suhaaniladki thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 88ammysag

Agr ho ske lage hath aur likh do yaar
Bht peace mili ise pad ke; Mere kan b dard hone lag gye hai Dilip virani ki biwi sharad ka sun sun ke
Thank you lots of love Jin hathon ne kuch Acha likha
Ammy

Thank you soo much Ammy for your appreciation dear.. means a lot to me... Will think about it for sure 😊
TereLiyeMINU thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Meena Darling!
Read the story...Here is my review.

As a first attempt this was such a good start.👏 As a reviewer I would say you should try hands in writing more OS.I tell you i can see a budding writer in you and would enjoy being a reader from other side.
I loved how the conversations effortlessly flowed.Especially preeti's dialogues were on point.Feelt like watching a stand alone episode of show.The way Naina was mentioning about breakfast,for a second I was scared that she would faint.But then realised ..fiction it is.

Sameer's dialogue to Sunaina..Kya bhasan hai 👏👏 My background was 'Mujhe Haq Hai' song.Yes she is only his..today and forever.What I found amiss is bit more detailing on Su's expressions.You know how much I love detailings..So yeah except that point rest all was done well.

Hoping to read from you more soon.😃

Thanks for the PM and keep writing.

With love-
Minu.
suhaaniladki thumbnail

Originally posted by: TereLiyeMINU

Meena Darling!

Read the story...Here is my review.

As a first attempt this was such a good start.👏 As a reviewer I would say you should try hands in writing more OS.I tell you i can see a budding writer in you and would enjoy being a reader from other side.
I loved how the conversations effortlessly flowed.Especially preeti's dialogues were on point.Feelt like watching a stand alone episode of show.The way Naina was mentioning about breakfast,for a second I was scared that she would faint.But then realised ..fiction it is.

Sameer's dialogue to Sunaina..Kya bhasan hai 👏👏 My background was 'Mujhe Haq Hai' song.Yes she is only his..today and forever.What I found amiss is bit more detailing on Su's expressions.You know how much I love detailings..So yeah except that point rest all was done well.

Hoping to read from you more soon.😃

Thanks for the PM and keep writing.

With love-
Minu.

Thank you soo much Minu for your honest review I had been waiting for it.. . I'll keep the points in mind 😊
doublecross thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Hey my sweets!
Finally you have me here! Well for you i only have one thung to say 'brilliant' is the word. For a first timer, this attempt definitely stands out in a lot of departments, first the plot, then the effortless flow of emotions and the depiction of the entire scenario. You had me engrossed in there. If i could feel naina's pain and predicament, i could feel preeti's desperation and helplessness to stow her out of this sorry situation. We have been for long ranted on how the characters are being badly brutalised on the show especially that of naina. How she is never bothered about losing her love and has suddenly turned stone cold, but you my friend have been able to depict what the cvs failed to do for the show. If naina is helpless, then she is sad too for her loss, she is mourning her relationship while being the epitime of sacrifice but it hurts like hell.
And coming to sameer, the swag is a welcome change and when the change is directed at winning his lady love back i guess no one in this whole wide world cancome any close to sameer maheshwari. I loved how you used eavesdropping as a tool to clear out the haze in their relationship. Especially when sameer gets to know aboutnaina's true feelings and predicament. And yes meena, you gave us a perfect closure for shoenaina! I loved it when he claimed he is hooked and booked for life for naina. The perfect butting out to shoe.
But i only have onecomplain i was hoping to read more and i wish you follow it upwith another one soon.

Hope i did justice!
Love
Pooja
PehliDafaHai thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey Di!
This was such a lovely OS...finally read and loved it! Nicely used the frustration to produce something productive.

Firstly, I instantly loved the fact that the gang wasn't divided..I was really hurt when I saw that in the show.
The dialogues were crisp especially Preeti's. 👏 It was indeed the inspiration from our group, am I right Suman Di? 😉
Each word Preeti shouted was what I had in my mind and the connection with story was built right there.

I liked how he gave a proper explanation to Sunaina and this is the swag we a were talking about! Loved it completely!

Come up with more! 😃
suhaaniladki thumbnail

Originally posted by: doublecross

Hey my sweets!

