Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Geetanjali to die?
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Hi Nivi,You title cracked me.😆And saajan aaja o is new Sa Ni Dha Pa.😆Most bakwas thing was blaming God for all the stupidity.I would have accepted if Naina VO had talked about meanness of Daadi as she was very rude to her, second Sam did live in her house and she lied.It was Daadi ki saazish baby!Even God opens one door when all others are closed while CVs here feel sadistic pleasure for closing all doors for Sam.They took H&M to another level of stupidity.Sam happy seeing Naina's name, didn't they had full name, school name or photo or it was only Naina. But then just aftert that Naina Agrawal was called. Matlab kuchh bhi!!!Only saving grace was mother son scenes and Sameer's breakdown. Randeep was fabulous in emotional scenes.The dialogues, situation and VO is similar to Nanu's death, kya Vishakha bhi Sam ko chhod ke chali jaayega?Sam was called urgently from school,for what? Just for H&M or to see Vishakha one last time? Don't know what CVs are upto,there was no need to make it similar to Nanu's death if they are not going forward with death sequence. Sam can feel insecure but the whole plot! Not acceptable!Somani and even Rohan seemed to me like they were not so worried about the fever, toh why call Sameer from school like that as if she is dying.. too muchJust like Farewell, Ashi is looking stunning.Precap...Sam needs emotional support, last time it was Mundit, now he knows Naina's letter would serve the purpose, hence going to extreme level.I find it with his character traits.And KeDi doing saazish, mind you CVs, it is saazish of KeDi and not uparwala.
Hi Nivi... I'm surprised you made a post today. Episode was quite slow and tense. 😲 But story is moving quite slowly now.
Dadi is evil! Who threatens a girl like that! Especially one that looks like as harmless as a lost puppy herself! And how easily she lied that Sameer was not here... not an ounce of conscience or compassion in her! 😡 Add to that is Keshav who stopped Sameer on purpose! 😡 Sigh! Only if daadi had not seen her first! Samaina would've seen each other.Sameer's dream was more like a premonition... and his VO later... both were quite scary and intense. I'm sure someone in his shoes would've been shaken by both the morning events. His refusal to leave her, taking care of her so tenderly... poor kid! He even stood at the door prolonging his departure. Just hope Vishaka recovers ... SJM has just gotten started in his life, she needs to be around to see all his achievements.And the second time when he rushed in he was on the verge of a breakdown... that same position when he was at the hospital... and then recollecting all those moments with his mom... poor kid barely got to experience his mom's love... but I'm surprised how he recollected Naina's words and stopped crying as if deciding to become strong and do something... but why did it have to be breaking into Amrita's house! He desperately needed that letter, something that has a touch of Naina... he could've read one of the old ones. But human mind is strange... always craves for what it could not get, and in this case he had been trying for days to get that letter...Naina... again looking so pretty in orange and again left waiting... but her VO that Samaina visited the school much later is meant as an assurance that they are together... a consolation for us. Though I hope Naina finds a way to meet Sameer... use her topper brain here. Like she said she had come all the way, and she was not going to give up so easily. Maybe she should go back to his house and barge in this time! 🤔 So many Hits and misses... and Sameer didn't even make it to the front to see if he had dropped something. Looks like Taiji is still sick... why did she come then? What s her role in this trip?Last time, Sameer was in hospital and Taiji took her to the village... this time again Sameer is in a similar position but Taiji has brought Naina to Delhi... so will things turn out differently? I sure hope so... hope they find a way to meet... as of now Sameer is unaware that Naina was in Delhi...Why this elaborate trip if they don't meet? Somehow makes no sense...Precap: Adding problems on an already troubled boy... totally no compassion... but Somani seems to have melted down quite a bit towards Sameer... even called him from school and supported him when needed. I feel Amritha and Khanna are going to save Sameer, but maybe Keshav's days in that house are numbered... I hope Somani himself kicks him out and gives a ear full to his mother tomorrow. 😡I hope Vishaka recovers... also, I don't think they shot another death sequence, that too so close to Nanu's, especially when they have not even wrapped up that track yet... so I hope this turn of event is to close the loops from before and meant to make Sameer face his biggest fear... Fear of Abandonment... and win over it! I hope this is the start of the closure to this Delhi track, but with a positive outcome all around. Its too late for Sameer to have another setback like this one... and practically speaking audience will not tolerate dragging this more...Side note: When Nanu died, Sameer was in shock and then angry at everything... that anger cost him precious time with Naina... so he learnt and started controlling his anger...Next came his second worst enemy... Loneliness... his dear companion from his hostel days... here he again faltered but gained his foothold back... learnt to defeat loneliness by doing something constructive with his time...Finally now comes his biggest enemy... Fear of Abandonment... in the past he has repeatedly accused Vishaka of leaving him. With Nanu's passing that fear has grown... and this fear also makes him weak. So I hope he learns to defeat it, and face situations bravely and fight them to the end... Truth is of Sameer wins over this fear, nothing can stop him then. Sameer is a strange mixture... while on one side we have seen him be persistent when he wants to achieve something but on the other hand he weakens when something unexpected happens... this is where Naina comes out strong. She does not give up when faced with a tough situation... so I hope Sameer gains some confidence from her and learns to fight this battle... his personal training to start his SJM journey would be complete then.
Originally posted by: canapoem
Aarti, hope is what we all viewers are left with now.Hope that Vishaka does not die, hope that Sameer does not become an orphan completely and hope that Naina and Sameer meet and Naina knows exactly what is happening in Sameer's life now.Finally a big big big hope that Keshav is kicked out and Dadi suffers a stroke or something like that which would make her completely bed ridden
Hi Nivi... I'm surprised you made a post today. Episode was quite slow and tense. But story is moving quite slowly now.
I don't think CVs shot another death sequence, that too so close to Nanu's, especially when they have not even wrapped up that track yet... so I hope this turn of events is to close the loops from before and meant to make Sameer face his biggest fear... Fear of Abandonment... and win over it! I hope this is the start of the closure to Delhi track, but with a positive outcome all around. Its too late for Sameer to have another setback as huge as this and recover in time for college...
@bold...At the time of Nanu's death, I haven't joined IF. After the emotional episodes, I have thought about similar situation of Sam in OS.
I don't know any FF writer had tried it or not.
I have thought about a situation post Samaina marriage, at the time of her first delivery which becomes complicated.
Doctor says they can save only one.The same hospital,the same breakdown of Sam, the same Mundit support reminding him Nanu and his death.
Later he hears cry of child, resistant to enter her room, finds Naina alive and alright.Again breaks down..This time khushi ke aansoo.
Your take reminded me my imagination, hopefully this will be like that only.
Side note: When Nanu died, Sameer was in shock and then angry at everything... that anger cost him precious time with Naina... so he learnt and started controlling his anger...Next came his second worst enemy... Loneliness... his dear companion from his hostel days... here he again faltered but gained his foothold back... learnt to defeat loneliness by doing something constructive with his time...Finally now comes his biggest enemy... Fear of Abandonment... in the past he has repeatedly accused Vishaka of leaving him. With Nanu's passing that fear has grown... and this fear also makes him weak. So I hope he learns to defeat it, and face situations bravely and fight them to the end... Truth is of Sameer wins over this fear, nothing can stop him then. Sameer is a strange mixture... while on one side we have seen him be persistent when he wants to achieve something but on the other hand he weakens when something unexpected happens... this is where Naina comes out strong. She does not give up when faced with a tough situation... so I hope Sameer gains some confidence from her and learns to fight this battle... his personal training to start his SJM journey would be complete then.