved Ashi acknowledging fans, well wishers support, concern for herAshi is a nice soul - what exactly happened the truth may not come out, but want her to stay strong