Finally you have me here! Well for you i only have one thung to say 'brilliant' is the word. For a first timer, this attempt definitely stands out in a lot of departments, first the plot, then the effortless flow of emotions and the depiction of the entire scenario. You had me engrossed in there. If i could feel naina's pain and predicament, i could feel preeti's desperation and helplessness to stow her out of this sorry situation. We have been for long ranted on how the characters are being badly brutalised on the show especially that of naina. How she is never bothered about losing her love and has suddenly turned stone cold, but you my friend have been able to depict what the cvs failed to do for the show. If naina is helpless, then she is sad too for her loss, she is mourning her relationship while being the epitime of sacrifice but it hurts like hell.
And coming to sameer, the swag is a welcome change and when the change is directed at winning his lady love back i guess no one in this whole wide world cancome any close to sameer maheshwari. I loved how you used eavesdropping as a tool to clear out the haze in their relationship. Especially when sameer gets to know aboutnaina's true feelings and predicament. And yes meena, you gave us a perfect closure for shoenaina! I loved it when he claimed he is hooked and booked for life for naina. The perfect butting out to shoe.
But i only have onecomplain i was hoping to read more and i wish you follow it upwith another one soon.

Hope i did justice!
Love
Pooja

Thank you soo much Pooja for such a beautiful comment. .. Infact I should ask you did I do justice 😆 ... Yes shoe k sath mujhe khas sympathy nhi isliye bhaga diya usko maine 😆
suhaaniladki thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayashika

Hey Di!

This was such a lovely OS...finally read and loved it! Nicely used the frustration to produce something productive.

Firstly, I instantly loved the fact that the gang wasn't divided..I was really hurt when I saw that in the show.
The dialogues were crisp especially Preeti's. 👏 It was indeed the inspiration from our group, am I right Suman Di? 😉
Each word Preeti shouted was what I had in my mind and the connection with story was built right there.

I liked how he gave a proper explanation to Sunaina and this is the swag we a were talking about! Loved it completely!

Come up with more! 😃

Thank you soo much Shreya .. Am glad u liked it... Yes it was inspired from our group discussions 😊
shravyarao thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Wow Suman, first of all sorry for the late response yaar, maaf kar do. And secondly, this doesn't look like a first attempt at writing. You have dealt with all the issues we have felt left unattended during the break up phase, i for one wanted a strong Sameer during that track, wanted to fight for himself, his happiness, their happiness. We always saw Naina's never say never attitude when it came to Sameer. I wanted preeti n naina confrontation, which u gave 👏 it was subtle, just the right points to create the impact and Sameer listening to them and coming out of his pain and thinking clearly seeing her pain. This was what i wanted completely, thanks for giving this dear. Atleast in the form of ur story i got to visualise what it would have been if the closure was dealt correctly in the show. This was a treat. Finally The Sameer Jay Prakash Maheswari i wanted. An awesome one shot darling. You nailed it ❤️
Edited by shravyarao - 6 years ago
suhaaniladki thumbnail

Originally posted by: shravyarao

Wow Suman, first of all sorry for the late response yaar, maaf kar do. And secondly, this doesn't look like a first attempt at writing. You have dealt with all the issues we have felt left unattended during the break up phase, i for one wanted a strong Sameer during that track, wanted to fight for himself, his happiness, their happiness. We always saw Naina's never say never attitude when it came to Sameer. I wanted preeti n naina confrontation, which u gave 👏 it was subtle, just the right points to create the impact and Sameer listening to them and coming out of his pain and thinking clearly seeing her pain. This was what i wanted completely, thanks for giving this dear. Atleast in the form of ur story i got to visualise what it would have been if the closure was dealt correctly in the show. This was a treat. Finally The Sameer Jay Prakash Maheswari i wanted. An awesome one shot darling. You nailed it ❤️

Hey Shravya... No need to say sorry dear .. I am glad u took some time out to comment and appreciate my work 😊 ... I m really happy knowing u liked the plot .. Thank you so much dear
Sona07 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Suman I missed it, when this track was running on TV.. Sorry

Naina was sensible here.. But that suicide drama, I still remember

Sameer dumped Sunaina!! I really liked that part.. The dialogues were beautifully written 👏

Finally tumne Sameer ko Sameer Jaiprakash Maheshwari bana hi diya 😉

Beautiful OS darling.. 😃